Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current GBP to ISK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 154.685 ISK

British Pound Sterling to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Icelandic krónur

GBP to ISK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to ISK rate Change
Friday, Sep 21 2018 1 GBP = 154.684532 ISK 6.1129%
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 GBP = 145.228789 ISK 0.7043%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 GBP = 144.205986 ISK 0.5917%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 GBP = 143.352714 ISK -0.2246%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 GBP = 143.67474 ISK 0.1572%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 GBP = 143.448889 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 GBP = 143.448889 ISK -1.9914%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 GBP = 146.305501 ISK -1.1529%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 GBP = 147.992288 ISK 0.2374%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 GBP = 147.640932 ISK 0.1006%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

GBP ISK GBP ISK
1 GBP = 154.6845 ISK 10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK
2 GBP = 309.3691 ISK 20 GBP = 3,093.6906 ISK
3 GBP = 464.0536 ISK 30 GBP = 4,640.5360 ISK
4 GBP = 618.7381 ISK 40 GBP = 6,187.3813 ISK
5 GBP = 773.4227 ISK 50 GBP = 7,734.2266 ISK
6 GBP = 928.1072 ISK 60 GBP = 9,281.0719 ISK
7 GBP = 1,082.7917 ISK 70 GBP = 10,827.9173 ISK
8 GBP = 1,237.4763 ISK 80 GBP = 12,374.7626 ISK
9 GBP = 1,392.1608 ISK 90 GBP = 13,921.6079 ISK
10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK 100 GBP = 15,468.4532 ISK

Latest GBP to ISK conversions


Currencies