Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 INR = 1 IDR -19,746.2230%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 INR = 198.46223 IDR -0.5570%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 INR = 199.567669 IDR 0.3901%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 INR = 198.789198 IDR -0.2993%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 INR = 199.384217 IDR -0.7021%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 INR = 200.7841 IDR 0.1326%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 INR = 200.517817 IDR -0.2537%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 INR = 201.026626 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 INR = 201.026626 IDR 0.0027%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 INR = 201.021242 IDR -0.0720%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 1.0000 IDR 10 INR = 10.0000 IDR
2 INR = 2.0000 IDR 20 INR = 20.0000 IDR
3 INR = 3.0000 IDR 30 INR = 30.0000 IDR
4 INR = 4.0000 IDR 40 INR = 40.0000 IDR
5 INR = 5.0000 IDR 50 INR = 50.0000 IDR
6 INR = 6.0000 IDR 60 INR = 60.0000 IDR
7 INR = 7.0000 IDR 70 INR = 70.0000 IDR
8 INR = 8.0000 IDR 80 INR = 80.0000 IDR
9 INR = 9.0000 IDR 90 INR = 90.0000 IDR
10 INR = 10.0000 IDR 100 INR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies