Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.07 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 ISK = 0.069717 NOK -10.1603%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 ISK = 0.076801 NOK -0.0004%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 ISK = 0.076801 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 ISK = 0.076801 NOK 0.5809%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 ISK = 0.076355 NOK -0.2081%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 ISK = 0.076514 NOK -1.3061%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 ISK = 0.077513 NOK -0.0836%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 ISK = 0.077578 NOK -0.4860%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 ISK = 0.077955 NOK -0.6388%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 ISK = 0.078453 NOK 0.4316%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 0.0697 NOK 10 ISK = 0.6972 NOK
2 ISK = 0.1394 NOK 20 ISK = 1.3943 NOK
3 ISK = 0.2092 NOK 30 ISK = 2.0915 NOK
4 ISK = 0.2789 NOK 40 ISK = 2.7887 NOK
5 ISK = 0.3486 NOK 50 ISK = 3.4859 NOK
6 ISK = 0.4183 NOK 60 ISK = 4.1830 NOK
7 ISK = 0.4880 NOK 70 ISK = 4.8802 NOK
8 ISK = 0.5577 NOK 80 ISK = 5.5774 NOK
9 ISK = 0.6275 NOK 90 ISK = 6.2746 NOK
10 ISK = 0.6972 NOK 100 ISK = 6.9717 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies