Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Danish Krone (DKK) Converter

Current JPY to DKK exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.066 DKK

Japanese Yen to Danish Krone conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Danish Krones

JPY to DKK Historical Rates

Check the JPY to DKK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to DKK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to DKK rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 1 JPY = 0.065737 DKK 5.2981%
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 JPY = 0.062254 DKK -0.1057%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 JPY = 0.06232 DKK -2.0121%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 JPY = 0.063574 DKK 0.0335%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 JPY = 0.063553 DKK 0.0322%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 JPY = 0.063532 DKK -0.2351%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 JPY = 0.063682 DKK -0.3398%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 JPY = 0.063898 DKK -0.3834%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 JPY = 0.064143 DKK -0.8341%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 JPY = 0.064678 DKK 0.2605%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Danish Krone (DKK) Conversion Table

JPY DKK JPY DKK
1 JPY = 0.0657 DKK 10 JPY = 0.6574 DKK
2 JPY = 0.1315 DKK 20 JPY = 1.3147 DKK
3 JPY = 0.1972 DKK 30 JPY = 1.9721 DKK
4 JPY = 0.2629 DKK 40 JPY = 2.6295 DKK
5 JPY = 0.3287 DKK 50 JPY = 3.2869 DKK
6 JPY = 0.3944 DKK 60 JPY = 3.9442 DKK
7 JPY = 0.4602 DKK 70 JPY = 4.6016 DKK
8 JPY = 0.5259 DKK 80 JPY = 5.2590 DKK
9 JPY = 0.5916 DKK 90 JPY = 5.9163 DKK
10 JPY = 0.6574 DKK 100 JPY = 6.5737 DKK

Latest JPY to DKK conversions


Currencies