Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 3.121 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Monday, Jul 16 2018 1 HKD = 3.121374 CZK 9.5652%
Sunday, Jul 15 2018 1 HKD = 2.822809 CZK 0.0014%
Saturday, Jul 14 2018 1 HKD = 2.822771 CZK -0.3633%
Friday, Jul 13 2018 1 HKD = 2.833025 CZK 0.1170%
Thursday, Jul 12 2018 1 HKD = 2.829711 CZK 0.6196%
Wednesday, Jul 11 2018 1 HKD = 2.812177 CZK 0.2980%
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018 1 HKD = 2.803796 CZK -0.0396%
Monday, Jul 09 2018 1 HKD = 2.804906 CZK -0.1287%
Sunday, Jul 08 2018 1 HKD = 2.808516 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 07 2018 1 HKD = 2.808516 CZK -0.6316%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 3.1214 CZK 10 HKD = 31.2137 CZK
2 HKD = 6.2427 CZK 20 HKD = 62.4275 CZK
3 HKD = 9.3641 CZK 30 HKD = 93.6412 CZK
4 HKD = 12.4855 CZK 40 HKD = 124.8550 CZK
5 HKD = 15.6069 CZK 50 HKD = 156.0687 CZK
6 HKD = 18.7282 CZK 60 HKD = 187.2824 CZK
7 HKD = 21.8496 CZK 70 HKD = 218.4962 CZK
8 HKD = 24.9710 CZK 80 HKD = 249.7099 CZK
9 HKD = 28.0924 CZK 90 HKD = 280.9236 CZK
10 HKD = 31.2137 CZK 100 HKD = 312.1374 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies