Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.235 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 32 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Thursday, Mar 30 2017 1 ILS = 0.234575 EUR -9.0093%
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 ILS = 0.255708 EUR 0.4035%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 ILS = 0.254676 EUR 0.5129%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 ILS = 0.25337 EUR -0.5047%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 ILS = 0.254649 EUR -0.0462%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 ILS = 0.254767 EUR 0.1803%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 ILS = 0.254307 EUR -0.0327%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 ILS = 0.25439 EUR -0.2323%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 ILS = 0.254981 EUR -0.6538%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 ILS = 0.256648 EUR 0.4358%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.2346 EUR 10 ILS = 2.3457 EUR
2 ILS = 0.4691 EUR 20 ILS = 4.6915 EUR
3 ILS = 0.7037 EUR 30 ILS = 7.0372 EUR
4 ILS = 0.9383 EUR 40 ILS = 9.3830 EUR
5 ILS = 1.1729 EUR 50 ILS = 11.7287 EUR
6 ILS = 1.4074 EUR 60 ILS = 14.0745 EUR
7 ILS = 1.6420 EUR 70 ILS = 16.4202 EUR
8 ILS = 1.8766 EUR 80 ILS = 18.7660 EUR
9 ILS = 2.1112 EUR 90 ILS = 21.1117 EUR
10 ILS = 2.3457 EUR 100 ILS = 23.4575 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies