Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 HKD = 1 NZD 80.5642%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 HKD = 0.194358 NZD -0.1811%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 HKD = 0.19471 NZD 0.4799%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 HKD = 0.193775 NZD -0.2482%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 HKD = 0.194256 NZD -1.0084%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 HKD = 0.196215 NZD 0.0256%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 HKD = 0.196165 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 HKD = 0.196165 NZD 0.2195%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 HKD = 0.195734 NZD -0.6261%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 HKD = 0.19696 NZD 0.1021%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 1.0000 NZD 10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD
2 HKD = 2.0000 NZD 20 HKD = 20.0000 NZD
3 HKD = 3.0000 NZD 30 HKD = 30.0000 NZD
4 HKD = 4.0000 NZD 40 HKD = 40.0000 NZD
5 HKD = 5.0000 NZD 50 HKD = 50.0000 NZD
6 HKD = 6.0000 NZD 60 HKD = 60.0000 NZD
7 HKD = 7.0000 NZD 70 HKD = 70.0000 NZD
8 HKD = 8.0000 NZD 80 HKD = 80.0000 NZD
9 HKD = 9.0000 NZD 90 HKD = 90.0000 NZD
10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD 100 HKD = 100.0000 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies