Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current IDR to CHF exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0 CHF

Indonesian Rupiah to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Swiss Francs

IDR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CHF rate Change
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 IDR = 7.4E-5 CHF 3.9944%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF 0.1239%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF -0.2046%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 IDR = 7.2E-5 CHF 1.2699%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF -0.2975%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF -0.0304%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF 0.1861%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF -0.0191%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF -0.0065%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 IDR = 7.1E-5 CHF 0.3377%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

IDR CHF IDR CHF
1 IDR = 0.0001 CHF 10 IDR = 0.0007 CHF
2 IDR = 0.0001 CHF 20 IDR = 0.0015 CHF
3 IDR = 0.0002 CHF 30 IDR = 0.0022 CHF
4 IDR = 0.0003 CHF 40 IDR = 0.0030 CHF
5 IDR = 0.0004 CHF 50 IDR = 0.0037 CHF
6 IDR = 0.0004 CHF 60 IDR = 0.0045 CHF
7 IDR = 0.0005 CHF 70 IDR = 0.0052 CHF
8 IDR = 0.0006 CHF 80 IDR = 0.0060 CHF
9 IDR = 0.0007 CHF 90 IDR = 0.0067 CHF
10 IDR = 0.0007 CHF 100 IDR = 0.0074 CHF

Latest IDR to CHF conversions


Currencies