Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current GBP to ISK exchange rate: 1 GBP = 154.685 ISK

British Pound Sterling to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Icelandic krónur

GBP to ISK Historical Rates

Check the GBP to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to ISK rate Change
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 1 GBP = 154.684532 ISK 14.9530%
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 1 GBP = 131.55452 ISK -0.5135%
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 GBP = 132.230103 ISK -0.7241%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 GBP = 133.187612 ISK 1.6326%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 GBP = 131.013138 ISK 0.1297%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 GBP = 130.84324 ISK 1.4533%
Monday, Jun 19 2017 1 GBP = 128.94175 ISK -0.0343%
Sunday, Jun 18 2017 1 GBP = 128.985917 ISK 0.0082%
Saturday, Jun 17 2017 1 GBP = 128.975367 ISK -0.1180%
Friday, Jun 16 2017 1 GBP = 129.127587 ISK 0.8752%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

GBP ISK GBP ISK
1 GBP = 154.6845 ISK 10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK
2 GBP = 309.3691 ISK 20 GBP = 3,093.6906 ISK
3 GBP = 464.0536 ISK 30 GBP = 4,640.5360 ISK
4 GBP = 618.7381 ISK 40 GBP = 6,187.3813 ISK
5 GBP = 773.4227 ISK 50 GBP = 7,734.2266 ISK
6 GBP = 928.1072 ISK 60 GBP = 9,281.0719 ISK
7 GBP = 1,082.7917 ISK 70 GBP = 10,827.9173 ISK
8 GBP = 1,237.4763 ISK 80 GBP = 12,374.7626 ISK
9 GBP = 1,392.1608 ISK 90 GBP = 13,921.6079 ISK
10 GBP = 1,546.8453 ISK 100 GBP = 15,468.4532 ISK

Latest GBP to ISK conversions


Currencies