Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current IDR to ISK exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.009 ISK

Indonesian Rupiah to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 32 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Icelandic krónur

IDR to ISK Historical Rates

Check the IDR to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to ISK rate Change
Monday, Sep 25 2017 1 IDR = 0.009074 ISK 11.0262%
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 IDR = 0.008074 ISK -0.0917%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 IDR = 0.008081 ISK 0.3434%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 IDR = 0.008053 ISK -0.9012%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 IDR = 0.008126 ISK 1.7372%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 IDR = 0.007985 ISK -0.1454%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 IDR = 0.007996 ISK -0.6740%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 IDR = 0.00805 ISK 0.1036%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 IDR = 0.008042 ISK 0.0008%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 IDR = 0.008042 ISK 1.1336%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

IDR ISK IDR ISK
1 IDR = 0.0091 ISK 10 IDR = 0.0907 ISK
2 IDR = 0.0181 ISK 20 IDR = 0.1815 ISK
3 IDR = 0.0272 ISK 30 IDR = 0.2722 ISK
4 IDR = 0.0363 ISK 40 IDR = 0.3630 ISK
5 IDR = 0.0454 ISK 50 IDR = 0.4537 ISK
6 IDR = 0.0544 ISK 60 IDR = 0.5444 ISK
7 IDR = 0.0635 ISK 70 IDR = 0.6352 ISK
8 IDR = 0.0726 ISK 80 IDR = 0.7259 ISK
9 IDR = 0.0817 ISK 90 IDR = 0.8167 ISK
10 IDR = 0.0907 ISK 100 IDR = 0.9074 ISK

Latest IDR to ISK conversions


Currencies