Convert to

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Converter

Current GBP to BRL exchange rate: 1 GBP = 1.301 BRL

British Pound Sterling to Brazilian Real conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert British Pounds Sterling to Brazilian Reales

GBP to BRL Historical Rates

Check the GBP to BRL conversion rates of the last 10 years.

GBP to BRL Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date GBP to BRL rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 GBP = 1.300898 BRL -261.2551%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 GBP = 4.699559 BRL 0.0900%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 GBP = 4.69533 BRL -0.0894%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 GBP = 4.69953 BRL 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 GBP = 4.69953 BRL -0.2706%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 GBP = 4.712246 BRL 0.1481%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 GBP = 4.705267 BRL -0.5871%
Wednesday, Jul 10 2019 1 GBP = 4.732889 BRL -0.5248%
Tuesday, Jul 09 2019 1 GBP = 4.757729 BRL -0.5260%
Monday, Jul 08 2019 1 GBP = 4.782757 BRL -0.0632%

British Pound Sterling (GBP) to Brazilian Real (BRL) Conversion Table

GBP BRL GBP BRL
1 GBP = 1.3009 BRL 10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL
2 GBP = 2.6018 BRL 20 GBP = 26.0180 BRL
3 GBP = 3.9027 BRL 30 GBP = 39.0269 BRL
4 GBP = 5.2036 BRL 40 GBP = 52.0359 BRL
5 GBP = 6.5045 BRL 50 GBP = 65.0449 BRL
6 GBP = 7.8054 BRL 60 GBP = 78.0539 BRL
7 GBP = 9.1063 BRL 70 GBP = 91.0628 BRL
8 GBP = 10.4072 BRL 80 GBP = 104.0718 BRL
9 GBP = 11.7081 BRL 90 GBP = 117.0808 BRL
10 GBP = 13.0090 BRL 100 GBP = 130.0898 BRL

Latest GBP to BRL conversions


Currencies