Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 10.784 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 GBP = 10.784181 NOK 3.3736%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 GBP = 10.420361 NOK -0.0610%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 GBP = 10.426716 NOK -0.2083%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 GBP = 10.448431 NOK 1.6437%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 GBP = 10.276694 NOK 0.2695%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 GBP = 10.249003 NOK -1.1115%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 GBP = 10.362916 NOK 0.1279%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 GBP = 10.34966 NOK -0.1885%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 GBP = 10.369166 NOK -0.4533%
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 1 GBP = 10.416171 NOK -0.4396%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 10.7842 NOK 10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK
2 GBP = 21.5684 NOK 20 GBP = 215.6836 NOK
3 GBP = 32.3525 NOK 30 GBP = 323.5254 NOK
4 GBP = 43.1367 NOK 40 GBP = 431.3672 NOK
5 GBP = 53.9209 NOK 50 GBP = 539.2091 NOK
6 GBP = 64.7051 NOK 60 GBP = 647.0509 NOK
7 GBP = 75.4893 NOK 70 GBP = 754.8927 NOK
8 GBP = 86.2734 NOK 80 GBP = 862.7345 NOK
9 GBP = 97.0576 NOK 90 GBP = 970.5763 NOK
10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK 100 GBP = 1,078.4181 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies