Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 22 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 INR = 1 HUF -307.8114%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 INR = 4.078114 HUF 0.0154%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 INR = 4.077486 HUF 0.6669%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 INR = 4.050292 HUF -0.2045%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 INR = 4.058574 HUF 0.8991%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 INR = 4.022084 HUF -0.8133%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 INR = 4.054798 HUF 0.7193%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 INR = 4.025632 HUF 0.4179%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 INR = 4.008809 HUF 0.0048%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 INR = 4.008618 HUF 0.3395%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 1.0000 HUF 10 INR = 10.0000 HUF
2 INR = 2.0000 HUF 20 INR = 20.0000 HUF
3 INR = 3.0000 HUF 30 INR = 30.0000 HUF
4 INR = 4.0000 HUF 40 INR = 40.0000 HUF
5 INR = 5.0000 HUF 50 INR = 50.0000 HUF
6 INR = 6.0000 HUF 60 INR = 60.0000 HUF
7 INR = 7.0000 HUF 70 INR = 70.0000 HUF
8 INR = 8.0000 HUF 80 INR = 80.0000 HUF
9 INR = 9.0000 HUF 90 INR = 90.0000 HUF
10 INR = 10.0000 HUF 100 INR = 100.0000 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies