Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 JPY = 1 RUB 29.0966%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 JPY = 0.709034 RUB 0.0500%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 JPY = 0.708679 RUB -1.0034%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 JPY = 0.71579 RUB 0.0385%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 JPY = 0.715514 RUB 0.3935%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 JPY = 0.712699 RUB -0.0029%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 JPY = 0.712719 RUB -0.3708%
Friday, Jan 08 2021 1 JPY = 0.715362 RUB -0.3143%
Thursday, Jan 07 2021 1 JPY = 0.71761 RUB -0.5020%
Wednesday, Jan 06 2021 1 JPY = 0.721212 RUB 0.0014%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 1.0000 RUB 10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB
2 JPY = 2.0000 RUB 20 JPY = 20.0000 RUB
3 JPY = 3.0000 RUB 30 JPY = 30.0000 RUB
4 JPY = 4.0000 RUB 40 JPY = 40.0000 RUB
5 JPY = 5.0000 RUB 50 JPY = 50.0000 RUB
6 JPY = 6.0000 RUB 60 JPY = 60.0000 RUB
7 JPY = 7.0000 RUB 70 JPY = 70.0000 RUB
8 JPY = 8.0000 RUB 80 JPY = 80.0000 RUB
9 JPY = 9.0000 RUB 90 JPY = 90.0000 RUB
10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB 100 JPY = 100.0000 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies