Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 DKK = 1 SEK -40.0714%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 DKK = 1.400714 SEK 0.0072%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 DKK = 1.400613 SEK 0.0865%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 DKK = 1.399402 SEK -0.0091%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 DKK = 1.399529 SEK -0.3503%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 DKK = 1.404432 SEK 0.1437%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 DKK = 1.402413 SEK -0.0467%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 DKK = 1.403068 SEK -0.0098%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 DKK = 1.403206 SEK 0.1530%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 DKK = 1.401059 SEK 0.1485%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies