Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 INR = 1 HUF -332.8931%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 INR = 4.328931 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 INR = 4.328931 HUF -1.0219%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 INR = 4.373167 HUF -0.0992%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 INR = 4.377504 HUF 0.4193%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 INR = 4.35915 HUF 0.1786%
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 1 INR = 4.351364 HUF 0.5671%
Monday, Feb 10 2020 1 INR = 4.326685 HUF 0.1542%
Sunday, Feb 09 2020 1 INR = 4.320012 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 08 2020 1 INR = 4.320012 HUF -0.0348%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 1.0000 HUF 10 INR = 10.0000 HUF
2 INR = 2.0000 HUF 20 INR = 20.0000 HUF
3 INR = 3.0000 HUF 30 INR = 30.0000 HUF
4 INR = 4.0000 HUF 40 INR = 40.0000 HUF
5 INR = 5.0000 HUF 50 INR = 50.0000 HUF
6 INR = 6.0000 HUF 60 INR = 60.0000 HUF
7 INR = 7.0000 HUF 70 INR = 70.0000 HUF
8 INR = 8.0000 HUF 80 INR = 80.0000 HUF
9 INR = 9.0000 HUF 90 INR = 90.0000 HUF
10 INR = 10.0000 HUF 100 INR = 100.0000 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies