Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current GBP to ISK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 154.685 ISK

British Pound Sterling to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Icelandic krónur

GBP to ISK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to ISK rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 GBP = 154.684532 ISK 9.3004%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 GBP = 140.29823 ISK 0.0789%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 GBP = 140.187551 ISK 0.0950%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 GBP = 140.054327 ISK 1.3304%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 GBP = 138.191078 ISK -0.8679%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 GBP = 139.390409 ISK 1.3031%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 GBP = 137.574016 ISK 0.3358%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 GBP = 137.112028 ISK -1.3185%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 GBP = 138.919907 ISK 0.0814%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 GBP = 138.806872 ISK -0.1127%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

GBP ISK GBP ISK
1 GBP = 154.6845 ISK 10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK
2 GBP = 309.3691 ISK 20 GBP = 3,093.6906 ISK
3 GBP = 464.0536 ISK 30 GBP = 4,640.5360 ISK
4 GBP = 618.7381 ISK 40 GBP = 6,187.3813 ISK
5 GBP = 773.4227 ISK 50 GBP = 7,734.2266 ISK
6 GBP = 928.1072 ISK 60 GBP = 9,281.0719 ISK
7 GBP = 1,082.7917 ISK 70 GBP = 10,827.9173 ISK
8 GBP = 1,237.4763 ISK 80 GBP = 12,374.7626 ISK
9 GBP = 1,392.1608 ISK 90 GBP = 13,921.6079 ISK
10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK 100 GBP = 15,468.4532 ISK

Latest GBP to ISK conversions


Currencies