Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 DKK = 1 SEK -44.4757%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 DKK = 1.444757 SEK -0.3335%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 DKK = 1.449575 SEK 0.0225%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 DKK = 1.449249 SEK -0.0552%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 DKK = 1.450049 SEK 0.0850%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 DKK = 1.448817 SEK -0.0081%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 DKK = 1.448935 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 DKK = 1.448935 SEK -0.0876%
Friday, Oct 11 2019 1 DKK = 1.450204 SEK -0.8110%
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 1 DKK = 1.461965 SEK 0.2161%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies