Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.896 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Saturday, Feb 23 2019 1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 72.7868%
Friday, Feb 22 2019 1 ILS = 0.243749 EUR -0.1494%
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 1 ILS = 0.244113 EUR 0.2105%
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 ILS = 0.243599 EUR -0.4057%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 ILS = 0.244587 EUR 0.0857%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 ILS = 0.244378 EUR -0.0601%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 ILS = 0.244525 EUR 0.0006%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 ILS = 0.244523 EUR 0.8659%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 ILS = 0.242406 EUR -0.2599%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 ILS = 0.243036 EUR 0.2158%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR
2 ILS = 1.7914 EUR 20 ILS = 17.9140 EUR
3 ILS = 2.6871 EUR 30 ILS = 26.8710 EUR
4 ILS = 3.5828 EUR 40 ILS = 35.8280 EUR
5 ILS = 4.4785 EUR 50 ILS = 44.7850 EUR
6 ILS = 5.3742 EUR 60 ILS = 53.7420 EUR
7 ILS = 6.2699 EUR 70 ILS = 62.6990 EUR
8 ILS = 7.1656 EUR 80 ILS = 71.6560 EUR
9 ILS = 8.0613 EUR 90 ILS = 80.6130 EUR
10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR 100 ILS = 89.5700 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies