Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 NOK -762.3255%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 GBP = 11.217972 NOK -0.9152%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 GBP = 11.320641 NOK -0.2185%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 GBP = 11.345381 NOK 0.1762%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 GBP = 11.325388 NOK -0.2445%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 GBP = 11.353074 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 GBP = 11.353074 NOK 0.1660%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 GBP = 11.334233 NOK -0.2914%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 GBP = 11.367266 NOK 0.5338%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 GBP = 11.306588 NOK -1.0997%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 1.3009 NOK 10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK
2 GBP = 2.6018 NOK 20 GBP = 26.0180 NOK
3 GBP = 3.9027 NOK 30 GBP = 39.0269 NOK
4 GBP = 5.2036 NOK 40 GBP = 52.0359 NOK
5 GBP = 6.5045 NOK 50 GBP = 65.0449 NOK
6 GBP = 7.8054 NOK 60 GBP = 78.0539 NOK
7 GBP = 9.1063 NOK 70 GBP = 91.0628 NOK
8 GBP = 10.4072 NOK 80 GBP = 104.0718 NOK
9 GBP = 11.7081 NOK 90 GBP = 117.0808 NOK
10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK 100 GBP = 130.0898 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies