Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Monday, Nov 18 2019 1 ISK = 1 NOK 92.6062%
Sunday, Nov 17 2019 1 ISK = 0.073938 NOK 0.0319%
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 1 ISK = 0.073914 NOK -0.3197%
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 ISK = 0.07415 NOK 0.8491%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 ISK = 0.073521 NOK 0.3108%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 ISK = 0.073292 NOK 0.1084%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 ISK = 0.073213 NOK 0.0122%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 ISK = 0.073204 NOK 0.1821%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 ISK = 0.073071 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 ISK = 0.073071 NOK -0.2355%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 1.0000 NOK 10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK
2 ISK = 2.0000 NOK 20 ISK = 20.0000 NOK
3 ISK = 3.0000 NOK 30 ISK = 30.0000 NOK
4 ISK = 4.0000 NOK 40 ISK = 40.0000 NOK
5 ISK = 5.0000 NOK 50 ISK = 50.0000 NOK
6 ISK = 6.0000 NOK 60 ISK = 60.0000 NOK
7 ISK = 7.0000 NOK 70 ISK = 70.0000 NOK
8 ISK = 8.0000 NOK 80 ISK = 80.0000 NOK
9 ISK = 9.0000 NOK 90 ISK = 90.0000 NOK
10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK 100 ISK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies