Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 HUF = 1 PKR 44.7185%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 HUF = 0.552815 PKR 0.5383%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 HUF = 0.549839 PKR 0.6442%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 HUF = 0.546297 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 HUF = 0.546297 PKR -0.7342%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 HUF = 0.550308 PKR 0.6927%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 HUF = 0.546496 PKR 0.2091%
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 1 HUF = 0.545353 PKR -0.3339%
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 1 HUF = 0.547175 PKR -0.5850%
Monday, Jul 08 2019 1 HUF = 0.550376 PKR 1.2546%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies