Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.641 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 37 seconds ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 JPY = 0.640646 RUB 20.7442%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 JPY = 0.507749 RUB 0.0170%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 JPY = 0.507663 RUB -0.1234%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 JPY = 0.508289 RUB 0.6869%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 JPY = 0.504797 RUB 0.2604%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 JPY = 0.503483 RUB -0.9915%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 JPY = 0.508475 RUB -0.4364%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 JPY = 0.510694 RUB -0.1807%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 JPY = 0.511616 RUB -0.0360%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 JPY = 0.5118 RUB -0.9695%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 0.6406 RUB 10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB
2 JPY = 1.2813 RUB 20 JPY = 12.8129 RUB
3 JPY = 1.9219 RUB 30 JPY = 19.2194 RUB
4 JPY = 2.5626 RUB 40 JPY = 25.6258 RUB
5 JPY = 3.2032 RUB 50 JPY = 32.0323 RUB
6 JPY = 3.8439 RUB 60 JPY = 38.4387 RUB
7 JPY = 4.4845 RUB 70 JPY = 44.8452 RUB
8 JPY = 5.1252 RUB 80 JPY = 51.2516 RUB
9 JPY = 5.7658 RUB 90 JPY = 57.6581 RUB
10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB 100 JPY = 64.0646 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies