Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Converter

Current JPY to CAD exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 CAD

Japanese Yen to Canadian Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Canadian Dollars

JPY to CAD Historical Rates

Check the JPY to CAD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to CAD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to CAD rate Change
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 JPY = 1 CAD 98.7964%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 JPY = 0.012036 CAD 0.7453%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 JPY = 0.011946 CAD -0.3192%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 JPY = 0.011984 CAD 0.3708%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 JPY = 0.01194 CAD -0.2876%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 JPY = 0.011974 CAD 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 JPY = 0.011974 CAD 0.4232%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 JPY = 0.011924 CAD -0.0990%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 JPY = 0.011935 CAD -0.6493%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 JPY = 0.012013 CAD -0.0804%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Conversion Table

JPY CAD JPY CAD
1 JPY = 1.0000 CAD 10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD
2 JPY = 2.0000 CAD 20 JPY = 20.0000 CAD
3 JPY = 3.0000 CAD 30 JPY = 30.0000 CAD
4 JPY = 4.0000 CAD 40 JPY = 40.0000 CAD
5 JPY = 5.0000 CAD 50 JPY = 50.0000 CAD
6 JPY = 6.0000 CAD 60 JPY = 60.0000 CAD
7 JPY = 7.0000 CAD 70 JPY = 70.0000 CAD
8 JPY = 8.0000 CAD 80 JPY = 80.0000 CAD
9 JPY = 9.0000 CAD 90 JPY = 90.0000 CAD
10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD 100 JPY = 100.0000 CAD

Latest JPY to CAD conversions


Currencies