Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.896 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 26 2021 1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 71.9785%
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 ILS = 0.250988 EUR -0.0005%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 ILS = 0.25099 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 ILS = 0.25099 EUR 0.0017%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 ILS = 0.250986 EUR -0.4471%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 ILS = 0.252108 EUR -0.5768%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 ILS = 0.253562 EUR -0.8119%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 ILS = 0.255621 EUR 1.4441%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 ILS = 0.251929 EUR -0.5218%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 ILS = 0.253244 EUR 0.0000%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR
2 ILS = 1.7914 EUR 20 ILS = 17.9140 EUR
3 ILS = 2.6871 EUR 30 ILS = 26.8710 EUR
4 ILS = 3.5828 EUR 40 ILS = 35.8280 EUR
5 ILS = 4.4785 EUR 50 ILS = 44.7850 EUR
6 ILS = 5.3742 EUR 60 ILS = 53.7420 EUR
7 ILS = 6.2699 EUR 70 ILS = 62.6990 EUR
8 ILS = 7.1656 EUR 80 ILS = 71.6560 EUR
9 ILS = 8.0613 EUR 90 ILS = 80.6130 EUR
10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR 100 ILS = 89.5700 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies