Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1.271 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Apr 26 2018 1 DKK = 1.27097 SEK -9.9694%
Wednesday, Apr 25 2018 1 DKK = 1.397677 SEK 0.1456%
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018 1 DKK = 1.395642 SEK 0.1969%
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 DKK = 1.392894 SEK -0.0486%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 DKK = 1.39357 SEK 0.0037%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 DKK = 1.393518 SEK -0.0628%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 DKK = 1.394394 SEK -0.1054%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 DKK = 1.395864 SEK -0.0515%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 DKK = 1.396582 SEK -0.0936%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 DKK = 1.39789 SEK -0.3950%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.2710 SEK 10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK
2 DKK = 2.5419 SEK 20 DKK = 25.4194 SEK
3 DKK = 3.8129 SEK 30 DKK = 38.1291 SEK
4 DKK = 5.0839 SEK 40 DKK = 50.8388 SEK
5 DKK = 6.3548 SEK 50 DKK = 63.5485 SEK
6 DKK = 7.6258 SEK 60 DKK = 76.2582 SEK
7 DKK = 8.8968 SEK 70 DKK = 88.9679 SEK
8 DKK = 10.1678 SEK 80 DKK = 101.6776 SEK
9 DKK = 11.4387 SEK 90 DKK = 114.3873 SEK
10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK 100 DKK = 127.0970 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies