Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current IDR to CNY exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 CNY

Indonesian Rupiah to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 32 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Chinese Yuans

IDR to CNY Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CNY rate Change
Monday, Jun 24 2019 1 IDR = 1 CNY 99.9514%
Sunday, Jun 23 2019 1 IDR = 0.000486 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 22 2019 1 IDR = 0.000486 CNY 0.1767%
Friday, Jun 21 2019 1 IDR = 0.000486 CNY 0.1264%
Thursday, Jun 20 2019 1 IDR = 0.000485 CNY 0.2318%
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 IDR = 0.000484 CNY 0.1270%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 IDR = 0.000483 CNY -0.0016%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 IDR = 0.000483 CNY -0.1649%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 IDR = 0.000484 CNY 0.3295%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 IDR = 0.000482 CNY -0.2028%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

IDR CNY IDR CNY
1 IDR = 1.0000 CNY 10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY
2 IDR = 2.0000 CNY 20 IDR = 20.0000 CNY
3 IDR = 3.0000 CNY 30 IDR = 30.0000 CNY
4 IDR = 4.0000 CNY 40 IDR = 40.0000 CNY
5 IDR = 5.0000 CNY 50 IDR = 50.0000 CNY
6 IDR = 6.0000 CNY 60 IDR = 60.0000 CNY
7 IDR = 7.0000 CNY 70 IDR = 70.0000 CNY
8 IDR = 8.0000 CNY 80 IDR = 80.0000 CNY
9 IDR = 9.0000 CNY 90 IDR = 90.0000 CNY
10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY 100 IDR = 100.0000 CNY

Latest IDR to CNY conversions


Currencies