Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 0.178 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Wednesday, Mar 29 2017 1 HKD = 0.177677 NZD -2.9204%
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 HKD = 0.182866 NZD 0.1022%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 HKD = 0.182679 NZD -0.3064%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 HKD = 0.183239 NZD 0.0179%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 HKD = 0.183206 NZD -0.1756%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 HKD = 0.183528 NZD 0.3753%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 HKD = 0.182839 NZD -0.1393%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 HKD = 0.183094 NZD 0.2218%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 HKD = 0.182688 NZD -0.1786%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 HKD = 0.183014 NZD -0.4087%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 0.1777 NZD 10 HKD = 1.7768 NZD
2 HKD = 0.3554 NZD 20 HKD = 3.5535 NZD
3 HKD = 0.5330 NZD 30 HKD = 5.3303 NZD
4 HKD = 0.7107 NZD 40 HKD = 7.1071 NZD
5 HKD = 0.8884 NZD 50 HKD = 8.8839 NZD
6 HKD = 1.0661 NZD 60 HKD = 10.6606 NZD
7 HKD = 1.2437 NZD 70 HKD = 12.4374 NZD
8 HKD = 1.4214 NZD 80 HKD = 14.2142 NZD
9 HKD = 1.5991 NZD 90 HKD = 15.9909 NZD
10 HKD = 1.7768 NZD 100 HKD = 17.7677 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies