Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 10.784 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Friday, Sep 21 2018 1 GBP = 10.784181 NOK 0.6058%
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 GBP = 10.718847 NOK -0.0691%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 GBP = 10.726251 NOK -0.1805%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 GBP = 10.74561 NOK -0.3596%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 GBP = 10.784252 NOK -0.0635%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 GBP = 10.791099 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 GBP = 10.791099 NOK 0.1136%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 GBP = 10.778844 NOK 0.0953%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 GBP = 10.768573 NOK -0.6511%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 GBP = 10.838692 NOK -0.8897%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 10.7842 NOK 10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK
2 GBP = 21.5684 NOK 20 GBP = 215.6836 NOK
3 GBP = 32.3525 NOK 30 GBP = 323.5254 NOK
4 GBP = 43.1367 NOK 40 GBP = 431.3672 NOK
5 GBP = 53.9209 NOK 50 GBP = 539.2091 NOK
6 GBP = 64.7051 NOK 60 GBP = 647.0509 NOK
7 GBP = 75.4893 NOK 70 GBP = 754.8927 NOK
8 GBP = 86.2734 NOK 80 GBP = 862.7345 NOK
9 GBP = 97.0576 NOK 90 GBP = 970.5763 NOK
10 GBP = 107.8418 NOK 100 GBP = 1,078.4181 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies