Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current HKD to NOK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1.069 NOK

Hong Kong Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Norwegian Krones

HKD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 HKD = 1.068797 NOK 2.7690%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 HKD = 1.039201 NOK 0.1012%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 HKD = 1.038149 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 HKD = 1.038149 NOK 0.0904%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 HKD = 1.037211 NOK 1.5751%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 HKD = 1.020874 NOK -0.4503%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 HKD = 1.025471 NOK -0.0585%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 HKD = 1.026071 NOK 0.0109%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 HKD = 1.025959 NOK -0.0533%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 HKD = 1.026505 NOK -0.0036%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

HKD NOK HKD NOK
1 HKD = 1.0688 NOK 10 HKD = 10.6880 NOK
2 HKD = 2.1376 NOK 20 HKD = 21.3759 NOK
3 HKD = 3.2064 NOK 30 HKD = 32.0639 NOK
4 HKD = 4.2752 NOK 40 HKD = 42.7519 NOK
5 HKD = 5.3440 NOK 50 HKD = 53.4398 NOK
6 HKD = 6.4128 NOK 60 HKD = 64.1278 NOK
7 HKD = 7.4816 NOK 70 HKD = 74.8158 NOK
8 HKD = 8.5504 NOK 80 HKD = 85.5037 NOK
9 HKD = 9.6192 NOK 90 HKD = 96.1917 NOK
10 HKD = 10.6880 NOK 100 HKD = 106.8797 NOK

Latest HKD to NOK conversions


Currencies