Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9347%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 IDR = 0.000653 NOK 0.2994%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 IDR = 0.000651 NOK 0.4340%
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 1 IDR = 0.000648 NOK 0.0905%
Wednesday, Jan 15 2020 1 IDR = 0.000648 NOK -0.4871%
Tuesday, Jan 14 2020 1 IDR = 0.000651 NOK 0.2787%
Monday, Jan 13 2020 1 IDR = 0.000649 NOK 0.4732%
Sunday, Jan 12 2020 1 IDR = 0.000646 NOK -0.0385%
Saturday, Jan 11 2020 1 IDR = 0.000646 NOK 0.1575%
Friday, Jan 10 2020 1 IDR = 0.000645 NOK 1.2569%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies