Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 1 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 ILS = 1 ARS -1,118.6411%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 ILS = 12.186411 ARS 0.7997%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 ILS = 12.088953 ARS -0.8539%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 ILS = 12.192179 ARS -2.3440%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 ILS = 12.477968 ARS -0.4662%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 ILS = 12.53614 ARS 0.2662%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 ILS = 12.502769 ARS -0.2373%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 ILS = 12.532442 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 ILS = 12.532442 ARS 0.4104%
Friday, Jun 07 2019 1 ILS = 12.481008 ARS 0.1519%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 1.0000 ARS 10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS
2 ILS = 2.0000 ARS 20 ILS = 20.0000 ARS
3 ILS = 3.0000 ARS 30 ILS = 30.0000 ARS
4 ILS = 4.0000 ARS 40 ILS = 40.0000 ARS
5 ILS = 5.0000 ARS 50 ILS = 50.0000 ARS
6 ILS = 6.0000 ARS 60 ILS = 60.0000 ARS
7 ILS = 7.0000 ARS 70 ILS = 70.0000 ARS
8 ILS = 8.0000 ARS 80 ILS = 80.0000 ARS
9 ILS = 9.0000 ARS 90 ILS = 90.0000 ARS
10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS 100 ILS = 100.0000 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies