Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1.271 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 DKK = 1.27097 SEK -3.3478%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 DKK = 1.31352 SEK -0.0969%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 DKK = 1.314793 SEK 0.3148%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 DKK = 1.310655 SEK 0.0087%
Monday, Jun 19 2017 1 DKK = 1.31054 SEK -0.0456%
Sunday, Jun 18 2017 1 DKK = 1.311138 SEK -0.0417%
Saturday, Jun 17 2017 1 DKK = 1.311685 SEK -0.0251%
Friday, Jun 16 2017 1 DKK = 1.312014 SEK -0.0850%
Thursday, Jun 15 2017 1 DKK = 1.313129 SEK 0.2085%
Wednesday, Jun 14 2017 1 DKK = 1.310391 SEK -0.5057%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.2710 SEK 10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK
2 DKK = 2.5419 SEK 20 DKK = 25.4194 SEK
3 DKK = 3.8129 SEK 30 DKK = 38.1291 SEK
4 DKK = 5.0839 SEK 40 DKK = 50.8388 SEK
5 DKK = 6.3548 SEK 50 DKK = 63.5485 SEK
6 DKK = 7.6258 SEK 60 DKK = 76.2582 SEK
7 DKK = 8.8968 SEK 70 DKK = 88.9679 SEK
8 DKK = 10.1678 SEK 80 DKK = 101.6776 SEK
9 DKK = 11.4387 SEK 90 DKK = 114.3873 SEK
10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK 100 DKK = 127.0970 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies