Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Friday, Dec 13 2019 1 HKD = 1 CZK -193.3539%
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 1 HKD = 2.933539 CZK -0.3322%
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 HKD = 2.943284 CZK -0.1093%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 HKD = 2.9465 CZK -0.0907%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 HKD = 2.949171 CZK 0.0536%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 HKD = 2.947589 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 HKD = 2.947589 CZK 0.3338%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 HKD = 2.93775 CZK -0.2647%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 HKD = 2.945527 CZK 0.0187%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 HKD = 2.944975 CZK -0.0542%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies