Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 22 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 GBP = 1.300898 NOK -733.1675%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 GBP = 10.838656 NOK 0.0110%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 GBP = 10.837459 NOK 0.0107%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 GBP = 10.836304 NOK -0.0393%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 GBP = 10.840565 NOK -1.8773%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 GBP = 11.04408 NOK 0.1115%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 GBP = 11.031763 NOK 0.7760%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 GBP = 10.946159 NOK 0.3590%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 GBP = 10.906867 NOK -0.3601%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 GBP = 10.94614 NOK 0.0326%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 1.3009 NOK 10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK
2 GBP = 2.6018 NOK 20 GBP = 26.0180 NOK
3 GBP = 3.9027 NOK 30 GBP = 39.0269 NOK
4 GBP = 5.2036 NOK 40 GBP = 52.0359 NOK
5 GBP = 6.5045 NOK 50 GBP = 65.0449 NOK
6 GBP = 7.8054 NOK 60 GBP = 78.0539 NOK
7 GBP = 9.1063 NOK 70 GBP = 91.0628 NOK
8 GBP = 10.4072 NOK 80 GBP = 104.0718 NOK
9 GBP = 11.7081 NOK 90 GBP = 117.0808 NOK
10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK 100 GBP = 130.0898 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies