Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Nov 21 2018 1 IDR = 1 PKR 99.0802%
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 IDR = 0.009198 PKR 0.6691%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 IDR = 0.009136 PKR 0.1178%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 IDR = 0.009125 PKR -0.4694%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 IDR = 0.009168 PKR -0.5422%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.009218 PKR 1.6131%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.009069 PKR 0.6419%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 IDR = 0.009011 PKR -0.5120%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 IDR = 0.009057 PKR -0.6734%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 IDR = 0.009118 PKR -0.0807%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies