Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 10.784 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 GBP = 10.784181 NOK 3.5139%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 GBP = 10.40524 NOK 0.4260%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 GBP = 10.360918 NOK 0.0707%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 GBP = 10.353595 NOK 0.0025%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 GBP = 10.353331 NOK -0.0639%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 GBP = 10.359951 NOK -0.2151%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 GBP = 10.382231 NOK -0.8048%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 GBP = 10.465786 NOK -0.4081%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 GBP = 10.508496 NOK 0.1773%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 GBP = 10.489868 NOK 0.3625%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 10.7842 NOK 10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK
2 GBP = 21.5684 NOK 20 GBP = 215.6836 NOK
3 GBP = 32.3525 NOK 30 GBP = 323.5254 NOK
4 GBP = 43.1367 NOK 40 GBP = 431.3672 NOK
5 GBP = 53.9209 NOK 50 GBP = 539.2091 NOK
6 GBP = 64.7051 NOK 60 GBP = 647.0509 NOK
7 GBP = 75.4893 NOK 70 GBP = 754.8927 NOK
8 GBP = 86.2734 NOK 80 GBP = 862.7345 NOK
9 GBP = 97.0576 NOK 90 GBP = 970.5763 NOK
10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK 100 GBP = 1,078.4181 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies