Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 HKD = 1 CZK -177.7903%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 HKD = 2.777903 CZK -0.2653%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 HKD = 2.785274 CZK 0.0034%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 HKD = 2.785179 CZK -0.1120%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 HKD = 2.788299 CZK 0.1860%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 HKD = 2.783113 CZK 0.0682%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 HKD = 2.781216 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 HKD = 2.781216 CZK 0.5898%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 HKD = 2.764811 CZK 0.4150%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 HKD = 2.753338 CZK -0.2571%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies