Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.896 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 71.2712%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 ILS = 0.257324 EUR -0.3668%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 ILS = 0.258268 EUR -0.4011%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 ILS = 0.259304 EUR -0.2140%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 ILS = 0.259859 EUR -0.0045%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 ILS = 0.259871 EUR 0.2622%
Friday, Jun 26 2020 1 ILS = 0.259189 EUR 0.1168%
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 1 ILS = 0.258886 EUR 0.3536%
Wednesday, Jun 24 2020 1 ILS = 0.257971 EUR -0.0661%
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020 1 ILS = 0.258142 EUR -0.3058%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR
2 ILS = 1.7914 EUR 20 ILS = 17.9140 EUR
3 ILS = 2.6871 EUR 30 ILS = 26.8710 EUR
4 ILS = 3.5828 EUR 40 ILS = 35.8280 EUR
5 ILS = 4.4785 EUR 50 ILS = 44.7850 EUR
6 ILS = 5.3742 EUR 60 ILS = 53.7420 EUR
7 ILS = 6.2699 EUR 70 ILS = 62.6990 EUR
8 ILS = 7.1656 EUR 80 ILS = 71.6560 EUR
9 ILS = 8.0613 EUR 90 ILS = 80.6130 EUR
10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR 100 ILS = 89.5700 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies