Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 10.784 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 45 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Friday, Aug 18 2017 1 GBP = 10.784181 NOK 5.3187%
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 1 GBP = 10.210601 NOK -0.2785%
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 1 GBP = 10.239038 NOK -0.6465%
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 1 GBP = 10.305229 NOK -0.1356%
Monday, Aug 14 2017 1 GBP = 10.319206 NOK -0.0465%
Sunday, Aug 13 2017 1 GBP = 10.323999 NOK 0.0317%
Saturday, Aug 12 2017 1 GBP = 10.320728 NOK -0.2022%
Friday, Aug 11 2017 1 GBP = 10.341592 NOK -0.0202%
Thursday, Aug 10 2017 1 GBP = 10.343679 NOK -0.2637%
Wednesday, Aug 09 2017 1 GBP = 10.370952 NOK 0.3907%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 10.7842 NOK 10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK
2 GBP = 21.5684 NOK 20 GBP = 215.6836 NOK
3 GBP = 32.3525 NOK 30 GBP = 323.5254 NOK
4 GBP = 43.1367 NOK 40 GBP = 431.3672 NOK
5 GBP = 53.9209 NOK 50 GBP = 539.2091 NOK
6 GBP = 64.7051 NOK 60 GBP = 647.0509 NOK
7 GBP = 75.4893 NOK 70 GBP = 754.8927 NOK
8 GBP = 86.2734 NOK 80 GBP = 862.7345 NOK
9 GBP = 97.0576 NOK 90 GBP = 970.5763 NOK
10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK 100 GBP = 1,078.4181 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies