Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.1983%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 HUF = 0.068017 MXN -1.2803%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 HUF = 0.068888 MXN 0.3557%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 HUF = 0.068643 MXN 0.2541%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 HUF = 0.068469 MXN 0.9108%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 HUF = 0.067845 MXN -0.1861%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 HUF = 0.067971 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 HUF = 0.067971 MXN -0.7651%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 HUF = 0.068491 MXN -0.8457%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 HUF = 0.069071 MXN -0.2130%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies