Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current HKD to NOK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 NOK

Hong Kong Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Norwegian Krones

HKD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to NOK rate Change
Friday, Apr 23 2021 1 HKD = 1 NOK -7.3954%
Thursday, Apr 22 2021 1 HKD = 1.073954 NOK -0.5787%
Wednesday, Apr 21 2021 1 HKD = 1.080169 NOK 1.6471%
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 1 HKD = 1.062378 NOK -1.6459%
Monday, Apr 19 2021 1 HKD = 1.079864 NOK 0.2509%
Sunday, Apr 18 2021 1 HKD = 1.077155 NOK 0.0124%
Saturday, Apr 17 2021 1 HKD = 1.077021 NOK -0.3481%
Friday, Apr 16 2021 1 HKD = 1.08077 NOK -0.0861%
Thursday, Apr 15 2021 1 HKD = 1.081701 NOK -0.6687%
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 HKD = 1.088934 NOK -0.3790%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

HKD NOK HKD NOK
1 HKD = 1.0000 NOK 10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK
2 HKD = 2.0000 NOK 20 HKD = 20.0000 NOK
3 HKD = 3.0000 NOK 30 HKD = 30.0000 NOK
4 HKD = 4.0000 NOK 40 HKD = 40.0000 NOK
5 HKD = 5.0000 NOK 50 HKD = 50.0000 NOK
6 HKD = 6.0000 NOK 60 HKD = 60.0000 NOK
7 HKD = 7.0000 NOK 70 HKD = 70.0000 NOK
8 HKD = 8.0000 NOK 80 HKD = 80.0000 NOK
9 HKD = 9.0000 NOK 90 HKD = 90.0000 NOK
10 HKD = 10.0000 NOK 100 HKD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest HKD to NOK conversions


Currencies