Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current IDR to ISK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.009 ISK

Indonesian Rupiah to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Icelandic krónur

IDR to ISK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to ISK rate Change
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.009074 ISK 15.7843%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.007642 ISK 0.8525%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 IDR = 0.007577 ISK -0.5187%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 IDR = 0.007616 ISK 0.0355%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 IDR = 0.007613 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 IDR = 0.007613 ISK 0.9442%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 IDR = 0.007541 ISK 0.6509%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 IDR = 0.007492 ISK 0.5805%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 IDR = 0.007449 ISK -0.4968%
Tuesday, Aug 07 2018 1 IDR = 0.007486 ISK 0.0842%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

IDR ISK IDR ISK
1 IDR = 0.0091 ISK 10 IDR = 0.0907 ISK
2 IDR = 0.0181 ISK 20 IDR = 0.1815 ISK
3 IDR = 0.0272 ISK 30 IDR = 0.2722 ISK
4 IDR = 0.0363 ISK 40 IDR = 0.3630 ISK
5 IDR = 0.0454 ISK 50 IDR = 0.4537 ISK
6 IDR = 0.0544 ISK 60 IDR = 0.5444 ISK
7 IDR = 0.0635 ISK 70 IDR = 0.6352 ISK
8 IDR = 0.0726 ISK 80 IDR = 0.7259 ISK
9 IDR = 0.0817 ISK 90 IDR = 0.8167 ISK
10 IDR = 0.0907 ISK 100 IDR = 0.9074 ISK

Latest IDR to ISK conversions


Currencies