Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.005 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 1 IDR = 0.005099 INR 4.8341%
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR -0.1347%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 IDR = 0.004859 INR 0.0552%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 IDR = 0.004857 INR 0.0688%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR 0.0078%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR -0.0014%
Thursday, Apr 20 2017 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR -0.0745%
Wednesday, Apr 19 2017 1 IDR = 0.004857 INR -0.0255%
Tuesday, Apr 18 2017 1 IDR = 0.004858 INR 0.1110%
Monday, Apr 17 2017 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR -0.0946%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 0.0051 INR 10 IDR = 0.0510 INR
2 IDR = 0.0102 INR 20 IDR = 0.1020 INR
3 IDR = 0.0153 INR 30 IDR = 0.1530 INR
4 IDR = 0.0204 INR 40 IDR = 0.2040 INR
5 IDR = 0.0255 INR 50 IDR = 0.2550 INR
6 IDR = 0.0306 INR 60 IDR = 0.3060 INR
7 IDR = 0.0357 INR 70 IDR = 0.3570 INR
8 IDR = 0.0408 INR 80 IDR = 0.4080 INR
9 IDR = 0.0459 INR 90 IDR = 0.4589 INR
10 IDR = 0.0510 INR 100 IDR = 0.5099 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies