Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 JPY = 1 RUB 40.6246%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 JPY = 0.593754 RUB 0.1445%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 JPY = 0.592896 RUB -0.0230%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 JPY = 0.593032 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 JPY = 0.593032 RUB -0.4852%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 JPY = 0.595909 RUB -0.4697%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 JPY = 0.598709 RUB 0.6072%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 JPY = 0.595073 RUB -0.0975%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 JPY = 0.595653 RUB -0.4218%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 JPY = 0.598166 RUB -0.1138%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 1.0000 RUB 10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB
2 JPY = 2.0000 RUB 20 JPY = 20.0000 RUB
3 JPY = 3.0000 RUB 30 JPY = 30.0000 RUB
4 JPY = 4.0000 RUB 40 JPY = 40.0000 RUB
5 JPY = 5.0000 RUB 50 JPY = 50.0000 RUB
6 JPY = 6.0000 RUB 60 JPY = 60.0000 RUB
7 JPY = 7.0000 RUB 70 JPY = 70.0000 RUB
8 JPY = 8.0000 RUB 80 JPY = 80.0000 RUB
9 JPY = 9.0000 RUB 90 JPY = 90.0000 RUB
10 JPY = 10.0000 RUB 100 JPY = 100.0000 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies