Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current IDR to PKR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 PKR

Indonesian Rupiah to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Pakistani Rupees

IDR to PKR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to PKR rate Change
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 IDR = 1 PKR 98.9029%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 IDR = 0.010971 PKR -0.0960%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 IDR = 0.010981 PKR -0.1375%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 IDR = 0.010996 PKR -0.0547%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 IDR = 0.011002 PKR -0.3585%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 IDR = 0.011042 PKR 0.0143%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 IDR = 0.01104 PKR 0.0315%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 IDR = 0.011037 PKR -0.3302%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 IDR = 0.011073 PKR 0.1442%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 IDR = 0.011057 PKR 0.3555%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

IDR PKR IDR PKR
1 IDR = 1.0000 PKR 10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR
2 IDR = 2.0000 PKR 20 IDR = 20.0000 PKR
3 IDR = 3.0000 PKR 30 IDR = 30.0000 PKR
4 IDR = 4.0000 PKR 40 IDR = 40.0000 PKR
5 IDR = 5.0000 PKR 50 IDR = 50.0000 PKR
6 IDR = 6.0000 PKR 60 IDR = 60.0000 PKR
7 IDR = 7.0000 PKR 70 IDR = 70.0000 PKR
8 IDR = 8.0000 PKR 80 IDR = 80.0000 PKR
9 IDR = 9.0000 PKR 90 IDR = 90.0000 PKR
10 IDR = 10.0000 PKR 100 IDR = 100.0000 PKR

Latest IDR to PKR conversions


Currencies