Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 4.071 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Sunday, Jul 15 2018 1 GBP = 4.070769 BRL -25.1567%
Saturday, Jul 14 2018 1 GBP = 5.09484 BRL -0.4353%
Friday, Jul 13 2018 1 GBP = 5.11702 BRL -0.0172%
Thursday, Jul 12 2018 1 GBP = 5.1179 BRL 1.1099%
Wednesday, Jul 11 2018 1 GBP = 5.061099 BRL -1.2992%
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018 1 GBP = 5.126854 BRL -0.1783%
Monday, Jul 09 2018 1 GBP = 5.135996 BRL 0.0722%
Sunday, Jul 08 2018 1 GBP = 5.13229 BRL -0.0068%
Saturday, Jul 07 2018 1 GBP = 5.132638 BRL -1.2740%
Friday, Jul 06 2018 1 GBP = 5.198027 BRL 0.4506%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 4.0708 BRL 10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL
2 GBP = 8.1415 BRL 20 GBP = 81.4154 BRL
3 GBP = 12.2123 BRL 30 GBP = 122.1231 BRL
4 GBP = 16.2831 BRL 40 GBP = 162.8308 BRL
5 GBP = 20.3538 BRL 50 GBP = 203.5384 BRL
6 GBP = 24.4246 BRL 60 GBP = 244.2461 BRL
7 GBP = 28.4954 BRL 70 GBP = 284.9538 BRL
8 GBP = 32.5662 BRL 80 GBP = 325.6615 BRL
9 GBP = 36.6369 BRL 90 GBP = 366.3692 BRL
10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL 100 GBP = 407.0769 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies