Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 196.102 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 INR = 196.102259 IDR -4.3325%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 INR = 204.598392 IDR -0.1240%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 INR = 204.852147 IDR -0.1821%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 INR = 205.225116 IDR -0.5177%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 INR = 206.287531 IDR -0.0663%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 INR = 206.424395 IDR -0.0102%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 INR = 206.445448 IDR -0.1266%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 INR = 206.706711 IDR 0.1219%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 INR = 206.454766 IDR 0.0050%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 INR = 206.444494 IDR 0.0923%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 196.1023 IDR 10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR
2 INR = 392.2045 IDR 20 INR = 3,922.0452 IDR
3 INR = 588.3068 IDR 30 INR = 5,883.0678 IDR
4 INR = 784.4090 IDR 40 INR = 7,844.0904 IDR
5 INR = 980.5113 IDR 50 INR = 9,805.1129 IDR
6 INR = 1,176.6136 IDR 60 INR = 11,766.1355 IDR
7 INR = 1,372.7158 IDR 70 INR = 13,727.1581 IDR
8 INR = 1,568.8181 IDR 80 INR = 15,688.1807 IDR
9 INR = 1,764.9203 IDR 90 INR = 17,649.2033 IDR
10 INR = 1,961.0226 IDR 100 INR = 19,610.2259 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies