Convert to

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Converter

Current ILS to ARS exchange rate: 1 ILS = 3.85 ARS

Israeli New Sheqel to Argentine Peso conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Israeli New Sheqels to Argentine Pesos

ILS to ARS Historical Rates

Check the ILS to ARS conversion rates of the last 10 years.

ILS to ARS Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date ILS to ARS rate Change
Saturday, Feb 24 2018 1 ILS = 3.85033 ARS -48.3384%
Friday, Feb 23 2018 1 ILS = 5.711516 ARS 0.4280%
Thursday, Feb 22 2018 1 ILS = 5.687072 ARS 0.0756%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 ILS = 5.682773 ARS 0.1249%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 ILS = 5.675676 ARS 1.7429%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 ILS = 5.576753 ARS -0.0174%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 ILS = 5.577724 ARS 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 ILS = 5.577724 ARS 0.1400%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 ILS = 5.569914 ARS -1.3984%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 ILS = 5.647805 ARS -0.1120%

Israeli New Sheqel (ILS) to Argentine Peso (ARS) Conversion Table

ILS ARS ILS ARS
1 ILS = 3.8503 ARS 10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS
2 ILS = 7.7007 ARS 20 ILS = 77.0066 ARS
3 ILS = 11.5510 ARS 30 ILS = 115.5099 ARS
4 ILS = 15.4013 ARS 40 ILS = 154.0132 ARS
5 ILS = 19.2516 ARS 50 ILS = 192.5165 ARS
6 ILS = 23.1020 ARS 60 ILS = 231.0198 ARS
7 ILS = 26.9523 ARS 70 ILS = 269.5231 ARS
8 ILS = 30.8026 ARS 80 ILS = 308.0264 ARS
9 ILS = 34.6530 ARS 90 ILS = 346.5297 ARS
10 ILS = 38.5033 ARS 100 ILS = 385.0330 ARS

Latest ILS to ARS conversions


Currencies