Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 ISK = 1 NOK 92.7763%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 ISK = 0.072237 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 ISK = 0.072237 NOK 0.5852%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 ISK = 0.071814 NOK 0.9238%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 ISK = 0.071151 NOK -0.2229%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 ISK = 0.07131 NOK 0.6020%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 ISK = 0.07088 NOK -0.2924%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 ISK = 0.071088 NOK 0.0319%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 ISK = 0.071065 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 07 2019 1 ISK = 0.071065 NOK -0.4233%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 1.0000 NOK 10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK
2 ISK = 2.0000 NOK 20 ISK = 20.0000 NOK
3 ISK = 3.0000 NOK 30 ISK = 30.0000 NOK
4 ISK = 4.0000 NOK 40 ISK = 40.0000 NOK
5 ISK = 5.0000 NOK 50 ISK = 50.0000 NOK
6 ISK = 6.0000 NOK 60 ISK = 60.0000 NOK
7 ISK = 7.0000 NOK 70 ISK = 70.0000 NOK
8 ISK = 8.0000 NOK 80 ISK = 80.0000 NOK
9 ISK = 9.0000 NOK 90 ISK = 90.0000 NOK
10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK 100 ISK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies