Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current GBP to ISK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 ISK

British Pound Sterling to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Icelandic krónur

GBP to ISK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to ISK rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 GBP = 1.300898 ISK -13,524.6714%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 GBP = 177.243026 ISK -0.0660%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 GBP = 177.360051 ISK -0.0400%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 GBP = 177.430968 ISK 0.2452%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 GBP = 176.995911 ISK 0.8734%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 GBP = 175.450004 ISK -0.7691%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 GBP = 176.79947 ISK -0.3095%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 GBP = 177.346599 ISK 0.0521%
Monday, Sep 13 2021 1 GBP = 177.254118 ISK 0.0782%
Sunday, Sep 12 2021 1 GBP = 177.115543 ISK 0.0000%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

GBP ISK GBP ISK
1 GBP = 1.3009 ISK 10 GBP = 13.0090 ISK
2 GBP = 2.6018 ISK 20 GBP = 26.0180 ISK
3 GBP = 3.9027 ISK 30 GBP = 39.0269 ISK
4 GBP = 5.2036 ISK 40 GBP = 52.0359 ISK
5 GBP = 6.5045 ISK 50 GBP = 65.0449 ISK
6 GBP = 7.8054 ISK 60 GBP = 78.0539 ISK
7 GBP = 9.1063 ISK 70 GBP = 91.0628 ISK
8 GBP = 10.4072 ISK 80 GBP = 104.0718 ISK
9 GBP = 11.7081 ISK 90 GBP = 117.0808 ISK
10 GBP = 13.0090 ISK 100 GBP = 130.0898 ISK

Latest GBP to ISK conversions


Currencies