Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Converter

Current DKK to SEK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1.271 SEK

Danish Krone to Swedish Krona conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swedish Kronas

DKK to SEK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to SEK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to SEK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to SEK rate Change
Thursday, Feb 22 2018 1 DKK = 1.27097 SEK -5.5765%
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 DKK = 1.341846 SEK 0.8177%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 DKK = 1.330873 SEK 0.2405%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 DKK = 1.327673 SEK 0.0178%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 DKK = 1.327437 SEK -0.0157%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 DKK = 1.327645 SEK -0.3603%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 DKK = 1.332429 SEK 0.2506%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 DKK = 1.32909 SEK -0.1246%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 DKK = 1.330747 SEK -0.0175%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 DKK = 1.33098 SEK -0.0399%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swedish Krona (SEK) Conversion Table

DKK SEK DKK SEK
1 DKK = 1.2710 SEK 10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK
2 DKK = 2.5419 SEK 20 DKK = 25.4194 SEK
3 DKK = 3.8129 SEK 30 DKK = 38.1291 SEK
4 DKK = 5.0839 SEK 40 DKK = 50.8388 SEK
5 DKK = 6.3548 SEK 50 DKK = 63.5485 SEK
6 DKK = 7.6258 SEK 60 DKK = 76.2582 SEK
7 DKK = 8.8968 SEK 70 DKK = 88.9679 SEK
8 DKK = 10.1678 SEK 80 DKK = 101.6776 SEK
9 DKK = 11.4387 SEK 90 DKK = 114.3873 SEK
10 DKK = 12.7097 SEK 100 DKK = 127.0970 SEK

Latest DKK to SEK conversions


Currencies