Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Friday, Feb 22 2019 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD -1.6649%
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 1 EUR = 1.135033 USD 0.0580%
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 EUR = 1.134375 USD 0.4143%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 EUR = 1.129675 USD -0.1367%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 EUR = 1.131219 USD 0.1393%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 EUR = 1.129644 USD -0.0006%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 EUR = 1.12965 USD 0.0821%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 EUR = 1.128723 USD 0.0624%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 EUR = 1.128019 USD -0.5026%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 EUR = 1.133688 USD 0.5353%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies