Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current IDR to ISK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 ISK

Indonesian Rupiah to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Icelandic krónur

IDR to ISK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to ISK rate Change
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 IDR = 1 ISK 99.1324%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 IDR = 0.008676 ISK 0.6801%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 IDR = 0.008617 ISK 0.1164%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 IDR = 0.008607 ISK 0.2349%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 IDR = 0.008587 ISK -0.3396%
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 1 IDR = 0.008616 ISK 0.0028%
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 1 IDR = 0.008616 ISK -0.8299%
Friday, Nov 29 2019 1 IDR = 0.008687 ISK -0.1568%
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 1 IDR = 0.008701 ISK -0.2862%
Wednesday, Nov 27 2019 1 IDR = 0.008726 ISK -0.0963%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

IDR ISK IDR ISK
1 IDR = 1.0000 ISK 10 IDR = 10.0000 ISK
2 IDR = 2.0000 ISK 20 IDR = 20.0000 ISK
3 IDR = 3.0000 ISK 30 IDR = 30.0000 ISK
4 IDR = 4.0000 ISK 40 IDR = 40.0000 ISK
5 IDR = 5.0000 ISK 50 IDR = 50.0000 ISK
6 IDR = 6.0000 ISK 60 IDR = 60.0000 ISK
7 IDR = 7.0000 ISK 70 IDR = 70.0000 ISK
8 IDR = 8.0000 ISK 80 IDR = 80.0000 ISK
9 IDR = 9.0000 ISK 90 IDR = 90.0000 ISK
10 IDR = 10.0000 ISK 100 IDR = 100.0000 ISK

Latest IDR to ISK conversions


Currencies