Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Tuesday, Jun 25 2019 1 INR = 1 HUF -309.4471%
Monday, Jun 24 2019 1 INR = 4.094471 HUF -0.0448%
Sunday, Jun 23 2019 1 INR = 4.096304 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 22 2019 1 INR = 4.096304 HUF -0.1230%
Friday, Jun 21 2019 1 INR = 4.101344 HUF -0.6220%
Thursday, Jun 20 2019 1 INR = 4.126855 HUF -0.6319%
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 INR = 4.152933 HUF 1.0344%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 INR = 4.109976 HUF -0.0617%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 INR = 4.112511 HUF -0.0772%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 INR = 4.115686 HUF 0.0049%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 1.0000 HUF 10 INR = 10.0000 HUF
2 INR = 2.0000 HUF 20 INR = 20.0000 HUF
3 INR = 3.0000 HUF 30 INR = 30.0000 HUF
4 INR = 4.0000 HUF 40 INR = 40.0000 HUF
5 INR = 5.0000 HUF 50 INR = 50.0000 HUF
6 INR = 6.0000 HUF 60 INR = 60.0000 HUF
7 INR = 7.0000 HUF 70 INR = 70.0000 HUF
8 INR = 8.0000 HUF 80 INR = 80.0000 HUF
9 INR = 9.0000 HUF 90 INR = 90.0000 HUF
10 INR = 10.0000 HUF 100 INR = 100.0000 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies