Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD -4.2583%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 EUR = 1.163987 USD 0.4246%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 EUR = 1.159045 USD -0.2567%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 EUR = 1.162021 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 EUR = 1.162021 USD 0.4815%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 EUR = 1.156425 USD -2.0516%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 EUR = 1.18015 USD 0.4795%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 EUR = 1.174491 USD -0.1686%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 EUR = 1.176471 USD -0.2416%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 EUR = 1.179313 USD 0.1495%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies