Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.6074%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 HUF = 0.063926 MXN -0.2595%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 HUF = 0.064092 MXN -0.0462%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 HUF = 0.064121 MXN -0.1158%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 HUF = 0.064196 MXN -0.0658%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 HUF = 0.064238 MXN -0.3776%
Friday, Oct 11 2019 1 HUF = 0.06448 MXN 0.3529%
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 1 HUF = 0.064253 MXN -0.1802%
Wednesday, Oct 09 2019 1 HUF = 0.064369 MXN 0.0561%
Tuesday, Oct 08 2019 1 HUF = 0.064332 MXN -0.3485%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies