Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current GBP to ISK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 ISK

British Pound Sterling to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Icelandic krónur

GBP to ISK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to ISK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 ISK -12,184.5423%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 GBP = 159.809319 ISK 0.1082%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 GBP = 159.636372 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 GBP = 159.636372 ISK -0.0361%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 GBP = 159.693937 ISK -0.1422%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 GBP = 159.921093 ISK -0.1632%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 GBP = 160.182035 ISK 0.3287%
Tuesday, Nov 05 2019 1 GBP = 159.655445 ISK -0.0452%
Monday, Nov 04 2019 1 GBP = 159.727586 ISK -0.0020%
Sunday, Nov 03 2019 1 GBP = 159.730724 ISK -0.0616%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

GBP ISK GBP ISK
1 GBP = 1.3009 ISK 10 GBP = 13.0090 ISK
2 GBP = 2.6018 ISK 20 GBP = 26.0180 ISK
3 GBP = 3.9027 ISK 30 GBP = 39.0269 ISK
4 GBP = 5.2036 ISK 40 GBP = 52.0359 ISK
5 GBP = 6.5045 ISK 50 GBP = 65.0449 ISK
6 GBP = 7.8054 ISK 60 GBP = 78.0539 ISK
7 GBP = 9.1063 ISK 70 GBP = 91.0628 ISK
8 GBP = 10.4072 ISK 80 GBP = 104.0718 ISK
9 GBP = 11.7081 ISK 90 GBP = 117.0808 ISK
10 GBP = 13.0090 ISK 100 GBP = 130.0898 ISK

Latest GBP to ISK conversions


Currencies