Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 1 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 ILS = 1 ARS -1,058.9239%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 ILS = 11.589239 ARS -0.0894%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 ILS = 11.599605 ARS -0.4075%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 ILS = 11.646873 ARS -1.8960%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 ILS = 11.867693 ARS 1.6017%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 ILS = 11.677611 ARS -1.1978%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 ILS = 11.81748 ARS 0.0666%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 ILS = 11.809612 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 ILS = 11.809612 ARS -1.0444%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 ILS = 11.932947 ARS -0.6532%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 1.0000 ARS 10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS
2 ILS = 2.0000 ARS 20 ILS = 20.0000 ARS
3 ILS = 3.0000 ARS 30 ILS = 30.0000 ARS
4 ILS = 4.0000 ARS 40 ILS = 40.0000 ARS
5 ILS = 5.0000 ARS 50 ILS = 50.0000 ARS
6 ILS = 6.0000 ARS 60 ILS = 60.0000 ARS
7 ILS = 7.0000 ARS 70 ILS = 70.0000 ARS
8 ILS = 8.0000 ARS 80 ILS = 80.0000 ARS
9 ILS = 9.0000 ARS 90 ILS = 90.0000 ARS
10 ILS = 10.0000 ARS 100 ILS = 100.0000 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies