Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 HKD = 1 CZK -196.0019%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 HKD = 2.960019 CZK -0.5310%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 HKD = 2.975738 CZK 0.2677%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 HKD = 2.967771 CZK 0.3977%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 HKD = 2.955969 CZK -1.0234%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 HKD = 2.986221 CZK -0.6205%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 HKD = 3.00475 CZK 0.0131%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 HKD = 3.004357 CZK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 HKD = 3.004357 CZK -0.3976%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 HKD = 3.016303 CZK 0.6044%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies