Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 GBP = 1.300898 NOK -795.0300%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 GBP = 11.643424 NOK -0.0334%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 GBP = 11.647314 NOK 0.0145%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 GBP = 11.645623 NOK 0.0064%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 GBP = 11.644875 NOK 0.3235%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 GBP = 11.607203 NOK 0.5515%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 GBP = 11.543183 NOK 0.1075%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 GBP = 11.530777 NOK -0.2323%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 GBP = 11.557563 NOK 0.4650%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 GBP = 11.503824 NOK 0.6899%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 1.3009 NOK 10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK
2 GBP = 2.6018 NOK 20 GBP = 26.0180 NOK
3 GBP = 3.9027 NOK 30 GBP = 39.0269 NOK
4 GBP = 5.2036 NOK 40 GBP = 52.0359 NOK
5 GBP = 6.5045 NOK 50 GBP = 65.0449 NOK
6 GBP = 7.8054 NOK 60 GBP = 78.0539 NOK
7 GBP = 9.1063 NOK 70 GBP = 91.0628 NOK
8 GBP = 10.4072 NOK 80 GBP = 104.0718 NOK
9 GBP = 11.7081 NOK 90 GBP = 117.0808 NOK
10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK 100 GBP = 130.0898 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies