Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 HUF = 1 PKR 52.9887%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 HUF = 0.470113 PKR -1.0562%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 HUF = 0.475078 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 HUF = 0.475078 PKR 0.8752%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 HUF = 0.47092 PKR 0.6573%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 HUF = 0.467825 PKR 2.9848%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 HUF = 0.453862 PKR 4.3010%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 HUF = 0.434341 PKR -0.3172%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 HUF = 0.435719 PKR 0.0407%
Sunday, Oct 07 2018 1 HUF = 0.435541 PKR -0.5861%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies