Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 4.071 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 GBP = 4.070769 BRL -34.3854%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 GBP = 5.470517 BRL 0.5462%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 GBP = 5.440639 BRL -0.3500%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 GBP = 5.459679 BRL 0.0883%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 GBP = 5.45486 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 GBP = 5.45486 BRL -1.1519%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 GBP = 5.517697 BRL 1.5453%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 GBP = 5.432432 BRL 0.5538%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 GBP = 5.402344 BRL 1.3951%
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018 1 GBP = 5.326975 BRL 1.6262%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 4.0708 BRL 10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL
2 GBP = 8.1415 BRL 20 GBP = 81.4154 BRL
3 GBP = 12.2123 BRL 30 GBP = 122.1231 BRL
4 GBP = 16.2831 BRL 40 GBP = 162.8308 BRL
5 GBP = 20.3538 BRL 50 GBP = 203.5384 BRL
6 GBP = 24.4246 BRL 60 GBP = 244.2461 BRL
7 GBP = 28.4954 BRL 70 GBP = 284.9538 BRL
8 GBP = 32.5662 BRL 80 GBP = 325.6615 BRL
9 GBP = 36.6369 BRL 90 GBP = 366.3692 BRL
10 GBP = 40.7077 BRL 100 GBP = 407.0769 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies