Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current ISK to NOK exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 NOK

Icelandic Króna to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Norwegian Krones

ISK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the ISK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to NOK rate Change
Monday, May 20 2019 1 ISK = 1 NOK 92.8429%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 ISK = 0.071571 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 ISK = 0.071571 NOK 0.1291%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 ISK = 0.071478 NOK 0.4166%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 ISK = 0.071181 NOK -0.1736%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 ISK = 0.071304 NOK -0.0292%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 ISK = 0.071325 NOK -0.4583%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 ISK = 0.071652 NOK 0.1377%
Sunday, May 12 2019 1 ISK = 0.071553 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, May 11 2019 1 ISK = 0.071553 NOK -0.3583%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

ISK NOK ISK NOK
1 ISK = 1.0000 NOK 10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK
2 ISK = 2.0000 NOK 20 ISK = 20.0000 NOK
3 ISK = 3.0000 NOK 30 ISK = 30.0000 NOK
4 ISK = 4.0000 NOK 40 ISK = 40.0000 NOK
5 ISK = 5.0000 NOK 50 ISK = 50.0000 NOK
6 ISK = 6.0000 NOK 60 ISK = 60.0000 NOK
7 ISK = 7.0000 NOK 70 ISK = 70.0000 NOK
8 ISK = 8.0000 NOK 80 ISK = 80.0000 NOK
9 ISK = 9.0000 NOK 90 ISK = 90.0000 NOK
10 ISK = 10.0000 NOK 100 ISK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest ISK to NOK conversions


Currencies