Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Jul 18 2019 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9386%
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.000614 NOK 0.1579%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.000613 NOK 0.1200%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.000613 NOK 0.4073%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 IDR = 0.00061 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 IDR = 0.00061 NOK 0.7660%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 IDR = 0.000605 NOK -0.4726%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 IDR = 0.000608 NOK -0.5619%
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 1 IDR = 0.000612 NOK 0.0312%
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 1 IDR = 0.000612 NOK 0.4105%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies