Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current ILS to EUR exchange rate: 1 ILS = 0.896 EUR

Israeli New Sheqel to Euro conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Euros

ILS to EUR Historical Rates

Check the ILS to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to EUR rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 73.3707%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 ILS = 0.238519 EUR 0.4110%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 ILS = 0.237538 EUR 0.2581%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 ILS = 0.236925 EUR -0.6830%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 ILS = 0.238544 EUR -0.0197%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 ILS = 0.238591 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 ILS = 0.238591 EUR 0.4878%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 ILS = 0.237427 EUR -0.4452%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 ILS = 0.238484 EUR -0.1684%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 ILS = 0.238885 EUR -0.0603%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

ILS EUR ILS EUR
1 ILS = 0.8957 EUR 10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR
2 ILS = 1.7914 EUR 20 ILS = 17.9140 EUR
3 ILS = 2.6871 EUR 30 ILS = 26.8710 EUR
4 ILS = 3.5828 EUR 40 ILS = 35.8280 EUR
5 ILS = 4.4785 EUR 50 ILS = 44.7850 EUR
6 ILS = 5.3742 EUR 60 ILS = 53.7420 EUR
7 ILS = 6.2699 EUR 70 ILS = 62.6990 EUR
8 ILS = 7.1656 EUR 80 ILS = 71.6560 EUR
9 ILS = 8.0613 EUR 90 ILS = 80.6130 EUR
10 ILS = 8.9570 EUR 100 ILS = 89.5700 EUR

Latest ILS to EUR conversions


Currencies