Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 4.071 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 GBP = 4.070769 BRL -2.5676%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 GBP = 4.175288 BRL 0.0043%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 GBP = 4.175108 BRL -1.1075%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 GBP = 4.221346 BRL -0.7072%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 GBP = 4.251201 BRL 0.2344%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 GBP = 4.241234 BRL 0.0139%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 GBP = 4.240645 BRL 0.1940%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 GBP = 4.23242 BRL -0.2983%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 GBP = 4.245046 BRL 0.0568%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 GBP = 4.242634 BRL -2.9103%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 4.0708 BRL 10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL
2 GBP = 8.1415 BRL 20 GBP = 81.4154 BRL
3 GBP = 12.2123 BRL 30 GBP = 122.1231 BRL
4 GBP = 16.2831 BRL 40 GBP = 162.8308 BRL
5 GBP = 20.3538 BRL 50 GBP = 203.5384 BRL
6 GBP = 24.4246 BRL 60 GBP = 244.2461 BRL
7 GBP = 28.4954 BRL 70 GBP = 284.9538 BRL
8 GBP = 32.5662 BRL 80 GBP = 325.6615 BRL
9 GBP = 36.6369 BRL 90 GBP = 366.3692 BRL
10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL 100 GBP = 407.0769 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies