Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Saturday, Nov 25 2017 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD -6.1640%
Friday, Nov 24 2017 1 EUR = 1.185262 USD 0.1507%
Thursday, Nov 23 2017 1 EUR = 1.183477 USD 0.7866%
Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 1 EUR = 1.174168 USD 0.0252%
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 1 EUR = 1.173871 USD 0.0839%
Monday, Nov 20 2017 1 EUR = 1.172887 USD -0.5338%
Sunday, Nov 19 2017 1 EUR = 1.179148 USD 0.0041%
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 1 EUR = 1.179099 USD -0.1126%
Friday, Nov 17 2017 1 EUR = 1.180427 USD 0.2302%
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 1 EUR = 1.177709 USD -0.1329%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies