Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD -0.7259%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 EUR = 1.124549 USD 0.0770%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 EUR = 1.123684 USD -0.5103%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 EUR = 1.129418 USD -0.0775%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 EUR = 1.130293 USD 0.0020%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 EUR = 1.13027 USD -0.0757%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 EUR = 1.131126 USD 0.0339%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 EUR = 1.130742 USD -0.0085%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 EUR = 1.130838 USD 0.1493%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 EUR = 1.12915 USD 0.1287%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies