Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current GBP to JPY exchange rate: 1 GBP = 131.859 JPY

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 45 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Japanese Yens

GBP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the GBP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to JPY rate Change
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 GBP = 131.858723 JPY -13.1144%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 GBP = 149.151235 JPY -0.1924%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 GBP = 149.438158 JPY 0.0542%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 GBP = 149.3571 JPY 0.3558%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 GBP = 148.825628 JPY -0.8395%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 GBP = 150.07499 JPY -0.3867%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 GBP = 150.655303 JPY 0.1254%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 GBP = 150.466417 JPY -0.0090%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 GBP = 150.479945 JPY -0.8357%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 GBP = 151.737579 JPY -0.2125%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

GBP JPY GBP JPY
1 GBP = 131.8587 JPY 10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY
2 GBP = 263.7174 JPY 20 GBP = 2,637.1745 JPY
3 GBP = 395.5762 JPY 30 GBP = 3,955.7617 JPY
4 GBP = 527.4349 JPY 40 GBP = 5,274.3489 JPY
5 GBP = 659.2936 JPY 50 GBP = 6,592.9361 JPY
6 GBP = 791.1523 JPY 60 GBP = 7,911.5234 JPY
7 GBP = 923.0111 JPY 70 GBP = 9,230.1106 JPY
8 GBP = 1,054.8698 JPY 80 GBP = 10,548.6978 JPY
9 GBP = 1,186.7285 JPY 90 GBP = 11,867.2850 JPY
10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY 100 GBP = 13,185.8723 JPY

Latest GBP to JPY conversions


Currencies