Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.155 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 ISK = 0.154877 MXN -21.9163%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 ISK = 0.18882 MXN 0.1892%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 ISK = 0.188463 MXN -0.0098%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 ISK = 0.188482 MXN -1.2424%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 ISK = 0.190823 MXN 1.6570%
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 1 ISK = 0.187661 MXN -0.8732%
Wednesday, Jan 11 2017 1 ISK = 0.1893 MXN 1.0154%
Tuesday, Jan 10 2017 1 ISK = 0.187378 MXN -0.1464%
Monday, Jan 09 2017 1 ISK = 0.187652 MXN 0.2462%
Sunday, Jan 08 2017 1 ISK = 0.18719 MXN -0.0075%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 0.1549 MXN 10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN
2 ISK = 0.3098 MXN 20 ISK = 3.0975 MXN
3 ISK = 0.4646 MXN 30 ISK = 4.6463 MXN
4 ISK = 0.6195 MXN 40 ISK = 6.1951 MXN
5 ISK = 0.7744 MXN 50 ISK = 7.7438 MXN
6 ISK = 0.9293 MXN 60 ISK = 9.2926 MXN
7 ISK = 1.0841 MXN 70 ISK = 10.8414 MXN
8 ISK = 1.2390 MXN 80 ISK = 12.3902 MXN
9 ISK = 1.3939 MXN 90 ISK = 13.9389 MXN
10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN 100 ISK = 15.4877 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies