Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current HKD to NZD exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NZD

Hong Kong Dollar to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to New Zealand Dollars

HKD to NZD Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NZD rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 HKD = 1 NZD 81.4022%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 HKD = 0.185978 NZD 0.1129%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 HKD = 0.185768 NZD -0.2342%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 HKD = 0.186203 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 HKD = 0.186203 NZD 0.1776%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 HKD = 0.185872 NZD -0.2151%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 HKD = 0.186272 NZD 0.5286%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 HKD = 0.185287 NZD 0.6699%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 HKD = 0.184046 NZD -0.5368%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 HKD = 0.185034 NZD -0.4525%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

HKD NZD HKD NZD
1 HKD = 1.0000 NZD 10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD
2 HKD = 2.0000 NZD 20 HKD = 20.0000 NZD
3 HKD = 3.0000 NZD 30 HKD = 30.0000 NZD
4 HKD = 4.0000 NZD 40 HKD = 40.0000 NZD
5 HKD = 5.0000 NZD 50 HKD = 50.0000 NZD
6 HKD = 6.0000 NZD 60 HKD = 60.0000 NZD
7 HKD = 7.0000 NZD 70 HKD = 70.0000 NZD
8 HKD = 8.0000 NZD 80 HKD = 80.0000 NZD
9 HKD = 9.0000 NZD 90 HKD = 90.0000 NZD
10 HKD = 10.0000 NZD 100 HKD = 100.0000 NZD

Latest HKD to NZD conversions


Currencies