Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current JPY to RUB exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.641 RUB

Japanese Yen to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Russian Rubles

JPY to RUB Historical Rates

Check the JPY to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to RUB rate Change
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 JPY = 0.640646 RUB 18.0143%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 JPY = 0.525238 RUB 0.0444%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 JPY = 0.525005 RUB 0.5095%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 JPY = 0.52233 RUB 0.3515%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 JPY = 0.520494 RUB -0.0105%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 JPY = 0.520549 RUB 0.7789%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 JPY = 0.516494 RUB -0.9757%
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 1 JPY = 0.521534 RUB 0.7555%
Wednesday, Jan 11 2017 1 JPY = 0.517593 RUB -0.1423%
Tuesday, Jan 10 2017 1 JPY = 0.51833 RUB 2.0584%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

JPY RUB JPY RUB
1 JPY = 0.6406 RUB 10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB
2 JPY = 1.2813 RUB 20 JPY = 12.8129 RUB
3 JPY = 1.9219 RUB 30 JPY = 19.2194 RUB
4 JPY = 2.5626 RUB 40 JPY = 25.6258 RUB
5 JPY = 3.2032 RUB 50 JPY = 32.0323 RUB
6 JPY = 3.8439 RUB 60 JPY = 38.4387 RUB
7 JPY = 4.4845 RUB 70 JPY = 44.8452 RUB
8 JPY = 5.1252 RUB 80 JPY = 51.2516 RUB
9 JPY = 5.7658 RUB 90 JPY = 57.6581 RUB
10 JPY = 6.4065 RUB 100 JPY = 64.0646 RUB

Latest JPY to RUB conversions


Currencies