Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Monday, Oct 22 2018 1 DKK = 1 SEK -38.7250%
Sunday, Oct 21 2018 1 DKK = 1.38725 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 1 DKK = 1.38725 SEK -0.0327%
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 DKK = 1.387703 SEK 0.3446%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 DKK = 1.382921 SEK 0.0327%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 DKK = 1.38247 SEK -0.4868%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 DKK = 1.389199 SEK 0.0092%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 DKK = 1.389071 SEK 0.0410%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 DKK = 1.388501 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 DKK = 1.388501 SEK -0.4618%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies