Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Converter

Current JPY to CAD exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 CAD

Japanese Yen to Canadian Dollar conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Canadian Dollars

JPY to CAD Historical Rates

Check the JPY to CAD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to CAD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to CAD rate Change
Thursday, Jan 17 2019 1 JPY = 1 CAD 98.7770%
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 JPY = 0.01223 CAD 0.0614%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 JPY = 0.012223 CAD -0.4788%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 JPY = 0.012281 CAD 0.4703%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 JPY = 0.012223 CAD -0.0557%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 JPY = 0.01223 CAD 0.3297%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 JPY = 0.01219 CAD -0.5113%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 JPY = 0.012252 CAD 0.8178%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 JPY = 0.012152 CAD -0.2754%
Tuesday, Jan 08 2019 1 JPY = 0.012186 CAD -1.2214%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Conversion Table

JPY CAD JPY CAD
1 JPY = 1.0000 CAD 10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD
2 JPY = 2.0000 CAD 20 JPY = 20.0000 CAD
3 JPY = 3.0000 CAD 30 JPY = 30.0000 CAD
4 JPY = 4.0000 CAD 40 JPY = 40.0000 CAD
5 JPY = 5.0000 CAD 50 JPY = 50.0000 CAD
6 JPY = 6.0000 CAD 60 JPY = 60.0000 CAD
7 JPY = 7.0000 CAD 70 JPY = 70.0000 CAD
8 JPY = 8.0000 CAD 80 JPY = 80.0000 CAD
9 JPY = 9.0000 CAD 90 JPY = 90.0000 CAD
10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD 100 JPY = 100.0000 CAD

Latest JPY to CAD conversions


Currencies