Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current GBP to JPY exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 JPY

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Japanese Yens

GBP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the GBP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to JPY rate Change
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 JPY -10,685.2495%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 GBP = 140.305054 JPY 0.0007%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 GBP = 140.304128 JPY 0.2136%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 GBP = 140.004452 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 GBP = 140.004452 JPY -0.2076%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 GBP = 140.295048 JPY -0.2769%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 GBP = 140.683522 JPY -0.6259%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 GBP = 141.564126 JPY -0.3297%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 GBP = 142.030852 JPY -0.5573%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 GBP = 142.822382 JPY -0.0653%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

GBP JPY GBP JPY
1 GBP = 1.3009 JPY 10 GBP = 13.0090 JPY
2 GBP = 2.6018 JPY 20 GBP = 26.0180 JPY
3 GBP = 3.9027 JPY 30 GBP = 39.0269 JPY
4 GBP = 5.2036 JPY 40 GBP = 52.0359 JPY
5 GBP = 6.5045 JPY 50 GBP = 65.0449 JPY
6 GBP = 7.8054 JPY 60 GBP = 78.0539 JPY
7 GBP = 9.1063 JPY 70 GBP = 91.0628 JPY
8 GBP = 10.4072 JPY 80 GBP = 104.0718 JPY
9 GBP = 11.7081 JPY 90 GBP = 117.0808 JPY
10 GBP = 13.0090 JPY 100 GBP = 130.0898 JPY

Latest GBP to JPY conversions


Currencies