Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 4.071 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Monday, Sep 25 2017 1 GBP = 4.070769 BRL -3.5869%
Sunday, Sep 24 2017 1 GBP = 4.216784 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 GBP = 4.216784 BRL -1.0357%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 GBP = 4.260458 BRL 0.7951%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 GBP = 4.226585 BRL -0.2550%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 GBP = 4.237361 BRL -0.0541%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 GBP = 4.239653 BRL 0.2466%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 GBP = 4.229197 BRL 0.0541%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 GBP = 4.226909 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 GBP = 4.226909 BRL 1.1358%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 4.0708 BRL 10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL
2 GBP = 8.1415 BRL 20 GBP = 81.4154 BRL
3 GBP = 12.2123 BRL 30 GBP = 122.1231 BRL
4 GBP = 16.2831 BRL 40 GBP = 162.8308 BRL
5 GBP = 20.3538 BRL 50 GBP = 203.5384 BRL
6 GBP = 24.4246 BRL 60 GBP = 244.2461 BRL
7 GBP = 28.4954 BRL 70 GBP = 284.9538 BRL
8 GBP = 32.5662 BRL 80 GBP = 325.6615 BRL
9 GBP = 36.6369 BRL 90 GBP = 366.3692 BRL
10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL 100 GBP = 407.0769 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies