Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 INR = 1 HUF -311.4108%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 INR = 4.114108 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 INR = 4.114108 HUF 0.1445%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 INR = 4.108162 HUF 0.4229%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 INR = 4.090787 HUF 0.1490%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 INR = 4.084692 HUF 0.1889%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 INR = 4.076974 HUF -0.0727%
Monday, Aug 12 2019 1 INR = 4.079938 HUF 0.0852%
Sunday, Aug 11 2019 1 INR = 4.076462 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 10 2019 1 INR = 4.076462 HUF -0.6790%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 1.0000 HUF 10 INR = 10.0000 HUF
2 INR = 2.0000 HUF 20 INR = 20.0000 HUF
3 INR = 3.0000 HUF 30 INR = 30.0000 HUF
4 INR = 4.0000 HUF 40 INR = 40.0000 HUF
5 INR = 5.0000 HUF 50 INR = 50.0000 HUF
6 INR = 6.0000 HUF 60 INR = 60.0000 HUF
7 INR = 7.0000 HUF 70 INR = 70.0000 HUF
8 INR = 8.0000 HUF 80 INR = 80.0000 HUF
9 INR = 9.0000 HUF 90 INR = 90.0000 HUF
10 INR = 10.0000 HUF 100 INR = 100.0000 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies