Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Converter

Current GBP to CLP exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 CLP

British Pound Sterling to Chilean Peso conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Chilean Pesos

GBP to CLP Historical Rates

Check the GBP to CLP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to CLP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to CLP rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 GBP = 1.300898 CLP -66,006.1612%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 GBP = 859.973477 CLP -0.1220%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 GBP = 861.022826 CLP 0.0122%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 GBP = 860.917799 CLP -0.0851%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 GBP = 861.650383 CLP -3.0633%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 GBP = 888.045301 CLP -1.1188%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 GBP = 897.980783 CLP 1.3786%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 GBP = 885.600834 CLP 0.0624%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 GBP = 885.048643 CLP -0.3523%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 GBP = 888.166602 CLP 0.0326%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Chilean Peso (CLP) Conversion Table

GBP CLP GBP CLP
1 GBP = 1.3009 CLP 10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP
2 GBP = 2.6018 CLP 20 GBP = 26.0180 CLP
3 GBP = 3.9027 CLP 30 GBP = 39.0269 CLP
4 GBP = 5.2036 CLP 40 GBP = 52.0359 CLP
5 GBP = 6.5045 CLP 50 GBP = 65.0449 CLP
6 GBP = 7.8054 CLP 60 GBP = 78.0539 CLP
7 GBP = 9.1063 CLP 70 GBP = 91.0628 CLP
8 GBP = 10.4072 CLP 80 GBP = 104.0718 CLP
9 GBP = 11.7081 CLP 90 GBP = 117.0808 CLP
10 GBP = 13.0090 CLP 100 GBP = 130.0898 CLP

Latest GBP to CLP conversions


Currencies