Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current IDR to NOK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 NOK

Indonesian Rupiah to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Norwegian Krones

IDR to NOK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to NOK rate Change
Saturday, May 25 2019 1 IDR = 1 NOK 99.9394%
Friday, May 24 2019 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.0018%
Thursday, May 23 2019 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.5309%
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 IDR = 0.000602 NOK -0.8448%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 IDR = 0.000607 NOK 0.1554%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.0716%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 IDR = 0.000606 NOK 0.2871%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.000604 NOK 0.2288%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.000603 NOK -0.4620%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

IDR NOK IDR NOK
1 IDR = 1.0000 NOK 10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK
2 IDR = 2.0000 NOK 20 IDR = 20.0000 NOK
3 IDR = 3.0000 NOK 30 IDR = 30.0000 NOK
4 IDR = 4.0000 NOK 40 IDR = 40.0000 NOK
5 IDR = 5.0000 NOK 50 IDR = 50.0000 NOK
6 IDR = 6.0000 NOK 60 IDR = 60.0000 NOK
7 IDR = 7.0000 NOK 70 IDR = 70.0000 NOK
8 IDR = 8.0000 NOK 80 IDR = 80.0000 NOK
9 IDR = 9.0000 NOK 90 IDR = 90.0000 NOK
10 IDR = 10.0000 NOK 100 IDR = 100.0000 NOK

Latest IDR to NOK conversions


Currencies