Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current IDR to ISK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 ISK

Indonesian Rupiah to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Icelandic krónur

IDR to ISK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to ISK rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 24 2018 1 IDR = 1 ISK 99.2227%
Tuesday, Oct 23 2018 1 IDR = 0.007773 ISK 0.8097%
Monday, Oct 22 2018 1 IDR = 0.00771 ISK -0.0237%
Sunday, Oct 21 2018 1 IDR = 0.007712 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 IDR = 0.007712 ISK -0.3462%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 IDR = 0.007739 ISK -1.5039%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 IDR = 0.007855 ISK 0.9231%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 IDR = 0.007783 ISK 1.8451%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.007639 ISK 0.0499%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.007635 ISK -0.1926%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

IDR ISK IDR ISK
1 IDR = 1.0000 ISK 10 IDR = 10.0000 ISK
2 IDR = 2.0000 ISK 20 IDR = 20.0000 ISK
3 IDR = 3.0000 ISK 30 IDR = 30.0000 ISK
4 IDR = 4.0000 ISK 40 IDR = 40.0000 ISK
5 IDR = 5.0000 ISK 50 IDR = 50.0000 ISK
6 IDR = 6.0000 ISK 60 IDR = 60.0000 ISK
7 IDR = 7.0000 ISK 70 IDR = 70.0000 ISK
8 IDR = 8.0000 ISK 80 IDR = 80.0000 ISK
9 IDR = 9.0000 ISK 90 IDR = 90.0000 ISK
10 IDR = 10.0000 ISK 100 IDR = 100.0000 ISK

Latest IDR to ISK conversions


Currencies