Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 1 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 1 ILS = 1 ARS -910.9706%
Monday, Dec 17 2018 1 ILS = 10.109706 ARS 0.0050%
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 1 ILS = 10.109197 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 1 ILS = 10.109197 ARS 0.6851%
Friday, Dec 14 2018 1 ILS = 10.039942 ARS 0.1420%
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 ILS = 10.02569 ARS -0.5109%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 ILS = 10.076912 ARS 0.1577%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 ILS = 10.061016 ARS 0.7913%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 ILS = 9.981407 ARS -0.3862%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 ILS = 10.019957 ARS 0.0000%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 1.0000 ARS 10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS
2 ILS = 2.0000 ARS 20 ILS = 20.0000 ARS
3 ILS = 3.0000 ARS 30 ILS = 30.0000 ARS
4 ILS = 4.0000 ARS 40 ILS = 40.0000 ARS
5 ILS = 5.0000 ARS 50 ILS = 50.0000 ARS
6 ILS = 6.0000 ARS 60 ILS = 60.0000 ARS
7 ILS = 7.0000 ARS 70 ILS = 70.0000 ARS
8 ILS = 8.0000 ARS 80 ILS = 80.0000 ARS
9 ILS = 9.0000 ARS 90 ILS = 90.0000 ARS
10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS 100 ILS = 100.0000 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies