Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 10.784 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Jun 29 2017 1 GBP = 10.784181 NOK 0.0134%
Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 1 GBP = 10.782733 NOK -0.0867%
Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 1 GBP = 10.792077 NOK 0.2935%
Monday, Jun 26 2017 1 GBP = 10.760407 NOK 0.1388%
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 1 GBP = 10.745472 NOK 0.0131%
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 1 GBP = 10.74406 NOK -0.3578%
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 GBP = 10.782508 NOK -0.2216%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 GBP = 10.806407 NOK 0.0232%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 GBP = 10.803903 NOK 0.0443%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 GBP = 10.799121 NOK 0.1263%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 10.7842 NOK 10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK
2 GBP = 21.5684 NOK 20 GBP = 215.6836 NOK
3 GBP = 32.3525 NOK 30 GBP = 323.5254 NOK
4 GBP = 43.1367 NOK 40 GBP = 431.3672 NOK
5 GBP = 53.9209 NOK 50 GBP = 539.2091 NOK
6 GBP = 64.7051 NOK 60 GBP = 647.0509 NOK
7 GBP = 75.4893 NOK 70 GBP = 754.8927 NOK
8 GBP = 86.2734 NOK 80 GBP = 862.7345 NOK
9 GBP = 97.0576 NOK 90 GBP = 970.5763 NOK
10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK 100 GBP = 1,078.4181 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies