Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.3191%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 HUF = 0.066809 MXN -0.0052%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 HUF = 0.066812 MXN -0.8175%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 HUF = 0.067359 MXN -0.2348%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 HUF = 0.067517 MXN -1.0388%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 HUF = 0.068218 MXN 0.2876%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 HUF = 0.068022 MXN -0.0069%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 HUF = 0.068027 MXN -0.1410%
Friday, Jan 08 2021 1 HUF = 0.068122 MXN 0.8170%
Thursday, Jan 07 2021 1 HUF = 0.067566 MXN -0.9469%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies