Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 HUF = 1 MXN 92.8625%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 HUF = 0.071375 MXN -0.2769%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 HUF = 0.071573 MXN 0.2018%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 HUF = 0.071428 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 HUF = 0.071428 MXN -0.3279%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 HUF = 0.071662 MXN -0.5847%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 HUF = 0.072081 MXN 0.5271%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 HUF = 0.071701 MXN 0.2257%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 HUF = 0.07154 MXN 1.3515%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 HUF = 0.070573 MXN -1.1006%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies