Convert to

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Converter

Current HKD to CZK exchange rate: 1 HKD = 1 CZK

Hong Kong Dollar to Czech Republic Koruna conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Hong Kong Dollars to Czech Republic Korunas

HKD to CZK Historical Rates

Check the HKD to CZK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

HKD to CZK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date HKD to CZK rate Change
Friday, Apr 23 2021 1 HKD = 1 CZK -176.9667%
Thursday, Apr 22 2021 1 HKD = 2.769667 CZK -0.2939%
Wednesday, Apr 21 2021 1 HKD = 2.777806 CZK 0.4206%
Tuesday, Apr 20 2021 1 HKD = 2.766124 CZK -0.8091%
Monday, Apr 19 2021 1 HKD = 2.788504 CZK 0.2011%
Sunday, Apr 18 2021 1 HKD = 2.782896 CZK -0.0401%
Saturday, Apr 17 2021 1 HKD = 2.784012 CZK -0.3183%
Friday, Apr 16 2021 1 HKD = 2.792874 CZK 0.1242%
Thursday, Apr 15 2021 1 HKD = 2.789406 CZK -0.0111%
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 HKD = 2.789714 CZK -0.8711%

Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) to Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) Conversion Table

HKD CZK HKD CZK
1 HKD = 1.0000 CZK 10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK
2 HKD = 2.0000 CZK 20 HKD = 20.0000 CZK
3 HKD = 3.0000 CZK 30 HKD = 30.0000 CZK
4 HKD = 4.0000 CZK 40 HKD = 40.0000 CZK
5 HKD = 5.0000 CZK 50 HKD = 50.0000 CZK
6 HKD = 6.0000 CZK 60 HKD = 60.0000 CZK
7 HKD = 7.0000 CZK 70 HKD = 70.0000 CZK
8 HKD = 8.0000 CZK 80 HKD = 80.0000 CZK
9 HKD = 9.0000 CZK 90 HKD = 90.0000 CZK
10 HKD = 10.0000 CZK 100 HKD = 100.0000 CZK

Latest HKD to CZK conversions


Currencies