Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 196.102 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 INR = 196.102259 IDR -5.5290%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 INR = 206.944714 IDR 0.2348%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 INR = 206.45877 IDR 0.0423%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 INR = 206.371537 IDR -0.0565%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 INR = 206.488188 IDR -0.2520%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 INR = 207.008627 IDR 0.0405%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 INR = 206.924719 IDR 0.0447%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 INR = 206.832293 IDR -0.0239%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 INR = 206.881654 IDR 0.1027%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 INR = 206.669153 IDR -0.1061%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 196.1023 IDR 10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR
2 INR = 392.2045 IDR 20 INR = 3,922.0452 IDR
3 INR = 588.3068 IDR 30 INR = 5,883.0678 IDR
4 INR = 784.4090 IDR 40 INR = 7,844.0904 IDR
5 INR = 980.5113 IDR 50 INR = 9,805.1129 IDR
6 INR = 1,176.6136 IDR 60 INR = 11,766.1355 IDR
7 INR = 1,372.7158 IDR 70 INR = 13,727.1581 IDR
8 INR = 1,568.8181 IDR 80 INR = 15,688.1807 IDR
9 INR = 1,764.9203 IDR 90 INR = 17,649.2033 IDR
10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR 100 INR = 19,610.2259 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies