Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 HKD = 1 NZD 80.7463%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 HKD = 0.192537 NZD -0.1510%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 HKD = 0.192828 NZD -0.1483%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 HKD = 0.193114 NZD 0.1947%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 HKD = 0.192738 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 HKD = 0.192738 NZD -0.4517%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 HKD = 0.193608 NZD -0.2333%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 HKD = 0.19406 NZD -0.5955%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 HKD = 0.195216 NZD -0.3836%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 HKD = 0.195964 NZD 0.4484%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 1.0000 NZD 10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD
2 HKD = 2.0000 NZD 20 HKD = 20.0000 NZD
3 HKD = 3.0000 NZD 30 HKD = 30.0000 NZD
4 HKD = 4.0000 NZD 40 HKD = 40.0000 NZD
5 HKD = 5.0000 NZD 50 HKD = 50.0000 NZD
6 HKD = 6.0000 NZD 60 HKD = 60.0000 NZD
7 HKD = 7.0000 NZD 70 HKD = 70.0000 NZD
8 HKD = 8.0000 NZD 80 HKD = 80.0000 NZD
9 HKD = 9.0000 NZD 90 HKD = 90.0000 NZD
10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD 100 HKD = 100.0000 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies