Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 4.071 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017 1 GBP = 4.070769 BRL 3.3382%
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 GBP = 3.934879 BRL 0.2634%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 GBP = 3.924514 BRL 0.0474%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 GBP = 3.922655 BRL -0.6472%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 GBP = 3.948042 BRL -0.5010%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 GBP = 3.967821 BRL 0.1207%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 GBP = 3.963032 BRL 1.2097%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 GBP = 3.91509 BRL 1.0017%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 GBP = 3.875873 BRL -1.3182%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 GBP = 3.926966 BRL 0.0718%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 4.0708 BRL 10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL
2 GBP = 8.1415 BRL 20 GBP = 81.4154 BRL
3 GBP = 12.2123 BRL 30 GBP = 122.1231 BRL
4 GBP = 16.2831 BRL 40 GBP = 162.8308 BRL
5 GBP = 20.3538 BRL 50 GBP = 203.5384 BRL
6 GBP = 24.4246 BRL 60 GBP = 244.2461 BRL
7 GBP = 28.4954 BRL 70 GBP = 284.9538 BRL
8 GBP = 32.5662 BRL 80 GBP = 325.6615 BRL
9 GBP = 36.6369 BRL 90 GBP = 366.3692 BRL
10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL 100 GBP = 407.0769 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies