Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 DKK = 1 SEK -36.1445%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 DKK = 1.361445 SEK -0.1929%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 DKK = 1.364072 SEK 0.0755%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 DKK = 1.363041 SEK -0.1636%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 DKK = 1.365271 SEK 0.5259%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 DKK = 1.358091 SEK -0.3038%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 DKK = 1.362217 SEK 0.6664%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 DKK = 1.353139 SEK -0.3239%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 DKK = 1.357522 SEK 0.1851%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 DKK = 1.355009 SEK 0.0242%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies