Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 1 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Saturday, Aug 24 2019 1 ILS = 1 ARS -1,466.2053%
Friday, Aug 23 2019 1 ILS = 15.662053 ARS 0.3707%
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 ILS = 15.603988 ARS 0.6092%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 ILS = 15.508929 ARS -0.3329%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 ILS = 15.560553 ARS 0.6430%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 ILS = 15.460493 ARS 0.0185%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 ILS = 15.457629 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 ILS = 15.457629 ARS -4.8612%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 ILS = 16.209054 ARS -5.5679%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 ILS = 17.111559 ARS 6.7353%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 1.0000 ARS 10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS
2 ILS = 2.0000 ARS 20 ILS = 20.0000 ARS
3 ILS = 3.0000 ARS 30 ILS = 30.0000 ARS
4 ILS = 4.0000 ARS 40 ILS = 40.0000 ARS
5 ILS = 5.0000 ARS 50 ILS = 50.0000 ARS
6 ILS = 6.0000 ARS 60 ILS = 60.0000 ARS
7 ILS = 7.0000 ARS 70 ILS = 70.0000 ARS
8 ILS = 8.0000 ARS 80 ILS = 80.0000 ARS
9 ILS = 9.0000 ARS 90 ILS = 90.0000 ARS
10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS 100 ILS = 100.0000 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies