Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 DKK = 1 SEK -42.4259%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 DKK = 1.424259 SEK 0.0015%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 DKK = 1.424238 SEK -0.5914%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 DKK = 1.432661 SEK 0.0225%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 DKK = 1.432339 SEK -0.1426%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 DKK = 1.434381 SEK 0.5587%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 DKK = 1.426367 SEK 0.0545%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 DKK = 1.42559 SEK -0.0718%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 DKK = 1.426613 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 DKK = 1.426613 SEK 0.2904%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies