Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Mar 26 2019 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9397%
Monday, Mar 25 2019 1 IDR = 0.000603 NOK 0.7478%
Sunday, Mar 24 2019 1 IDR = 0.000598 NOK -0.1204%
Saturday, Mar 23 2019 1 IDR = 0.000599 NOK 0.2246%
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 IDR = 0.000597 NOK -0.5615%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 IDR = 0.000601 NOK 0.0216%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 IDR = 0.000601 NOK -0.1026%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 IDR = 0.000601 NOK 0.4954%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 IDR = 0.000598 NOK -0.0294%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.000598 NOK 0.0000%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies