Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 32 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 HKD = 1 CZK -186.0194%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 HKD = 2.860194 CZK -0.5345%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 HKD = 2.875482 CZK 0.0008%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 HKD = 2.87546 CZK -0.2297%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 HKD = 2.882063 CZK -0.0268%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 HKD = 2.882836 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 HKD = 2.882836 CZK -0.2085%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 HKD = 2.888848 CZK 0.0407%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 HKD = 2.887672 CZK -0.3169%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 HKD = 2.896822 CZK -0.1710%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies