Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.641 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 1 JPY = 0.640646 RUB 17.5470%
Friday, Feb 23 2018 1 JPY = 0.528231 RUB 0.0095%
Thursday, Feb 22 2018 1 JPY = 0.528181 RUB 0.5493%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 JPY = 0.525279 RUB -0.5403%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 JPY = 0.528117 RUB -0.3930%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 JPY = 0.530193 RUB -0.0753%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 JPY = 0.530592 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 JPY = 0.530592 RUB -0.4634%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 JPY = 0.533051 RUB 0.2605%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 JPY = 0.531663 RUB -1.3858%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 0.6406 RUB 10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB
2 JPY = 1.2813 RUB 20 JPY = 12.8129 RUB
3 JPY = 1.9219 RUB 30 JPY = 19.2194 RUB
4 JPY = 2.5626 RUB 40 JPY = 25.6258 RUB
5 JPY = 3.2032 RUB 50 JPY = 32.0323 RUB
6 JPY = 3.8439 RUB 60 JPY = 38.4387 RUB
7 JPY = 4.4845 RUB 70 JPY = 44.8452 RUB
8 JPY = 5.1252 RUB 80 JPY = 51.2516 RUB
9 JPY = 5.7658 RUB 90 JPY = 57.6581 RUB
10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB 100 JPY = 64.0646 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies