Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Saturday, May 25 2019 1 IDR = 1 INR 99.5175%
Friday, May 24 2019 1 IDR = 0.004825 INR 0.6994%
Thursday, May 23 2019 1 IDR = 0.004792 INR 0.0260%
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 IDR = 0.00479 INR -0.5367%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 IDR = 0.004816 INR 0.1182%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 IDR = 0.00481 INR -0.7879%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 IDR = 0.004848 INR 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 IDR = 0.004848 INR 0.0903%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.004844 INR -0.3929%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.004863 INR -0.1086%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 1.0000 INR 10 IDR = 10.0000 INR
2 IDR = 2.0000 INR 20 IDR = 20.0000 INR
3 IDR = 3.0000 INR 30 IDR = 30.0000 INR
4 IDR = 4.0000 INR 40 IDR = 40.0000 INR
5 IDR = 5.0000 INR 50 IDR = 50.0000 INR
6 IDR = 6.0000 INR 60 IDR = 60.0000 INR
7 IDR = 7.0000 INR 70 IDR = 70.0000 INR
8 IDR = 8.0000 INR 80 IDR = 80.0000 INR
9 IDR = 9.0000 INR 90 IDR = 90.0000 INR
10 IDR = 10.0000 INR 100 IDR = 100.0000 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies