Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Converter

Current JPY to CAD exchange rate: 1 JPY = 1 CAD

Japanese Yen to Canadian Dollar conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Canadian Dollars

JPY to CAD Historical Rates

Check the JPY to CAD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to CAD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to CAD rate Change
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 JPY = 1 CAD 98.7969%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 JPY = 0.012031 CAD 0.3862%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 JPY = 0.011985 CAD -0.2070%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 JPY = 0.01201 CAD 0.9589%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 JPY = 0.011895 CAD 0.1824%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 JPY = 0.011873 CAD 0.1344%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 JPY = 0.011857 CAD -0.0590%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 JPY = 0.011864 CAD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 JPY = 0.011864 CAD 0.1617%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 JPY = 0.011845 CAD -0.1820%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Canadian Dollar (CAD) Conversion Table

JPY CAD JPY CAD
1 JPY = 1.0000 CAD 10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD
2 JPY = 2.0000 CAD 20 JPY = 20.0000 CAD
3 JPY = 3.0000 CAD 30 JPY = 30.0000 CAD
4 JPY = 4.0000 CAD 40 JPY = 40.0000 CAD
5 JPY = 5.0000 CAD 50 JPY = 50.0000 CAD
6 JPY = 6.0000 CAD 60 JPY = 60.0000 CAD
7 JPY = 7.0000 CAD 70 JPY = 70.0000 CAD
8 JPY = 8.0000 CAD 80 JPY = 80.0000 CAD
9 JPY = 9.0000 CAD 90 JPY = 90.0000 CAD
10 JPY = 10.0000 CAD 100 JPY = 100.0000 CAD

Latest JPY to CAD conversions


Currencies