Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current GBP to CLP exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 CLP

British Pound Sterling to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Chilean Pesos

GBP to CLP Historical Rates

Check the GBP to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to CLP rate Change
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 GBP = 1.300898 CLP -74,781.2142%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 GBP = 974.127933 CLP 0.1281%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 GBP = 972.879707 CLP -0.9159%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 GBP = 981.790719 CLP -1.0904%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 GBP = 992.495787 CLP -0.9917%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 GBP = 1002.338094 CLP 1.0091%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 GBP = 992.223821 CLP 0.0443%
Sunday, Apr 04 2021 1 GBP = 991.784687 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 03 2021 1 GBP = 991.784687 CLP -0.1066%
Friday, Apr 02 2021 1 GBP = 992.842012 CLP -0.0086%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

GBP CLP GBP CLP
1 GBP = 1.3009 CLP 10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP
2 GBP = 2.6018 CLP 20 GBP = 26.0180 CLP
3 GBP = 3.9027 CLP 30 GBP = 39.0269 CLP
4 GBP = 5.2036 CLP 40 GBP = 52.0359 CLP
5 GBP = 6.5045 CLP 50 GBP = 65.0449 CLP
6 GBP = 7.8054 CLP 60 GBP = 78.0539 CLP
7 GBP = 9.1063 CLP 70 GBP = 91.0628 CLP
8 GBP = 10.4072 CLP 80 GBP = 104.0718 CLP
9 GBP = 11.7081 CLP 90 GBP = 117.0808 CLP
10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP 100 GBP = 130.0898 CLP

Latest GBP to CLP conversions


Currencies