Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 0.066 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 HUF = 0.066239 MXN -0.0553%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 HUF = 0.066276 MXN 0.6443%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 HUF = 0.065849 MXN -0.1720%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 HUF = 0.065962 MXN 0.0929%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 HUF = 0.065901 MXN 0.0963%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 HUF = 0.065837 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 HUF = 0.065837 MXN -0.1118%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 HUF = 0.065911 MXN -0.3383%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 HUF = 0.066134 MXN -1.0478%
Wednesday, Jul 12 2017 1 HUF = 0.066827 MXN 0.7727%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 0.0662 MXN 10 HUF = 0.6624 MXN
2 HUF = 0.1325 MXN 20 HUF = 1.3248 MXN
3 HUF = 0.1987 MXN 30 HUF = 1.9872 MXN
4 HUF = 0.2650 MXN 40 HUF = 2.6496 MXN
5 HUF = 0.3312 MXN 50 HUF = 3.3120 MXN
6 HUF = 0.3974 MXN 60 HUF = 3.9744 MXN
7 HUF = 0.4637 MXN 70 HUF = 4.6368 MXN
8 HUF = 0.5299 MXN 80 HUF = 5.2992 MXN
9 HUF = 0.5962 MXN 90 HUF = 5.9615 MXN
10 HUF = 0.6624 MXN 100 HUF = 6.6239 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies