Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 36 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 HKD = 1 NZD 80.3274%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 HKD = 0.196726 NZD -0.0390%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 HKD = 0.196803 NZD 0.6803%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 HKD = 0.195464 NZD 0.4536%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 HKD = 0.194577 NZD 0.0182%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 HKD = 0.194542 NZD 0.5625%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 HKD = 0.193447 NZD 0.6900%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 HKD = 0.192113 NZD 0.4163%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 HKD = 0.191313 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 HKD = 0.191313 NZD -0.7725%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 1.0000 NZD 10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD
2 HKD = 2.0000 NZD 20 HKD = 20.0000 NZD
3 HKD = 3.0000 NZD 30 HKD = 30.0000 NZD
4 HKD = 4.0000 NZD 40 HKD = 40.0000 NZD
5 HKD = 5.0000 NZD 50 HKD = 50.0000 NZD
6 HKD = 6.0000 NZD 60 HKD = 60.0000 NZD
7 HKD = 7.0000 NZD 70 HKD = 70.0000 NZD
8 HKD = 8.0000 NZD 80 HKD = 80.0000 NZD
9 HKD = 9.0000 NZD 90 HKD = 90.0000 NZD
10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD 100 HKD = 100.0000 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies