Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Monday, May 25 2020 1 HUF = 1 MXN 92.9183%
Sunday, May 24 2020 1 HUF = 0.070817 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, May 23 2020 1 HUF = 0.070817 MXN -1.9433%
Friday, May 22 2020 1 HUF = 0.072194 MXN -0.8919%
Thursday, May 21 2020 1 HUF = 0.072837 MXN -1.4056%
Wednesday, May 20 2020 1 HUF = 0.073861 MXN 0.8759%
Tuesday, May 19 2020 1 HUF = 0.073214 MXN 0.5596%
Monday, May 18 2020 1 HUF = 0.072805 MXN -0.2355%
Sunday, May 17 2020 1 HUF = 0.072976 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, May 16 2020 1 HUF = 0.072976 MXN 0.1826%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies