Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Jan 28 2021 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9393%
Wednesday, Jan 27 2021 1 IDR = 0.000607 NOK -0.0753%
Tuesday, Jan 26 2021 1 IDR = 0.000608 NOK 0.8978%
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 IDR = 0.000602 NOK -0.5483%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.5455%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 IDR = 0.000602 NOK -0.0638%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 IDR = 0.000603 NOK -0.0570%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 IDR = 0.000603 NOK -0.4064%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK -0.1426%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK -0.5465%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies