Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 ISK = 1 MXN 84.8497%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 ISK = 0.151503 MXN -0.1737%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 ISK = 0.151767 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 ISK = 0.151767 MXN -0.8420%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 ISK = 0.153045 MXN -0.4485%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 ISK = 0.153731 MXN 0.0678%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 ISK = 0.153627 MXN -0.3965%
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020 1 ISK = 0.154236 MXN 0.4732%
Monday, Oct 12 2020 1 ISK = 0.153506 MXN 0.1464%
Sunday, Oct 11 2020 1 ISK = 0.153281 MXN 0.0000%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 1.0000 MXN 10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN
2 ISK = 2.0000 MXN 20 ISK = 20.0000 MXN
3 ISK = 3.0000 MXN 30 ISK = 30.0000 MXN
4 ISK = 4.0000 MXN 40 ISK = 40.0000 MXN
5 ISK = 5.0000 MXN 50 ISK = 50.0000 MXN
6 ISK = 6.0000 MXN 60 ISK = 60.0000 MXN
7 ISK = 7.0000 MXN 70 ISK = 70.0000 MXN
8 ISK = 8.0000 MXN 80 ISK = 80.0000 MXN
9 ISK = 9.0000 MXN 90 ISK = 90.0000 MXN
10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN 100 ISK = 100.0000 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies