Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 ISK = 1 NOK 93.1495%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 ISK = 0.068505 NOK -0.3536%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 ISK = 0.068747 NOK 0.2341%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 ISK = 0.068586 NOK 0.2502%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 ISK = 0.068415 NOK -0.1897%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 ISK = 0.068544 NOK 0.2940%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 ISK = 0.068343 NOK -0.9780%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 ISK = 0.069011 NOK 0.0737%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 ISK = 0.06896 NOK -0.1505%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 ISK = 0.069064 NOK 0.0246%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 1.0000 NOK 10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK
2 ISK = 2.0000 NOK 20 ISK = 20.0000 NOK
3 ISK = 3.0000 NOK 30 ISK = 30.0000 NOK
4 ISK = 4.0000 NOK 40 ISK = 40.0000 NOK
5 ISK = 5.0000 NOK 50 ISK = 50.0000 NOK
6 ISK = 6.0000 NOK 60 ISK = 60.0000 NOK
7 ISK = 7.0000 NOK 70 ISK = 70.0000 NOK
8 ISK = 8.0000 NOK 80 ISK = 80.0000 NOK
9 ISK = 9.0000 NOK 90 ISK = 90.0000 NOK
10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK 100 ISK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies