Convert to

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current ISK to MXN exchange rate: 1 ISK = 0.155 MXN

Icelandic Króna to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Icelandic krónur to Mexican Pesos

ISK to MXN Historical Rates

Check the ISK to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ISK to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ISK to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Jul 27 2017 1 ISK = 0.154877 MXN -8.2312%
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 ISK = 0.167625 MXN -0.1773%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 ISK = 0.167922 MXN -0.2046%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 ISK = 0.168266 MXN -0.0557%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 ISK = 0.16836 MXN -0.0984%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 ISK = 0.168525 MXN 1.6146%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 ISK = 0.165804 MXN -0.4262%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 ISK = 0.166511 MXN 1.0276%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 ISK = 0.1648 MXN -3.3020%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 ISK = 0.170242 MXN 0.3158%

Icelandic Króna (ISK) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

ISK MXN ISK MXN
1 ISK = 0.1549 MXN 10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN
2 ISK = 0.3098 MXN 20 ISK = 3.0975 MXN
3 ISK = 0.4646 MXN 30 ISK = 4.6463 MXN
4 ISK = 0.6195 MXN 40 ISK = 6.1951 MXN
5 ISK = 0.7744 MXN 50 ISK = 7.7438 MXN
6 ISK = 0.9293 MXN 60 ISK = 9.2926 MXN
7 ISK = 1.0841 MXN 70 ISK = 10.8414 MXN
8 ISK = 1.2390 MXN 80 ISK = 12.3902 MXN
9 ISK = 1.3939 MXN 90 ISK = 13.9389 MXN
10 ISK = 1.5488 MXN 100 ISK = 15.4877 MXN

Latest ISK to MXN conversions


Currencies