Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Thursday, Aug 06 2020 1 INR = 1 IDR -19,330.2488%
Wednesday, Aug 05 2020 1 INR = 194.302488 IDR -0.7048%
Tuesday, Aug 04 2020 1 INR = 195.671919 IDR -0.3624%
Monday, Aug 03 2020 1 INR = 196.381118 IDR 0.1007%
Sunday, Aug 02 2020 1 INR = 196.183366 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 01 2020 1 INR = 196.183366 IDR 1.6128%
Friday, Jul 31 2020 1 INR = 193.019272 IDR -1.3005%
Thursday, Jul 30 2020 1 INR = 195.529569 IDR 0.1559%
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020 1 INR = 195.224824 IDR 0.4724%
Tuesday, Jul 28 2020 1 INR = 194.302508 IDR -0.4375%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 1.0000 IDR 10 INR = 10.0000 IDR
2 INR = 2.0000 IDR 20 INR = 20.0000 IDR
3 INR = 3.0000 IDR 30 INR = 30.0000 IDR
4 INR = 4.0000 IDR 40 INR = 40.0000 IDR
5 INR = 5.0000 IDR 50 INR = 50.0000 IDR
6 INR = 6.0000 IDR 60 INR = 60.0000 IDR
7 INR = 7.0000 IDR 70 INR = 70.0000 IDR
8 INR = 8.0000 IDR 80 INR = 80.0000 IDR
9 INR = 9.0000 IDR 90 INR = 90.0000 IDR
10 INR = 10.0000 IDR 100 INR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies