Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current GBP to CLP exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 CLP

British Pound Sterling to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Chilean Pesos

GBP to CLP Historical Rates

Check the GBP to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to CLP rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 GBP = 1.300898 CLP -79,487.4825%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 GBP = 1035.351665 CLP 0.0480%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 GBP = 1034.854313 CLP 0.1472%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 GBP = 1033.33142 CLP 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 GBP = 1033.33142 CLP -0.4873%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 GBP = 1038.366524 CLP 1.0125%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 GBP = 1027.85279 CLP -0.0041%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 GBP = 1027.895163 CLP 0.0718%
Tuesday, Feb 11 2020 1 GBP = 1027.15756 CLP 0.2621%
Monday, Feb 10 2020 1 GBP = 1024.465633 CLP 0.3474%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

GBP CLP GBP CLP
1 GBP = 1.3009 CLP 10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP
2 GBP = 2.6018 CLP 20 GBP = 26.0180 CLP
3 GBP = 3.9027 CLP 30 GBP = 39.0269 CLP
4 GBP = 5.2036 CLP 40 GBP = 52.0359 CLP
5 GBP = 6.5045 CLP 50 GBP = 65.0449 CLP
6 GBP = 7.8054 CLP 60 GBP = 78.0539 CLP
7 GBP = 9.1063 CLP 70 GBP = 91.0628 CLP
8 GBP = 10.4072 CLP 80 GBP = 104.0718 CLP
9 GBP = 11.7081 CLP 90 GBP = 117.0808 CLP
10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP 100 GBP = 130.0898 CLP

Latest GBP to CLP conversions


Currencies