Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current HKD to NOK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NOK

Hong Kong Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Norwegian Krones

HKD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NOK rate Change
Friday, Feb 28 2020 1 HKD = 1 NOK -20.5831%
Thursday, Feb 27 2020 1 HKD = 1.205831 NOK 0.2492%
Wednesday, Feb 26 2020 1 HKD = 1.202825 NOK 0.2875%
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020 1 HKD = 1.199367 NOK -0.0609%
Monday, Feb 24 2020 1 HKD = 1.200097 NOK 0.6950%
Sunday, Feb 23 2020 1 HKD = 1.191757 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 22 2020 1 HKD = 1.191757 NOK -0.4303%
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 HKD = 1.196885 NOK 0.0598%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 HKD = 1.196169 NOK -0.2713%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 HKD = 1.199415 NOK 0.3107%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

HKD NOK HKD NOK
1 HKD = 1.0000 NOK 10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK
2 HKD = 2.0000 NOK 20 HKD = 20.0000 NOK
3 HKD = 3.0000 NOK 30 HKD = 30.0000 NOK
4 HKD = 4.0000 NOK 40 HKD = 40.0000 NOK
5 HKD = 5.0000 NOK 50 HKD = 50.0000 NOK
6 HKD = 6.0000 NOK 60 HKD = 60.0000 NOK
7 HKD = 7.0000 NOK 70 HKD = 70.0000 NOK
8 HKD = 8.0000 NOK 80 HKD = 80.0000 NOK
9 HKD = 9.0000 NOK 90 HKD = 90.0000 NOK
10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK 100 HKD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest HKD to NOK conversions


Currencies