Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 1 IDR = 1 PKR 98.8964%
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 1 IDR = 0.011036 PKR -0.9896%
Monday, Feb 24 2020 1 IDR = 0.011145 PKR -0.5024%
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 1 IDR = 0.011201 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 1 IDR = 0.011201 PKR 0.3175%
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 IDR = 0.011166 PKR -0.8938%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 IDR = 0.011265 PKR -0.2061%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 IDR = 0.011289 PKR -0.1853%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 IDR = 0.01131 PKR 0.2153%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 IDR = 0.011285 PKR 0.1207%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies