Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Monday, May 25 2020 1 JPY = 1 RUB 33.4432%
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 JPY = 0.665568 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, May 23 2020 1 JPY = 0.665568 RUB 0.4722%
Friday, May 22 2020 1 JPY = 0.662426 RUB -0.1791%
Thursday, May 21 2020 1 JPY = 0.663612 RUB -1.2294%
Wednesday, May 20 2020 1 JPY = 0.671771 RUB -0.8542%
Tuesday, May 19 2020 1 JPY = 0.677508 RUB -1.2141%
Monday, May 18 2020 1 JPY = 0.685734 RUB -0.2665%
Sunday, May 17 2020 1 JPY = 0.687561 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, May 16 2020 1 JPY = 0.687561 RUB 0.0505%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 1.0000 RUB 10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB
2 JPY = 2.0000 RUB 20 JPY = 20.0000 RUB
3 JPY = 3.0000 RUB 30 JPY = 30.0000 RUB
4 JPY = 4.0000 RUB 40 JPY = 40.0000 RUB
5 JPY = 5.0000 RUB 50 JPY = 50.0000 RUB
6 JPY = 6.0000 RUB 60 JPY = 60.0000 RUB
7 JPY = 7.0000 RUB 70 JPY = 70.0000 RUB
8 JPY = 8.0000 RUB 80 JPY = 80.0000 RUB
9 JPY = 9.0000 RUB 90 JPY = 90.0000 RUB
10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB 100 JPY = 100.0000 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies