Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current GBP to JPY exchange rate: 1 GBP = 131.859 JPY

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Japanese Yens

GBP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the GBP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to JPY rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 GBP = 131.858723 JPY -8.0853%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 GBP = 142.519846 JPY -0.0227%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 GBP = 142.552189 JPY -0.9187%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 GBP = 143.86182 JPY -0.6931%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 GBP = 144.858915 JPY -0.1860%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 GBP = 145.128322 JPY 0.5540%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 GBP = 144.324277 JPY -0.4963%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 GBP = 145.04057 JPY -0.0170%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 GBP = 145.065189 JPY 0.0575%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 GBP = 144.981849 JPY 0.5291%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

GBP JPY GBP JPY
1 GBP = 131.8587 JPY 10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY
2 GBP = 263.7174 JPY 20 GBP = 2,637.1745 JPY
3 GBP = 395.5762 JPY 30 GBP = 3,955.7617 JPY
4 GBP = 527.4349 JPY 40 GBP = 5,274.3489 JPY
5 GBP = 659.2936 JPY 50 GBP = 6,592.9361 JPY
6 GBP = 791.1523 JPY 60 GBP = 7,911.5234 JPY
7 GBP = 923.0111 JPY 70 GBP = 9,230.1106 JPY
8 GBP = 1,054.8698 JPY 80 GBP = 10,548.6978 JPY
9 GBP = 1,186.7285 JPY 90 GBP = 11,867.2850 JPY
10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY 100 GBP = 13,185.8723 JPY

Latest GBP to JPY conversions


Currencies