Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 ISK = 1 MXN 84.4307%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 ISK = 0.155693 MXN -0.0656%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 ISK = 0.155795 MXN -0.7777%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 ISK = 0.157007 MXN -0.1462%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 ISK = 0.157237 MXN -0.1486%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 ISK = 0.15747 MXN 0.2694%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 ISK = 0.157046 MXN 0.1390%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 ISK = 0.156828 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 ISK = 0.156828 MXN -0.1243%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 ISK = 0.157023 MXN -0.0667%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 1.0000 MXN 10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN
2 ISK = 2.0000 MXN 20 ISK = 20.0000 MXN
3 ISK = 3.0000 MXN 30 ISK = 30.0000 MXN
4 ISK = 4.0000 MXN 40 ISK = 40.0000 MXN
5 ISK = 5.0000 MXN 50 ISK = 50.0000 MXN
6 ISK = 6.0000 MXN 60 ISK = 60.0000 MXN
7 ISK = 7.0000 MXN 70 ISK = 70.0000 MXN
8 ISK = 8.0000 MXN 80 ISK = 80.0000 MXN
9 ISK = 9.0000 MXN 90 ISK = 90.0000 MXN
10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN 100 ISK = 100.0000 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies