Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 18 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.3100%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 HUF = 0.0669 MXN -0.7873%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 HUF = 0.067427 MXN 0.4751%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 HUF = 0.067107 MXN -0.0898%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 HUF = 0.067167 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 HUF = 0.067167 MXN 0.5436%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 HUF = 0.066802 MXN -0.6772%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 HUF = 0.067254 MXN 0.2740%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 HUF = 0.06707 MXN -0.8529%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 HUF = 0.067642 MXN 0.6059%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies