Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 IDR = 1 PKR 99.0232%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.009768 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.009768 PKR -0.1805%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.009786 PKR 0.0204%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 IDR = 0.009784 PKR 0.1461%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 IDR = 0.00977 PKR -0.3402%
Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 1 IDR = 0.009803 PKR 0.3393%
Monday, Mar 11 2019 1 IDR = 0.00977 PKR 0.0394%
Sunday, Mar 10 2019 1 IDR = 0.009766 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 09 2019 1 IDR = 0.009766 PKR 0.1960%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies