Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 DKK = 1 SEK -46.3764%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 DKK = 1.463764 SEK -1.3406%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 DKK = 1.483387 SEK 0.4352%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 DKK = 1.476932 SEK 0.0407%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 DKK = 1.47633 SEK 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 DKK = 1.47633 SEK 0.3568%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 DKK = 1.471062 SEK -0.1027%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 DKK = 1.472573 SEK 0.6880%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 DKK = 1.462442 SEK -1.0875%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 DKK = 1.478346 SEK -1.2308%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.0000 SEK 10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK
2 DKK = 2.0000 SEK 20 DKK = 20.0000 SEK
3 DKK = 3.0000 SEK 30 DKK = 30.0000 SEK
4 DKK = 4.0000 SEK 40 DKK = 40.0000 SEK
5 DKK = 5.0000 SEK 50 DKK = 50.0000 SEK
6 DKK = 6.0000 SEK 60 DKK = 60.0000 SEK
7 DKK = 7.0000 SEK 70 DKK = 70.0000 SEK
8 DKK = 8.0000 SEK 80 DKK = 80.0000 SEK
9 DKK = 9.0000 SEK 90 DKK = 90.0000 SEK
10 DKK = 10.0000 SEK 100 DKK = 100.0000 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies