Convert to

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current IDR to CHF exchange rate: 1 IDR = 0 CHF

Indonesian Rupiah to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Indonesian Rupiahs to Swiss Francs

IDR to CHF Historical Rates

Check the IDR to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

IDR to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date IDR to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017 1 IDR = 7.4E-5 CHF -0.4100%
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF -0.0994%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF -0.0050%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF -0.4100%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF -0.4122%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF 0.2141%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 IDR = 7.5E-5 CHF -0.4019%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 IDR = 7.6E-5 CHF -0.2170%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 IDR = 7.6E-5 CHF 0.0598%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 IDR = 7.6E-5 CHF -0.0647%

Indonesian Rupiah (IDR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

IDR CHF IDR CHF
1 IDR = 0.0001 CHF 10 IDR = 0.0007 CHF
2 IDR = 0.0001 CHF 20 IDR = 0.0015 CHF
3 IDR = 0.0002 CHF 30 IDR = 0.0022 CHF
4 IDR = 0.0003 CHF 40 IDR = 0.0030 CHF
5 IDR = 0.0004 CHF 50 IDR = 0.0037 CHF
6 IDR = 0.0004 CHF 60 IDR = 0.0045 CHF
7 IDR = 0.0005 CHF 70 IDR = 0.0052 CHF
8 IDR = 0.0006 CHF 80 IDR = 0.0060 CHF
9 IDR = 0.0007 CHF 90 IDR = 0.0067 CHF
10 IDR = 0.0007 CHF 100 IDR = 0.0074 CHF

Latest IDR to CHF conversions


Currencies