Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current IDR to CHF exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0.975 CHF

Indonesian Rupiah to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Swiss Francs

IDR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CHF rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 IDR = 0.9753 CHF 99.9933%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF -0.1078%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF -0.4215%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF 0.1350%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF 0.9428%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF -0.7381%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF -0.2338%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF 0.1066%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 IDR = 6.5E-5 CHF -0.3970%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

IDR CHF IDR CHF
1 IDR = 0.9753 CHF 10 IDR = 9.7530 CHF
2 IDR = 1.9506 CHF 20 IDR = 19.5060 CHF
3 IDR = 2.9259 CHF 30 IDR = 29.2590 CHF
4 IDR = 3.9012 CHF 40 IDR = 39.0120 CHF
5 IDR = 4.8765 CHF 50 IDR = 48.7650 CHF
6 IDR = 5.8518 CHF 60 IDR = 58.5180 CHF
7 IDR = 6.8271 CHF 70 IDR = 68.2710 CHF
8 IDR = 7.8024 CHF 80 IDR = 78.0240 CHF
9 IDR = 8.7777 CHF 90 IDR = 87.7770 CHF
10 IDR = 9.7530 CHF 100 IDR = 97.5300 CHF

Latest IDR to CHF conversions


Currencies