Convert to

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current EUR to USD exchange rate: 1 EUR = 1.116 USD

Euro to US Dollar conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Euros to US Dollars

EUR to USD Historical Rates

Check the EUR to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

EUR to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date EUR to USD rate Change
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 EUR = 1.116445 USD 4.1796%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 EUR = 1.069782 USD 0.5390%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 EUR = 1.064015 USD 0.2367%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 EUR = 1.061497 USD -0.2577%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 EUR = 1.064232 USD -0.0040%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 EUR = 1.064275 USD 0.2387%
Friday, Jan 13 2017 1 EUR = 1.061735 USD 0.1643%
Thursday, Jan 12 2017 1 EUR = 1.05999 USD 0.4675%
Wednesday, Jan 11 2017 1 EUR = 1.055035 USD -0.5491%
Tuesday, Jan 10 2017 1 EUR = 1.060828 USD 0.7714%

Euro (EUR) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

EUR USD EUR USD
1 EUR = 1.1164 USD 10 EUR = 11.1645 USD
2 EUR = 2.2329 USD 20 EUR = 22.3289 USD
3 EUR = 3.3493 USD 30 EUR = 33.4934 USD
4 EUR = 4.4658 USD 40 EUR = 44.6578 USD
5 EUR = 5.5822 USD 50 EUR = 55.8223 USD
6 EUR = 6.6987 USD 60 EUR = 66.9867 USD
7 EUR = 7.8151 USD 70 EUR = 78.1512 USD
8 EUR = 8.9316 USD 80 EUR = 89.3156 USD
9 EUR = 10.0480 USD 90 EUR = 100.4801 USD
10 EUR = 11.1645 USD 100 EUR = 111.6445 USD

Latest EUR to USD conversions


Currencies