Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 0.376 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 HUF = 0.375779 PKR 4.0080%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 HUF = 0.360718 PKR 0.0024%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 HUF = 0.360709 PKR -0.5964%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 HUF = 0.362861 PKR -0.4730%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 HUF = 0.364577 PKR -0.0854%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 HUF = 0.364888 PKR 0.8078%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 HUF = 0.361941 PKR -0.2246%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 HUF = 0.362754 PKR -0.0936%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 HUF = 0.363093 PKR -0.0187%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 HUF = 0.363161 PKR -0.0434%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 0.3758 PKR 10 HUF = 3.7578 PKR
2 HUF = 0.7516 PKR 20 HUF = 7.5156 PKR
3 HUF = 1.1273 PKR 30 HUF = 11.2734 PKR
4 HUF = 1.5031 PKR 40 HUF = 15.0312 PKR
5 HUF = 1.8789 PKR 50 HUF = 18.7890 PKR
6 HUF = 2.2547 PKR 60 HUF = 22.5468 PKR
7 HUF = 2.6305 PKR 70 HUF = 26.3045 PKR
8 HUF = 3.0062 PKR 80 HUF = 30.0623 PKR
9 HUF = 3.3820 PKR 90 HUF = 33.8201 PKR
10 HUF = 3.7578 PKR 100 HUF = 37.5779 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies