Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Monday, Sep 27 2021 1 ISK = 1 MXN 84.3823%
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 ISK = 0.156177 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 ISK = 0.156177 MXN -0.1109%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 ISK = 0.15635 MXN 0.9750%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 ISK = 0.154826 MXN 0.0064%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 ISK = 0.154816 MXN -0.2521%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 ISK = 0.155206 MXN -0.1348%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 ISK = 0.155415 MXN 0.2506%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 ISK = 0.155026 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 ISK = 0.155026 MXN -0.2228%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 1.0000 MXN 10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN
2 ISK = 2.0000 MXN 20 ISK = 20.0000 MXN
3 ISK = 3.0000 MXN 30 ISK = 30.0000 MXN
4 ISK = 4.0000 MXN 40 ISK = 40.0000 MXN
5 ISK = 5.0000 MXN 50 ISK = 50.0000 MXN
6 ISK = 6.0000 MXN 60 ISK = 60.0000 MXN
7 ISK = 7.0000 MXN 70 ISK = 70.0000 MXN
8 ISK = 8.0000 MXN 80 ISK = 80.0000 MXN
9 ISK = 9.0000 MXN 90 ISK = 90.0000 MXN
10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN 100 ISK = 100.0000 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies