Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Converter

Current INR to IDR exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 IDR

Indian Rupee to Indonesian Rupiah conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Indonesian Rupiahs

INR to IDR Historical Rates

Check the INR to IDR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to IDR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to IDR rate Change
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 INR = 1 IDR -19,397.7068%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 INR = 194.977068 IDR -0.4442%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 INR = 195.84317 IDR -0.7219%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 INR = 197.256902 IDR -0.4449%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 INR = 198.134463 IDR 0.1300%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 INR = 197.876902 IDR -0.1208%
Sunday, Apr 04 2021 1 INR = 198.11601 IDR 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 03 2021 1 INR = 198.11601 IDR -0.0515%
Friday, Apr 02 2021 1 INR = 198.217989 IDR -0.4013%
Thursday, Apr 01 2021 1 INR = 199.013454 IDR 0.3130%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) Conversion Table

INR IDR INR IDR
1 INR = 1.0000 IDR 10 INR = 10.0000 IDR
2 INR = 2.0000 IDR 20 INR = 20.0000 IDR
3 INR = 3.0000 IDR 30 INR = 30.0000 IDR
4 INR = 4.0000 IDR 40 INR = 40.0000 IDR
5 INR = 5.0000 IDR 50 INR = 50.0000 IDR
6 INR = 6.0000 IDR 60 INR = 60.0000 IDR
7 INR = 7.0000 IDR 70 INR = 70.0000 IDR
8 INR = 8.0000 IDR 80 INR = 80.0000 IDR
9 INR = 9.0000 IDR 90 INR = 90.0000 IDR
10 INR = 10.0000 IDR 100 INR = 100.0000 IDR

Latest INR to IDR conversions


Currencies