Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current GBP to JPY exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 JPY

British Pound Sterling to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Japanese Yens

GBP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the GBP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to JPY rate Change
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 JPY -10,220.3582%
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 GBP = 134.257294 JPY -0.1875%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 GBP = 134.508999 JPY -0.4924%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 GBP = 135.171301 JPY 0.0106%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 GBP = 135.156934 JPY 1.2357%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 GBP = 133.486846 JPY 0.1519%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 GBP = 133.284094 JPY 0.1549%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 GBP = 133.077701 JPY 0.3979%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 GBP = 132.548139 JPY 1.0210%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 GBP = 131.194773 JPY -0.1297%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

GBP JPY GBP JPY
1 GBP = 1.3009 JPY 10 GBP = 13.0090 JPY
2 GBP = 2.6018 JPY 20 GBP = 26.0180 JPY
3 GBP = 3.9027 JPY 30 GBP = 39.0269 JPY
4 GBP = 5.2036 JPY 40 GBP = 52.0359 JPY
5 GBP = 6.5045 JPY 50 GBP = 65.0449 JPY
6 GBP = 7.8054 JPY 60 GBP = 78.0539 JPY
7 GBP = 9.1063 JPY 70 GBP = 91.0628 JPY
8 GBP = 10.4072 JPY 80 GBP = 104.0718 JPY
9 GBP = 11.7081 JPY 90 GBP = 117.0808 JPY
10 GBP = 13.0090 JPY 100 GBP = 130.0898 JPY

Latest GBP to JPY conversions


Currencies