Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Saturday, Jul 20 2019 1 IDR = 1 PKR 98.8558%
Friday, Jul 19 2019 1 IDR = 0.011442 PKR 0.1285%
Thursday, Jul 18 2019 1 IDR = 0.011427 PKR -0.0126%
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.011428 PKR -0.4101%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.011475 PKR 0.5531%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.011412 PKR 0.9945%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 IDR = 0.011298 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 IDR = 0.011298 PKR -0.0164%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 IDR = 0.0113 PKR 0.7054%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 IDR = 0.01122 PKR 0.1413%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies