Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Monday, Sep 27 2021 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.4140%
Sunday, Sep 26 2021 1 HUF = 0.06586 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 HUF = 0.06586 MXN -0.4171%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 HUF = 0.066135 MXN -0.0959%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 HUF = 0.066198 MXN -0.9331%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 HUF = 0.066816 MXN 0.3080%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 HUF = 0.06661 MXN -0.0623%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 HUF = 0.066652 MXN 0.1908%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 HUF = 0.066524 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 HUF = 0.066524 MXN -0.5413%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies