Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.008 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 IDR = 0.007973 PKR -7.1096%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 IDR = 0.00854 PKR -0.6651%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 IDR = 0.008596 PKR -0.0970%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.008605 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.008605 PKR 1.1312%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 IDR = 0.008507 PKR -0.1284%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 IDR = 0.008518 PKR -0.1764%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 IDR = 0.008533 PKR -0.1069%
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018 1 IDR = 0.008542 PKR -0.5680%
Monday, Sep 10 2018 1 IDR = 0.008591 PKR 0.3842%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 0.0080 PKR 10 IDR = 0.0797 PKR
2 IDR = 0.0159 PKR 20 IDR = 0.1595 PKR
3 IDR = 0.0239 PKR 30 IDR = 0.2392 PKR
4 IDR = 0.0319 PKR 40 IDR = 0.3189 PKR
5 IDR = 0.0399 PKR 50 IDR = 0.3986 PKR
6 IDR = 0.0478 PKR 60 IDR = 0.4784 PKR
7 IDR = 0.0558 PKR 70 IDR = 0.5581 PKR
8 IDR = 0.0638 PKR 80 IDR = 0.6378 PKR
9 IDR = 0.0718 PKR 90 IDR = 0.7175 PKR
10 IDR = 0.0797 PKR 100 IDR = 0.7973 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies