Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.07 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 1 ISK = 0.069717 NOK -7.4715%
Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 1 ISK = 0.074926 NOK 0.1427%
Monday, Aug 21 2017 1 ISK = 0.074819 NOK 0.1711%
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 1 ISK = 0.074691 NOK -0.1218%
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 1 ISK = 0.074782 NOK 0.4447%
Friday, Aug 18 2017 1 ISK = 0.07445 NOK 2.3320%
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 1 ISK = 0.072714 NOK -0.5769%
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 1 ISK = 0.073133 NOK -1.2248%
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 1 ISK = 0.074029 NOK -0.5662%
Monday, Aug 14 2017 1 ISK = 0.074448 NOK -0.2207%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 0.0697 NOK 10 ISK = 0.6972 NOK
2 ISK = 0.1394 NOK 20 ISK = 1.3943 NOK
3 ISK = 0.2092 NOK 30 ISK = 2.0915 NOK
4 ISK = 0.2789 NOK 40 ISK = 2.7887 NOK
5 ISK = 0.3486 NOK 50 ISK = 3.4859 NOK
6 ISK = 0.4183 NOK 60 ISK = 4.1830 NOK
7 ISK = 0.4880 NOK 70 ISK = 4.8802 NOK
8 ISK = 0.5577 NOK 80 ISK = 5.5774 NOK
9 ISK = 0.6275 NOK 90 ISK = 6.2746 NOK
10 ISK = 0.6972 NOK 100 ISK = 6.9717 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies