Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Saturday, Oct 31 2020 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9350%
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 IDR = 0.00065 NOK 1.5748%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 IDR = 0.00064 NOK 2.0642%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 IDR = 0.000626 NOK -0.6159%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 IDR = 0.00063 NOK -0.2724%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 IDR = 0.000632 NOK 0.2155%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 IDR = 0.000631 NOK 0.0143%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 IDR = 0.00063 NOK -0.0109%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 IDR = 0.00063 NOK -0.1552%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 IDR = 0.000631 NOK 0.0285%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies