Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 HUF = 1 PKR 49.6903%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 HUF = 0.503097 PKR -1.5668%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 HUF = 0.51098 PKR 0.6089%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 HUF = 0.507868 PKR 0.6733%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 HUF = 0.504449 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 HUF = 0.504449 PKR 0.0297%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 HUF = 0.504299 PKR 3.0062%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 HUF = 0.489139 PKR 0.7741%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 HUF = 0.485353 PKR 0.3824%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 HUF = 0.483496 PKR -0.4058%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies