Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 3.85 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 ILS = 3.85033 ARS -11.3880%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 ILS = 4.288804 ARS -0.2635%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 ILS = 4.300105 ARS -0.3253%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 ILS = 4.314092 ARS 1.1224%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 ILS = 4.265671 ARS -0.5491%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 ILS = 4.289092 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 ILS = 4.289092 ARS 100.0000%
Friday, Mar 17 2017 1 ILS = 0 ARS 100.0000%
Thursday, Mar 16 2017 1 ILS = 4.28245 ARS 0.9318%
Wednesday, Mar 15 2017 1 ILS = 4.242544 ARS 0.2898%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 3.8503 ARS 10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS
2 ILS = 7.7007 ARS 20 ILS = 77.0066 ARS
3 ILS = 11.5510 ARS 30 ILS = 115.5099 ARS
4 ILS = 15.4013 ARS 40 ILS = 154.0132 ARS
5 ILS = 19.2516 ARS 50 ILS = 192.5165 ARS
6 ILS = 23.1020 ARS 60 ILS = 231.0198 ARS
7 ILS = 26.9523 ARS 70 ILS = 269.5231 ARS
8 ILS = 30.8026 ARS 80 ILS = 308.0264 ARS
9 ILS = 34.6530 ARS 90 ILS = 346.5297 ARS
10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS 100 ILS = 385.0330 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies