Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 196.102 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018 1 INR = 196.102259 IDR -6.6313%
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 INR = 209.106293 IDR -0.0498%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 INR = 209.210393 IDR 0.0106%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 INR = 209.188274 IDR 0.0399%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 INR = 209.104883 IDR -0.1377%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 INR = 209.39274 IDR -0.0362%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 INR = 209.468481 IDR -0.5069%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 INR = 210.530257 IDR -0.1026%
Monday, Apr 16 2018 1 INR = 210.746235 IDR -0.1531%
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 1 INR = 211.068886 IDR 0.0051%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 196.1023 IDR 10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR
2 INR = 392.2045 IDR 20 INR = 3,922.0452 IDR
3 INR = 588.3068 IDR 30 INR = 5,883.0678 IDR
4 INR = 784.4090 IDR 40 INR = 7,844.0904 IDR
5 INR = 980.5113 IDR 50 INR = 9,805.1129 IDR
6 INR = 1,176.6136 IDR 60 INR = 11,766.1355 IDR
7 INR = 1,372.7158 IDR 70 INR = 13,727.1581 IDR
8 INR = 1,568.8181 IDR 80 INR = 15,688.1807 IDR
9 INR = 1,764.9203 IDR 90 INR = 17,649.2033 IDR
10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR 100 INR = 19,610.2259 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies