Convert to

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current JPY to ARS exchange rate: 1 JPY = 0.145 ARS

Japanese Yen to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Japanese Yens to Argentine Pesos

JPY to ARS Historical Rates

Check the JPY to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

JPY to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date JPY to ARS rate Change
Tuesday, Feb 28 2017 1 JPY = 0.145049 ARS 4.9768%
Monday, Feb 27 2017 1 JPY = 0.13783 ARS -0.1186%
Sunday, Feb 26 2017 1 JPY = 0.137993 ARS 0.0152%
Saturday, Feb 25 2017 1 JPY = 0.137972 ARS 0.3784%
Friday, Feb 24 2017 1 JPY = 0.13745 ARS -0.0729%
Thursday, Feb 23 2017 1 JPY = 0.137551 ARS 0.0924%
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 JPY = 0.137424 ARS -0.4591%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 JPY = 0.138054 ARS -0.3075%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 JPY = 0.138479 ARS -0.2081%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 JPY = 0.138767 ARS 0.0629%

Japanese Yen (JPY) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

JPY ARS JPY ARS
1 JPY = 0.1450 ARS 10 JPY = 1.4505 ARS
2 JPY = 0.2901 ARS 20 JPY = 2.9010 ARS
3 JPY = 0.4351 ARS 30 JPY = 4.3515 ARS
4 JPY = 0.5802 ARS 40 JPY = 5.8019 ARS
5 JPY = 0.7252 ARS 50 JPY = 7.2524 ARS
6 JPY = 0.8703 ARS 60 JPY = 8.7029 ARS
7 JPY = 1.0153 ARS 70 JPY = 10.1534 ARS
8 JPY = 1.1604 ARS 80 JPY = 11.6039 ARS
9 JPY = 1.3054 ARS 90 JPY = 13.0544 ARS
10 JPY = 1.4505 ARS 100 JPY = 14.5049 ARS

Latest JPY to ARS conversions


Currencies