Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current IDR to CNY exchange rate: 1 IDR = 1 CNY

Indonesian Rupiah to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Chinese Yuans

IDR to CNY Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CNY rate Change
Friday, Dec 14 2018 1 IDR = 1 CNY 99.9525%
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 IDR = 0.000475 CNY 0.6571%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 IDR = 0.000471 CNY -0.0540%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 IDR = 0.000472 CNY -0.6256%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 IDR = 0.000475 CNY 0.4314%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 IDR = 0.000473 CNY 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 IDR = 0.000473 CNY -0.3887%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 IDR = 0.000474 CNY 0.2445%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 IDR = 0.000473 CNY -0.6785%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 IDR = 0.000476 CNY -0.5281%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

IDR CNY IDR CNY
1 IDR = 1.0000 CNY 10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY
2 IDR = 2.0000 CNY 20 IDR = 20.0000 CNY
3 IDR = 3.0000 CNY 30 IDR = 30.0000 CNY
4 IDR = 4.0000 CNY 40 IDR = 40.0000 CNY
5 IDR = 5.0000 CNY 50 IDR = 50.0000 CNY
6 IDR = 6.0000 CNY 60 IDR = 60.0000 CNY
7 IDR = 7.0000 CNY 70 IDR = 70.0000 CNY
8 IDR = 8.0000 CNY 80 IDR = 80.0000 CNY
9 IDR = 9.0000 CNY 90 IDR = 90.0000 CNY
10 IDR = 10.0000 CNY 100 IDR = 100.0000 CNY

Latest IDR to CNY conversions


Currencies