Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 IDR = 1 INR 99.5147%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 IDR = 0.004853 INR 0.1428%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 IDR = 0.004846 INR -0.0467%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 IDR = 0.004849 INR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 IDR = 0.004849 INR -0.1793%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 IDR = 0.004857 INR -0.3155%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 IDR = 0.004873 INR -0.0684%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 IDR = 0.004876 INR 0.2957%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 IDR = 0.004861 INR 0.1022%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 IDR = 0.004857 INR -0.6017%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 1.0000 INR 10 IDR = 10.0000 INR
2 IDR = 2.0000 INR 20 IDR = 20.0000 INR
3 IDR = 3.0000 INR 30 IDR = 30.0000 INR
4 IDR = 4.0000 INR 40 IDR = 40.0000 INR
5 IDR = 5.0000 INR 50 IDR = 50.0000 INR
6 IDR = 6.0000 INR 60 IDR = 60.0000 INR
7 IDR = 7.0000 INR 70 IDR = 70.0000 INR
8 IDR = 8.0000 INR 80 IDR = 80.0000 INR
9 IDR = 9.0000 INR 90 IDR = 90.0000 INR
10 IDR = 10.0000 INR 100 IDR = 100.0000 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies