Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 HKD = 1 CZK -190.8152%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 HKD = 2.908152 CZK 0.3108%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 HKD = 2.899115 CZK -0.0812%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 HKD = 2.90147 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 HKD = 2.90147 CZK -0.0883%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 HKD = 2.904033 CZK 0.0624%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 HKD = 2.90222 CZK -0.5549%
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 1 HKD = 2.918323 CZK 0.1381%
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 1 HKD = 2.914292 CZK 0.0231%
Monday, Jul 08 2019 1 HKD = 2.91362 CZK -0.0671%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies