Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Friday, Jan 18 2019 1 IDR = 1 INR 99.4975%
Thursday, Jan 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.005025 INR -0.0395%
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.005027 INR -0.1004%
Tuesday, Jan 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.005032 INR 0.3697%
Monday, Jan 14 2019 1 IDR = 0.005014 INR 0.0563%
Sunday, Jan 13 2019 1 IDR = 0.005011 INR 0.5051%
Saturday, Jan 12 2019 1 IDR = 0.004986 INR -0.6000%
Friday, Jan 11 2019 1 IDR = 0.005016 INR -0.0846%
Thursday, Jan 10 2019 1 IDR = 0.00502 INR 1.0617%
Wednesday, Jan 09 2019 1 IDR = 0.004967 INR 0.0479%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 1.0000 INR 10 IDR = 10.0000 INR
2 IDR = 2.0000 INR 20 IDR = 20.0000 INR
3 IDR = 3.0000 INR 30 IDR = 30.0000 INR
4 IDR = 4.0000 INR 40 IDR = 40.0000 INR
5 IDR = 5.0000 INR 50 IDR = 50.0000 INR
6 IDR = 6.0000 INR 60 IDR = 60.0000 INR
7 IDR = 7.0000 INR 70 IDR = 70.0000 INR
8 IDR = 8.0000 INR 80 IDR = 80.0000 INR
9 IDR = 9.0000 INR 90 IDR = 90.0000 INR
10 IDR = 10.0000 INR 100 IDR = 100.0000 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies