Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.155 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 ISK = 0.154877 MXN -11.6605%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 ISK = 0.172936 MXN -1.5065%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 ISK = 0.175542 MXN 0.1223%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 ISK = 0.175327 MXN 1.0432%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 ISK = 0.173498 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 ISK = 0.173498 MXN 0.0578%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 ISK = 0.173398 MXN 0.6469%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 ISK = 0.172276 MXN -0.5550%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 ISK = 0.173232 MXN 0.1983%
Tuesday, Aug 07 2018 1 ISK = 0.172889 MXN -0.3198%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 0.1549 MXN 10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN
2 ISK = 0.3098 MXN 20 ISK = 3.0975 MXN
3 ISK = 0.4646 MXN 30 ISK = 4.6463 MXN
4 ISK = 0.6195 MXN 40 ISK = 6.1951 MXN
5 ISK = 0.7744 MXN 50 ISK = 7.7438 MXN
6 ISK = 0.9293 MXN 60 ISK = 9.2926 MXN
7 ISK = 1.0841 MXN 70 ISK = 10.8414 MXN
8 ISK = 1.2390 MXN 80 ISK = 12.3902 MXN
9 ISK = 1.3939 MXN 90 ISK = 13.9389 MXN
10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN 100 ISK = 15.4877 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies