Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 JPY = 1 RUB 41.0829%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 JPY = 0.589171 RUB -0.3488%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 JPY = 0.591226 RUB 0.1097%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 JPY = 0.590577 RUB -0.2509%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 JPY = 0.592059 RUB 0.7129%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 JPY = 0.587838 RUB 0.2258%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 JPY = 0.58651 RUB -0.7351%
Sunday, Dec 02 2018 1 JPY = 0.590822 RUB 0.0088%
Saturday, Dec 01 2018 1 JPY = 0.59077 RUB 1.1969%
Friday, Nov 30 2018 1 JPY = 0.583699 RUB -1.2398%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 1.0000 RUB 10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB
2 JPY = 2.0000 RUB 20 JPY = 20.0000 RUB
3 JPY = 3.0000 RUB 30 JPY = 30.0000 RUB
4 JPY = 4.0000 RUB 40 JPY = 40.0000 RUB
5 JPY = 5.0000 RUB 50 JPY = 50.0000 RUB
6 JPY = 6.0000 RUB 60 JPY = 60.0000 RUB
7 JPY = 7.0000 RUB 70 JPY = 70.0000 RUB
8 JPY = 8.0000 RUB 80 JPY = 80.0000 RUB
9 JPY = 9.0000 RUB 90 JPY = 90.0000 RUB
10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB 100 JPY = 100.0000 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies