Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.235 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 ILS = 0.234575 EUR -1.3099%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 ILS = 0.237647 EUR -0.0287%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 ILS = 0.237716 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 ILS = 0.237716 EUR -0.3178%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 ILS = 0.238471 EUR 0.3076%
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 1 ILS = 0.237737 EUR 0.9135%
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 1 ILS = 0.235566 EUR -0.8055%
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 1 ILS = 0.237463 EUR 0.2422%
Monday, Sep 11 2017 1 ILS = 0.236888 EUR 0.0621%
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 1 ILS = 0.236741 EUR 0.0154%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.2346 EUR 10 ILS = 2.3457 EUR
2 ILS = 0.4691 EUR 20 ILS = 4.6915 EUR
3 ILS = 0.7037 EUR 30 ILS = 7.0372 EUR
4 ILS = 0.9383 EUR 40 ILS = 9.3830 EUR
5 ILS = 1.1729 EUR 50 ILS = 11.7287 EUR
6 ILS = 1.4074 EUR 60 ILS = 14.0745 EUR
7 ILS = 1.6420 EUR 70 ILS = 16.4202 EUR
8 ILS = 1.8766 EUR 80 ILS = 18.7660 EUR
9 ILS = 2.1112 EUR 90 ILS = 21.1117 EUR
10 ILS = 2.3457 EUR 100 ILS = 23.4575 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies