Convert to

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current HUF to MXN exchange rate: 1 HUF = 1 MXN

Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Hungarian Forints to Mexican Pesos

HUF to MXN Historical Rates

Check the HUF to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HUF to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HUF to MXN rate Change
Monday, Aug 03 2020 1 HUF = 1 MXN 92.3728%
Sunday, Aug 02 2020 1 HUF = 0.076272 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 01 2020 1 HUF = 0.076272 MXN 0.6624%
Friday, Jul 31 2020 1 HUF = 0.075766 MXN 1.0308%
Thursday, Jul 30 2020 1 HUF = 0.074985 MXN 1.1264%
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020 1 HUF = 0.074141 MXN -0.4495%
Tuesday, Jul 28 2020 1 HUF = 0.074474 MXN -1.1696%
Monday, Jul 27 2020 1 HUF = 0.075345 MXN 0.3513%
Sunday, Jul 26 2020 1 HUF = 0.07508 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 25 2020 1 HUF = 0.07508 MXN -0.4312%

Hungarian Forint (HUF) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

HUF MXN HUF MXN
1 HUF = 1.0000 MXN 10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN
2 HUF = 2.0000 MXN 20 HUF = 20.0000 MXN
3 HUF = 3.0000 MXN 30 HUF = 30.0000 MXN
4 HUF = 4.0000 MXN 40 HUF = 40.0000 MXN
5 HUF = 5.0000 MXN 50 HUF = 50.0000 MXN
6 HUF = 6.0000 MXN 60 HUF = 60.0000 MXN
7 HUF = 7.0000 MXN 70 HUF = 70.0000 MXN
8 HUF = 8.0000 MXN 80 HUF = 80.0000 MXN
9 HUF = 9.0000 MXN 90 HUF = 90.0000 MXN
10 HUF = 10.0000 MXN 100 HUF = 100.0000 MXN

Latest HUF to MXN conversions


Currencies