Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Converter

Current HUF to PKR exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 PKR

Hungarian Forint to Pakistani Rupee conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Pakistani Rupees

HUF to PKR Historical Rates

Check the HUF to PKR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to PKR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to PKR rate Change
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 HUF = 1 PKR 47.0520%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 HUF = 0.52948 PKR -0.1954%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 HUF = 0.530515 PKR 0.0754%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 HUF = 0.530115 PKR 0.2104%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 HUF = 0.528999 PKR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 HUF = 0.528999 PKR -0.1454%
Friday, Jun 26 2020 1 HUF = 0.529769 PKR -1.0573%
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 1 HUF = 0.53537 PKR -1.0707%
Wednesday, Jun 24 2020 1 HUF = 0.541102 PKR -0.0131%
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020 1 HUF = 0.541173 PKR -0.1526%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Pakistani Rupee (PKR) Conversion Table

HUF PKR HUF PKR
1 HUF = 1.0000 PKR 10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR
2 HUF = 2.0000 PKR 20 HUF = 20.0000 PKR
3 HUF = 3.0000 PKR 30 HUF = 30.0000 PKR
4 HUF = 4.0000 PKR 40 HUF = 40.0000 PKR
5 HUF = 5.0000 PKR 50 HUF = 50.0000 PKR
6 HUF = 6.0000 PKR 60 HUF = 60.0000 PKR
7 HUF = 7.0000 PKR 70 HUF = 70.0000 PKR
8 HUF = 8.0000 PKR 80 HUF = 80.0000 PKR
9 HUF = 9.0000 PKR 90 HUF = 90.0000 PKR
10 HUF = 10.0000 PKR 100 HUF = 100.0000 PKR

Latest HUF to PKR conversions


Currencies