Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 1 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 1 ISK = 1 MXN 83.6882%
Monday, Dec 17 2018 1 ISK = 0.163118 MXN -0.5856%
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 1 ISK = 0.164073 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 1 ISK = 0.164073 MXN -0.3838%
Friday, Dec 14 2018 1 ISK = 0.164703 MXN 1.0092%
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 ISK = 0.16304 MXN -0.0146%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 ISK = 0.163064 MXN -1.0272%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 ISK = 0.164739 MXN -1.2319%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 ISK = 0.166769 MXN 0.1403%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 ISK = 0.166535 MXN 0.0000%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 1.0000 MXN 10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN
2 ISK = 2.0000 MXN 20 ISK = 20.0000 MXN
3 ISK = 3.0000 MXN 30 ISK = 30.0000 MXN
4 ISK = 4.0000 MXN 40 ISK = 40.0000 MXN
5 ISK = 5.0000 MXN 50 ISK = 50.0000 MXN
6 ISK = 6.0000 MXN 60 ISK = 60.0000 MXN
7 ISK = 7.0000 MXN 70 ISK = 70.0000 MXN
8 ISK = 8.0000 MXN 80 ISK = 80.0000 MXN
9 ISK = 9.0000 MXN 90 ISK = 90.0000 MXN
10 ISK = 10.0000 MXN 100 ISK = 100.0000 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies