Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current GBP to NOK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 NOK

British Pound Sterling to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Norwegian Krones

GBP to NOK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 NOK -802.5265%
Monday, Nov 18 2019 1 GBP = 11.740946 NOK 0.0842%
Sunday, Nov 17 2019 1 GBP = 11.731055 NOK 0.0319%
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 1 GBP = 11.727313 NOK -0.3911%
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 GBP = 11.773182 NOK -0.3403%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 GBP = 11.813244 NOK 0.3332%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 GBP = 11.773882 NOK 0.1971%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 GBP = 11.750674 NOK 0.4426%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 GBP = 11.698666 NOK 0.2902%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 GBP = 11.664723 NOK 0.0000%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

GBP NOK GBP NOK
1 GBP = 1.3009 NOK 10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK
2 GBP = 2.6018 NOK 20 GBP = 26.0180 NOK
3 GBP = 3.9027 NOK 30 GBP = 39.0269 NOK
4 GBP = 5.2036 NOK 40 GBP = 52.0359 NOK
5 GBP = 6.5045 NOK 50 GBP = 65.0449 NOK
6 GBP = 7.8054 NOK 60 GBP = 78.0539 NOK
7 GBP = 9.1063 NOK 70 GBP = 91.0628 NOK
8 GBP = 10.4072 NOK 80 GBP = 104.0718 NOK
9 GBP = 11.7081 NOK 90 GBP = 117.0808 NOK
10 GBP = 13.0090 NOK 100 GBP = 130.0898 NOK

Latest GBP to NOK conversions


Currencies