Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current IDR to CNY exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 CNY

Indonesian Rupiah to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Chinese Yuans

IDR to CNY Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CNY rate Change
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 1 IDR = 1 CNY 99.9490%
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 1 IDR = 0.00051 CNY 0.3132%
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 IDR = 0.000509 CNY -0.9340%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 IDR = 0.000513 CNY 0.3785%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 IDR = 0.000511 CNY -0.1082%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 IDR = 0.000512 CNY 0.3334%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 IDR = 0.00051 CNY -0.0108%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 IDR = 0.00051 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 IDR = 0.00051 CNY 0.2436%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 IDR = 0.000509 CNY -0.0501%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

IDR CNY IDR CNY
1 IDR = 1.0000 CNY 10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY
2 IDR = 2.0000 CNY 20 IDR = 20.0000 CNY
3 IDR = 3.0000 CNY 30 IDR = 30.0000 CNY
4 IDR = 4.0000 CNY 40 IDR = 40.0000 CNY
5 IDR = 5.0000 CNY 50 IDR = 50.0000 CNY
6 IDR = 6.0000 CNY 60 IDR = 60.0000 CNY
7 IDR = 7.0000 CNY 70 IDR = 70.0000 CNY
8 IDR = 8.0000 CNY 80 IDR = 80.0000 CNY
9 IDR = 9.0000 CNY 90 IDR = 90.0000 CNY
10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY 100 IDR = 100.0000 CNY

Latest IDR to CNY conversions


Currencies