Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 4 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 BRL -316.8287%
Monday, Nov 18 2019 1 GBP = 5.422515 BRL 0.1207%
Sunday, Nov 17 2019 1 GBP = 5.41597 BRL 0.0260%
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 1 GBP = 5.414563 BRL 0.1842%
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 GBP = 5.404587 BRL 0.9598%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 GBP = 5.352712 BRL -0.0783%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 GBP = 5.356904 BRL 0.2872%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 GBP = 5.34152 BRL 0.2798%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 GBP = 5.326572 BRL 0.1494%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 GBP = 5.318615 BRL 0.0000%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 1.3009 BRL 10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL
2 GBP = 2.6018 BRL 20 GBP = 26.0180 BRL
3 GBP = 3.9027 BRL 30 GBP = 39.0269 BRL
4 GBP = 5.2036 BRL 40 GBP = 52.0359 BRL
5 GBP = 6.5045 BRL 50 GBP = 65.0449 BRL
6 GBP = 7.8054 BRL 60 GBP = 78.0539 BRL
7 GBP = 9.1063 BRL 70 GBP = 91.0628 BRL
8 GBP = 10.4072 BRL 80 GBP = 104.0718 BRL
9 GBP = 11.7081 BRL 90 GBP = 117.0808 BRL
10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL 100 GBP = 130.0898 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies