Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Converter

Current JPY to CAD exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 CAD

Japanese Yen to Canadian Dollar conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Canadian Dollars

JPY to CAD Historical Rates

Check the JPY to CAD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to CAD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to CAD rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 JPY = 1 CAD 98.7491%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 JPY = 0.012509 CAD -0.0408%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 JPY = 0.012514 CAD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 JPY = 0.012514 CAD -0.5032%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 JPY = 0.012577 CAD 0.6760%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 JPY = 0.012492 CAD 0.2322%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 JPY = 0.012463 CAD 0.0389%
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020 1 JPY = 0.012458 CAD 0.0741%
Monday, Oct 12 2020 1 JPY = 0.012449 CAD 0.2228%
Sunday, Oct 11 2020 1 JPY = 0.012421 CAD 0.0000%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Conversion Table

JPY CAD JPY CAD
1 JPY = 1.0000 CAD 10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD
2 JPY = 2.0000 CAD 20 JPY = 20.0000 CAD
3 JPY = 3.0000 CAD 30 JPY = 30.0000 CAD
4 JPY = 4.0000 CAD 40 JPY = 40.0000 CAD
5 JPY = 5.0000 CAD 50 JPY = 50.0000 CAD
6 JPY = 6.0000 CAD 60 JPY = 60.0000 CAD
7 JPY = 7.0000 CAD 70 JPY = 70.0000 CAD
8 JPY = 8.0000 CAD 80 JPY = 80.0000 CAD
9 JPY = 9.0000 CAD 90 JPY = 90.0000 CAD
10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD 100 JPY = 100.0000 CAD

Latest JPY to CAD conversions


Currencies