Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Converter

Current JPY to CAD exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.013 CAD

Japanese Yen to Canadian Dollar conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Canadian Dollars

JPY to CAD Historical Rates

Check the JPY to CAD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to CAD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to CAD rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 JPY = 0.012889 CAD 9.7720%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 JPY = 0.011629 CAD 0.0716%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 JPY = 0.011621 CAD 0.2421%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 JPY = 0.011593 CAD 0.0848%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 JPY = 0.011583 CAD 0.2196%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 JPY = 0.011558 CAD 0.1612%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 JPY = 0.011539 CAD 0.2090%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 JPY = 0.011515 CAD 0.5202%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 JPY = 0.011455 CAD -0.0257%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 JPY = 0.011458 CAD 0.0980%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Conversion Table

JPY CAD JPY CAD
1 JPY = 0.0129 CAD 10 JPY = 0.1289 CAD
2 JPY = 0.0258 CAD 20 JPY = 0.2578 CAD
3 JPY = 0.0387 CAD 30 JPY = 0.3867 CAD
4 JPY = 0.0516 CAD 40 JPY = 0.5155 CAD
5 JPY = 0.0644 CAD 50 JPY = 0.6444 CAD
6 JPY = 0.0773 CAD 60 JPY = 0.7733 CAD
7 JPY = 0.0902 CAD 70 JPY = 0.9022 CAD
8 JPY = 0.1031 CAD 80 JPY = 1.0311 CAD
9 JPY = 0.1160 CAD 90 JPY = 1.1600 CAD
10 JPY = 0.1289 CAD 100 JPY = 1.2889 CAD

Latest JPY to CAD conversions


Currencies