Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Monday, Sep 27 2021 1 HUF = 1 PKR 44.4673%
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 HUF = 0.555327 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 HUF = 0.555327 PKR -0.1932%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 HUF = 0.5564 PKR -0.6249%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 HUF = 0.559878 PKR -0.5460%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 HUF = 0.562934 PKR 0.4505%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 HUF = 0.560398 PKR 0.1995%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 HUF = 0.55928 PKR 0.1180%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 HUF = 0.55862 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 HUF = 0.55862 PKR -0.9228%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies