Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD 0.6213%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 EUR = 1.109508 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 EUR = 1.109508 USD -0.0702%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 EUR = 1.110287 USD -0.4040%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 EUR = 1.114773 USD -0.2091%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 EUR = 1.117104 USD -0.1575%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 EUR = 1.118864 USD -0.1583%
Monday, Aug 12 2019 1 EUR = 1.120635 USD -0.6616%
Sunday, Aug 11 2019 1 EUR = 1.128049 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 10 2019 1 EUR = 1.128049 USD 0.7486%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies