Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.001 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 IDR = 0.000633 NOK 10.7318%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 IDR = 0.000565 NOK 0.0035%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 IDR = 0.000565 NOK -0.0266%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 IDR = 0.000565 NOK 0.2664%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 IDR = 0.000563 NOK 0.0001%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 IDR = 0.000563 NOK -0.1020%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 IDR = 0.000564 NOK -0.0301%
Monday, Apr 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.000564 NOK -0.1512%
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.000565 NOK -0.0051%
Saturday, Apr 14 2018 1 IDR = 0.000565 NOK 0.0108%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 0.0006 NOK 10 IDR = 0.0063 NOK
2 IDR = 0.0013 NOK 20 IDR = 0.0127 NOK
3 IDR = 0.0019 NOK 30 IDR = 0.0190 NOK
4 IDR = 0.0025 NOK 40 IDR = 0.0253 NOK
5 IDR = 0.0032 NOK 50 IDR = 0.0316 NOK
6 IDR = 0.0038 NOK 60 IDR = 0.0380 NOK
7 IDR = 0.0044 NOK 70 IDR = 0.0443 NOK
8 IDR = 0.0051 NOK 80 IDR = 0.0506 NOK
9 IDR = 0.0057 NOK 90 IDR = 0.0569 NOK
10 IDR = 0.0063 NOK 100 IDR = 0.0633 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies