Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 ISK = 1 NOK 93.4412%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 ISK = 0.065588 NOK -0.7642%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 ISK = 0.06609 NOK -0.8026%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 ISK = 0.06662 NOK 0.1406%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 ISK = 0.066526 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 ISK = 0.066526 NOK 0.0179%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 ISK = 0.066514 NOK -0.2000%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 ISK = 0.066647 NOK -0.1430%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 ISK = 0.066743 NOK -0.6929%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 ISK = 0.067205 NOK -0.0811%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 1.0000 NOK 10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK
2 ISK = 2.0000 NOK 20 ISK = 20.0000 NOK
3 ISK = 3.0000 NOK 30 ISK = 30.0000 NOK
4 ISK = 4.0000 NOK 40 ISK = 40.0000 NOK
5 ISK = 5.0000 NOK 50 ISK = 50.0000 NOK
6 ISK = 6.0000 NOK 60 ISK = 60.0000 NOK
7 ISK = 7.0000 NOK 70 ISK = 70.0000 NOK
8 ISK = 8.0000 NOK 80 ISK = 80.0000 NOK
9 ISK = 9.0000 NOK 90 ISK = 90.0000 NOK
10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK 100 ISK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies