Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 INR = 1 IDR -20,163.7578%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 INR = 202.637578 IDR -0.4137%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 INR = 203.475875 IDR -0.1557%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 INR = 203.792644 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 INR = 203.792644 IDR -0.7871%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 INR = 205.396662 IDR 0.3662%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 INR = 204.644476 IDR 0.3353%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 INR = 203.958336 IDR 0.5434%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 INR = 202.849963 IDR -0.3212%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 INR = 203.501575 IDR -1.0246%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 1.0000 IDR 10 INR = 10.0000 IDR
2 INR = 2.0000 IDR 20 INR = 20.0000 IDR
3 INR = 3.0000 IDR 30 INR = 30.0000 IDR
4 INR = 4.0000 IDR 40 INR = 40.0000 IDR
5 INR = 5.0000 IDR 50 INR = 50.0000 IDR
6 INR = 6.0000 IDR 60 INR = 60.0000 IDR
7 INR = 7.0000 IDR 70 INR = 70.0000 IDR
8 INR = 8.0000 IDR 80 INR = 80.0000 IDR
9 INR = 9.0000 IDR 90 INR = 90.0000 IDR
10 INR = 10.0000 IDR 100 INR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies