Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.3209%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 HUF = 0.066791 MXN 0.1206%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 HUF = 0.06671 MXN 0.1377%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 HUF = 0.066618 MXN -0.0035%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 HUF = 0.066621 MXN -0.8402%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 HUF = 0.06718 MXN -0.2367%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 HUF = 0.067339 MXN -0.1485%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 HUF = 0.067439 MXN -0.7588%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 HUF = 0.067951 MXN 0.0627%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 HUF = 0.067908 MXN -2.2771%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies