Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current HKD to NOK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NOK

Hong Kong Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Norwegian Krones

HKD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NOK rate Change
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 HKD = 1 NOK -19.1947%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 HKD = 1.191947 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 HKD = 1.191947 NOK -0.3077%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 HKD = 1.195615 NOK 0.1828%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 HKD = 1.193429 NOK 0.1087%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 HKD = 1.192132 NOK -1.0436%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 HKD = 1.204573 NOK -0.4413%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 HKD = 1.20989 NOK -0.0340%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 HKD = 1.210301 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 HKD = 1.210301 NOK 0.0812%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

HKD NOK HKD NOK
1 HKD = 1.0000 NOK 10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK
2 HKD = 2.0000 NOK 20 HKD = 20.0000 NOK
3 HKD = 3.0000 NOK 30 HKD = 30.0000 NOK
4 HKD = 4.0000 NOK 40 HKD = 40.0000 NOK
5 HKD = 5.0000 NOK 50 HKD = 50.0000 NOK
6 HKD = 6.0000 NOK 60 HKD = 60.0000 NOK
7 HKD = 7.0000 NOK 70 HKD = 70.0000 NOK
8 HKD = 8.0000 NOK 80 HKD = 80.0000 NOK
9 HKD = 9.0000 NOK 90 HKD = 90.0000 NOK
10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK 100 HKD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest HKD to NOK conversions


Currencies