Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 HKD = 1 NZD 81.9379%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 HKD = 0.180621 NZD -0.1485%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 HKD = 0.180889 NZD 1.0121%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 HKD = 0.179058 NZD -0.0851%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 HKD = 0.17921 NZD 0.3719%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 HKD = 0.178544 NZD -0.8292%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 HKD = 0.180025 NZD 0.3560%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 HKD = 0.179384 NZD 0.7914%
Sunday, Jan 10 2021 1 HKD = 0.177964 NZD -0.0413%
Saturday, Jan 09 2021 1 HKD = 0.178037 NZD 0.2112%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 1.0000 NZD 10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD
2 HKD = 2.0000 NZD 20 HKD = 20.0000 NZD
3 HKD = 3.0000 NZD 30 HKD = 30.0000 NZD
4 HKD = 4.0000 NZD 40 HKD = 40.0000 NZD
5 HKD = 5.0000 NZD 50 HKD = 50.0000 NZD
6 HKD = 6.0000 NZD 60 HKD = 60.0000 NZD
7 HKD = 7.0000 NZD 70 HKD = 70.0000 NZD
8 HKD = 8.0000 NZD 80 HKD = 80.0000 NZD
9 HKD = 9.0000 NZD 90 HKD = 90.0000 NZD
10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD 100 HKD = 100.0000 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies