Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 45 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 24 2018 1 JPY = 1 RUB 42.0477%
Tuesday, Oct 23 2018 1 JPY = 0.579523 RUB -0.4804%
Monday, Oct 22 2018 1 JPY = 0.582306 RUB 0.0628%
Sunday, Oct 21 2018 1 JPY = 0.58194 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 JPY = 0.58194 RUB -0.5202%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 JPY = 0.584968 RUB 0.4099%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 JPY = 0.58257 RUB 0.1571%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 JPY = 0.581655 RUB -0.6575%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 JPY = 0.585479 RUB -0.8871%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 JPY = 0.590673 RUB 0.3261%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 1.0000 RUB 10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB
2 JPY = 2.0000 RUB 20 JPY = 20.0000 RUB
3 JPY = 3.0000 RUB 30 JPY = 30.0000 RUB
4 JPY = 4.0000 RUB 40 JPY = 40.0000 RUB
5 JPY = 5.0000 RUB 50 JPY = 50.0000 RUB
6 JPY = 6.0000 RUB 60 JPY = 60.0000 RUB
7 JPY = 7.0000 RUB 70 JPY = 70.0000 RUB
8 JPY = 8.0000 RUB 80 JPY = 80.0000 RUB
9 JPY = 9.0000 RUB 90 JPY = 90.0000 RUB
10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB 100 JPY = 100.0000 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies