Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 HUF = 1 PKR 47.8292%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 HUF = 0.521708 PKR -0.2978%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 HUF = 0.523261 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 HUF = 0.523261 PKR 0.1842%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 HUF = 0.522298 PKR -0.8789%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 HUF = 0.526888 PKR -0.9920%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 HUF = 0.532115 PKR -1.4278%
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020 1 HUF = 0.539713 PKR -0.5619%
Monday, Oct 12 2020 1 HUF = 0.542745 PKR -0.2298%
Sunday, Oct 11 2020 1 HUF = 0.543993 PKR 0.0000%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies