Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 HKD = 1 CZK -191.1475%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 HKD = 2.911475 CZK 0.1399%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 HKD = 2.907401 CZK -0.0003%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 HKD = 2.90741 CZK -0.8243%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 HKD = 2.931376 CZK 0.0454%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 HKD = 2.930045 CZK -0.2120%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 HKD = 2.936256 CZK -0.2716%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 HKD = 2.94423 CZK 0.6064%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 HKD = 2.926377 CZK 0.1614%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 HKD = 2.921653 CZK 0.0017%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies