Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Friday, Feb 28 2020 1 INR = 1 IDR -19,597.9737%
Thursday, Feb 27 2020 1 INR = 196.979737 IDR 1.1510%
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 1 INR = 194.712527 IDR 0.5106%
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 1 INR = 193.718268 IDR 0.6401%
Monday, Feb 24 2020 1 INR = 192.478335 IDR 0.4444%
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 1 INR = 191.623022 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 1 INR = 191.623022 IDR -0.4084%
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 INR = 192.405553 IDR 0.8421%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 INR = 190.785271 IDR -0.3842%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 INR = 191.518363 IDR 0.0498%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 1.0000 IDR 10 INR = 10.0000 IDR
2 INR = 2.0000 IDR 20 INR = 20.0000 IDR
3 INR = 3.0000 IDR 30 INR = 30.0000 IDR
4 INR = 4.0000 IDR 40 INR = 40.0000 IDR
5 INR = 5.0000 IDR 50 INR = 50.0000 IDR
6 INR = 6.0000 IDR 60 INR = 60.0000 IDR
7 INR = 7.0000 IDR 70 INR = 70.0000 IDR
8 INR = 8.0000 IDR 80 INR = 80.0000 IDR
9 INR = 9.0000 IDR 90 INR = 90.0000 IDR
10 INR = 10.0000 IDR 100 INR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies