Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Converter

Current IDR to INR exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 INR

Indonesian Rupiah to Indian Rupee conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Indian Rupees

IDR to INR Historical Rates

Check the IDR to INR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to INR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to INR rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 IDR = 1 INR 99.4904%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.005096 INR 0.1949%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.005086 INR -0.0004%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 IDR = 0.005086 INR 0.0006%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 IDR = 0.005086 INR 0.0139%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 IDR = 0.005086 INR -0.5369%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 IDR = 0.005113 INR -0.1216%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 IDR = 0.005119 INR 0.4521%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 IDR = 0.005096 INR -0.6787%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 IDR = 0.005131 INR 0.6839%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Indian Rupee (INR) Conversion Table

IDR INR IDR INR
1 IDR = 1.0000 INR 10 IDR = 10.0000 INR
2 IDR = 2.0000 INR 20 IDR = 20.0000 INR
3 IDR = 3.0000 INR 30 IDR = 30.0000 INR
4 IDR = 4.0000 INR 40 IDR = 40.0000 INR
5 IDR = 5.0000 INR 50 IDR = 50.0000 INR
6 IDR = 6.0000 INR 60 IDR = 60.0000 INR
7 IDR = 7.0000 INR 70 IDR = 70.0000 INR
8 IDR = 8.0000 INR 80 IDR = 80.0000 INR
9 IDR = 9.0000 INR 90 IDR = 90.0000 INR
10 IDR = 10.0000 INR 100 IDR = 100.0000 INR

Latest IDR to INR conversions


Currencies