Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 4.161 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Thursday, Mar 30 2017 1 INR = 4.160613 HUF -5.9482%
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 INR = 4.408094 HUF 0.8586%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 INR = 4.370245 HUF -0.5533%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 INR = 4.394424 HUF -0.0039%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 INR = 4.394593 HUF -0.0675%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 INR = 4.397561 HUF 0.2423%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 INR = 4.386907 HUF 0.3340%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 INR = 4.372254 HUF 0.1945%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 INR = 4.363749 HUF -0.3879%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 INR = 4.380677 HUF -0.0730%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 4.1606 HUF 10 INR = 41.6061 HUF
2 INR = 8.3212 HUF 20 INR = 83.2123 HUF
3 INR = 12.4818 HUF 30 INR = 124.8184 HUF
4 INR = 16.6425 HUF 40 INR = 166.4245 HUF
5 INR = 20.8031 HUF 50 INR = 208.0306 HUF
6 INR = 24.9637 HUF 60 INR = 249.6368 HUF
7 INR = 29.1243 HUF 70 INR = 291.2429 HUF
8 INR = 33.2849 HUF 80 INR = 332.8490 HUF
9 INR = 37.4455 HUF 90 INR = 374.4551 HUF
10 INR = 41.6061 HUF 100 INR = 416.0613 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies