Convert to

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current INR to HUF exchange rate: 1 INR = 1 HUF

Indian Rupee to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Indian Rupees to Hungarian Forints

INR to HUF Historical Rates

Check the INR to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

INR to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date INR to HUF rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 INR = 1 HUF -294.2047%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 INR = 3.942047 HUF -0.6057%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 INR = 3.965925 HUF -0.2798%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 INR = 3.977023 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 INR = 3.977023 HUF -1.2355%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 INR = 4.02616 HUF 0.2236%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 INR = 4.017157 HUF -0.7517%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 INR = 4.047353 HUF 0.5033%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 INR = 4.026982 HUF -1.1222%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 INR = 4.072174 HUF -0.7350%

Indian Rupee (INR) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

INR HUF INR HUF
1 INR = 1.0000 HUF 10 INR = 10.0000 HUF
2 INR = 2.0000 HUF 20 INR = 20.0000 HUF
3 INR = 3.0000 HUF 30 INR = 30.0000 HUF
4 INR = 4.0000 HUF 40 INR = 40.0000 HUF
5 INR = 5.0000 HUF 50 INR = 50.0000 HUF
6 INR = 6.0000 HUF 60 INR = 60.0000 HUF
7 INR = 7.0000 HUF 70 INR = 70.0000 HUF
8 INR = 8.0000 HUF 80 INR = 80.0000 HUF
9 INR = 9.0000 HUF 90 INR = 90.0000 HUF
10 INR = 10.0000 HUF 100 INR = 100.0000 HUF

Latest INR to HUF conversions


Currencies