Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 33 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 14 2021 1 DKK = 1 SEK -37.3528%
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021 1 DKK = 1.373528 SEK 0.3377%
Monday, Apr 12 2021 1 DKK = 1.36889 SEK 0.1807%
Sunday, Apr 11 2021 1 DKK = 1.366417 SEK 0.0243%
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 DKK = 1.366085 SEK -0.2009%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 DKK = 1.36883 SEK -0.5591%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 DKK = 1.376483 SEK 0.0767%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 DKK = 1.375428 SEK -0.5399%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 DKK = 1.382853 SEK 0.1748%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 DKK = 1.380436 SEK 0.0912%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies