Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Danish Krone (DKK) Converter

Current JPY to DKK exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.066 DKK

Japanese Yen to Danish Krone conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Danish Krones

JPY to DKK Historical Rates

Check the JPY to DKK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to DKK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to DKK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 JPY = 0.065737 DKK 14.3491%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 JPY = 0.056304 DKK -0.1527%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 JPY = 0.05639 DKK -0.1410%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 JPY = 0.05647 DKK 0.0157%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 JPY = 0.056461 DKK 0.5325%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 JPY = 0.05616 DKK 0.0917%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 JPY = 0.056109 DKK -0.1595%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 JPY = 0.056198 DKK 0.6030%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 JPY = 0.05586 DKK 0.1763%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 JPY = 0.055761 DKK -0.1658%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Danish Krone (DKK) Conversion Table

JPY DKK JPY DKK
1 JPY = 0.0657 DKK 10 JPY = 0.6574 DKK
2 JPY = 0.1315 DKK 20 JPY = 1.3147 DKK
3 JPY = 0.1972 DKK 30 JPY = 1.9721 DKK
4 JPY = 0.2629 DKK 40 JPY = 2.6295 DKK
5 JPY = 0.3287 DKK 50 JPY = 3.2869 DKK
6 JPY = 0.3944 DKK 60 JPY = 3.9442 DKK
7 JPY = 0.4602 DKK 70 JPY = 4.6016 DKK
8 JPY = 0.5259 DKK 80 JPY = 5.2590 DKK
9 JPY = 0.5916 DKK 90 JPY = 5.9163 DKK
10 JPY = 0.6574 DKK 100 JPY = 6.5737 DKK

Latest JPY to DKK conversions


Currencies