Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current GBP to JPY exchange rate: 1 GBP = 131.859 JPY

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Japanese Yens

GBP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the GBP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to JPY rate Change
Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 1 GBP = 131.858723 JPY -13.1062%
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 1 GBP = 149.140435 JPY 0.8505%
Monday, Nov 20 2017 1 GBP = 147.87195 JPY -0.1773%
Sunday, Nov 19 2017 1 GBP = 148.134055 JPY -0.0060%
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 1 GBP = 148.143008 JPY -0.5425%
Friday, Nov 17 2017 1 GBP = 148.946697 JPY 0.0193%
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 1 GBP = 148.917928 JPY 0.0893%
Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 1 GBP = 148.784902 JPY -0.1934%
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 1 GBP = 149.072617 JPY -0.0771%
Monday, Nov 13 2017 1 GBP = 149.18749 JPY -0.3687%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

GBP JPY GBP JPY
1 GBP = 131.8587 JPY 10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY
2 GBP = 263.7174 JPY 20 GBP = 2,637.1745 JPY
3 GBP = 395.5762 JPY 30 GBP = 3,955.7617 JPY
4 GBP = 527.4349 JPY 40 GBP = 5,274.3489 JPY
5 GBP = 659.2936 JPY 50 GBP = 6,592.9361 JPY
6 GBP = 791.1523 JPY 60 GBP = 7,911.5234 JPY
7 GBP = 923.0111 JPY 70 GBP = 9,230.1106 JPY
8 GBP = 1,054.8698 JPY 80 GBP = 10,548.6978 JPY
9 GBP = 1,186.7285 JPY 90 GBP = 11,867.2850 JPY
10 GBP = 1,318.5872 JPY 100 GBP = 13,185.8723 JPY

Latest GBP to JPY conversions


Currencies