Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 HUF = 1 MXN 93.2594%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 HUF = 0.067406 MXN -0.0351%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 HUF = 0.06743 MXN -0.4278%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 HUF = 0.067718 MXN 0.6991%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 HUF = 0.067245 MXN 0.0258%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 HUF = 0.067228 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 HUF = 0.067228 MXN -0.7023%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 HUF = 0.0677 MXN -0.5729%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 HUF = 0.068088 MXN 0.9599%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 HUF = 0.067434 MXN 0.7264%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies