Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 0.376 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 HUF = 0.375779 PKR -5.2245%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 HUF = 0.395412 PKR -0.5659%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 HUF = 0.397649 PKR 0.6016%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 HUF = 0.395257 PKR 0.8099%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 HUF = 0.392056 PKR -0.1251%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 HUF = 0.392546 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 HUF = 0.392546 PKR 0.3434%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 HUF = 0.391198 PKR -0.4620%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 HUF = 0.393006 PKR 0.7074%
Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 1 HUF = 0.390226 PKR 0.2762%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 0.3758 PKR 10 HUF = 3.7578 PKR
2 HUF = 0.7516 PKR 20 HUF = 7.5156 PKR
3 HUF = 1.1273 PKR 30 HUF = 11.2734 PKR
4 HUF = 1.5031 PKR 40 HUF = 15.0312 PKR
5 HUF = 1.8789 PKR 50 HUF = 18.7890 PKR
6 HUF = 2.2547 PKR 60 HUF = 22.5468 PKR
7 HUF = 2.6305 PKR 70 HUF = 26.3045 PKR
8 HUF = 3.0062 PKR 80 HUF = 30.0623 PKR
9 HUF = 3.3820 PKR 90 HUF = 33.8201 PKR
10 HUF = 3.7578 PKR 100 HUF = 37.5779 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies