Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Converter

Current IDR to CNY exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.001 CNY

Indonesian Rupiah to Chinese Yuan conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Chinese Yuans

IDR to CNY Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CNY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CNY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CNY rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 IDR = 0.000507 CNY -1.2215%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 IDR = 0.000513 CNY -0.0015%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 IDR = 0.000513 CNY -0.1124%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 IDR = 0.000514 CNY 0.2396%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 IDR = 0.000512 CNY -0.4931%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 IDR = 0.000515 CNY -0.3427%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 IDR = 0.000517 CNY -0.0556%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 IDR = 0.000517 CNY -0.1433%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 IDR = 0.000518 CNY -0.0444%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 IDR = 0.000518 CNY -0.1695%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Chinese Yuan (CNY) Conversion Table

IDR CNY IDR CNY
1 IDR = 0.0005 CNY 10 IDR = 0.0051 CNY
2 IDR = 0.0010 CNY 20 IDR = 0.0101 CNY
3 IDR = 0.0015 CNY 30 IDR = 0.0152 CNY
4 IDR = 0.0020 CNY 40 IDR = 0.0203 CNY
5 IDR = 0.0025 CNY 50 IDR = 0.0253 CNY
6 IDR = 0.0030 CNY 60 IDR = 0.0304 CNY
7 IDR = 0.0035 CNY 70 IDR = 0.0355 CNY
8 IDR = 0.0041 CNY 80 IDR = 0.0405 CNY
9 IDR = 0.0046 CNY 90 IDR = 0.0456 CNY
10 IDR = 0.0051 CNY 100 IDR = 0.0507 CNY

Latest IDR to CNY conversions


Currencies