Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.155 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 ISK = 0.154877 MXN -19.6988%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 ISK = 0.185386 MXN 0.4979%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 ISK = 0.184463 MXN 0.2350%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 ISK = 0.184029 MXN 0.9183%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 ISK = 0.182339 MXN -0.5152%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 ISK = 0.183279 MXN 0.2872%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 ISK = 0.182752 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 ISK = 0.182752 MXN -1.0339%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 ISK = 0.184642 MXN 0.4126%
Thursday, Feb 08 2018 1 ISK = 0.18388 MXN -0.4625%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 0.1549 MXN 10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN
2 ISK = 0.3098 MXN 20 ISK = 3.0975 MXN
3 ISK = 0.4646 MXN 30 ISK = 4.6463 MXN
4 ISK = 0.6195 MXN 40 ISK = 6.1951 MXN
5 ISK = 0.7744 MXN 50 ISK = 7.7438 MXN
6 ISK = 0.9293 MXN 60 ISK = 9.2926 MXN
7 ISK = 1.0841 MXN 70 ISK = 10.8414 MXN
8 ISK = 1.2390 MXN 80 ISK = 12.3902 MXN
9 ISK = 1.3939 MXN 90 ISK = 13.9389 MXN
10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN 100 ISK = 15.4877 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies