Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 BRL -300.8413%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 GBP = 5.214535 BRL -0.1246%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 GBP = 5.22103 BRL 0.1463%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 GBP = 5.213393 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 GBP = 5.213393 BRL 0.6803%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 GBP = 5.177927 BRL 0.7083%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 GBP = 5.141251 BRL 0.1343%
Wednesday, May 15 2019 1 GBP = 5.134346 BRL -0.8065%
Tuesday, May 14 2019 1 GBP = 5.175757 BRL 0.4168%
Monday, May 13 2019 1 GBP = 5.154186 BRL 0.1731%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 1.3009 BRL 10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL
2 GBP = 2.6018 BRL 20 GBP = 26.0180 BRL
3 GBP = 3.9027 BRL 30 GBP = 39.0269 BRL
4 GBP = 5.2036 BRL 40 GBP = 52.0359 BRL
5 GBP = 6.5045 BRL 50 GBP = 65.0449 BRL
6 GBP = 7.8054 BRL 60 GBP = 78.0539 BRL
7 GBP = 9.1063 BRL 70 GBP = 91.0628 BRL
8 GBP = 10.4072 BRL 80 GBP = 104.0718 BRL
9 GBP = 11.7081 BRL 90 GBP = 117.0808 BRL
10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL 100 GBP = 130.0898 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies