Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 IDR = 1 PKR 98.8923%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 IDR = 0.011077 PKR 0.3487%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 IDR = 0.011038 PKR 0.0127%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 IDR = 0.011037 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 IDR = 0.011037 PKR 0.0182%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 IDR = 0.011035 PKR -0.3201%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 IDR = 0.01107 PKR 0.6761%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 IDR = 0.010995 PKR 0.6076%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 IDR = 0.010929 PKR -0.3049%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 IDR = 0.010962 PKR -0.3444%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies