Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current GBP to CLP exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 CLP

British Pound Sterling to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Chilean Pesos

GBP to CLP Historical Rates

Check the GBP to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to CLP rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 GBP = 1.300898 CLP -82,559.2207%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 GBP = 1075.311834 CLP -0.2058%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 GBP = 1077.524459 CLP -0.0400%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 GBP = 1077.955305 CLP -0.2797%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 GBP = 1080.970353 CLP 0.4229%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 GBP = 1076.39864 CLP -0.5179%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 GBP = 1081.97355 CLP -0.4602%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 GBP = 1086.952308 CLP -0.3964%
Monday, Sep 13 2021 1 GBP = 1091.260889 CLP 0.0392%
Sunday, Sep 12 2021 1 GBP = 1090.833627 CLP 0.0000%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

GBP CLP GBP CLP
1 GBP = 1.3009 CLP 10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP
2 GBP = 2.6018 CLP 20 GBP = 26.0180 CLP
3 GBP = 3.9027 CLP 30 GBP = 39.0269 CLP
4 GBP = 5.2036 CLP 40 GBP = 52.0359 CLP
5 GBP = 6.5045 CLP 50 GBP = 65.0449 CLP
6 GBP = 7.8054 CLP 60 GBP = 78.0539 CLP
7 GBP = 9.1063 CLP 70 GBP = 91.0628 CLP
8 GBP = 10.4072 CLP 80 GBP = 104.0718 CLP
9 GBP = 11.7081 CLP 90 GBP = 117.0808 CLP
10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP 100 GBP = 130.0898 CLP

Latest GBP to CLP conversions


Currencies