Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 3.85 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Friday, Aug 17 2018 1 ILS = 3.85033 ARS -109.8887%
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 ILS = 8.081406 ARS 0.0479%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 ILS = 8.077536 ARS 0.3251%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 ILS = 8.051273 ARS 2.1850%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 ILS = 7.875351 ARS 0.2100%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 ILS = 7.858815 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 ILS = 7.858815 ARS 3.2398%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 ILS = 7.604205 ARS 1.2310%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 ILS = 7.510598 ARS 0.8513%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 ILS = 7.446661 ARS 1.1047%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 3.8503 ARS 10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS
2 ILS = 7.7007 ARS 20 ILS = 77.0066 ARS
3 ILS = 11.5510 ARS 30 ILS = 115.5099 ARS
4 ILS = 15.4013 ARS 40 ILS = 154.0132 ARS
5 ILS = 19.2516 ARS 50 ILS = 192.5165 ARS
6 ILS = 23.1020 ARS 60 ILS = 231.0198 ARS
7 ILS = 26.9523 ARS 70 ILS = 269.5231 ARS
8 ILS = 30.8026 ARS 80 ILS = 308.0264 ARS
9 ILS = 34.6530 ARS 90 ILS = 346.5297 ARS
10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS 100 ILS = 385.0330 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies