Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 IDR = 1 INR 99.4928%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 IDR = 0.005072 INR 0.9839%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 IDR = 0.005022 INR -0.5462%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 IDR = 0.00505 INR 0.4353%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 IDR = 0.005028 INR -0.2344%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 IDR = 0.005039 INR 0.0143%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 IDR = 0.005039 INR 0.5539%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 IDR = 0.005011 INR -0.3916%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 IDR = 0.00503 INR 0.2984%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 IDR = 0.005015 INR 0.6972%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 1.0000 INR 10 IDR = 10.0000 INR
2 IDR = 2.0000 INR 20 IDR = 20.0000 INR
3 IDR = 3.0000 INR 30 IDR = 30.0000 INR
4 IDR = 4.0000 INR 40 IDR = 40.0000 INR
5 IDR = 5.0000 INR 50 IDR = 50.0000 INR
6 IDR = 6.0000 INR 60 IDR = 60.0000 INR
7 IDR = 7.0000 INR 70 IDR = 70.0000 INR
8 IDR = 8.0000 INR 80 IDR = 80.0000 INR
9 IDR = 9.0000 INR 90 IDR = 90.0000 INR
10 IDR = 10.0000 INR 100 IDR = 100.0000 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies