Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 DKK = 1 NOK -36.2323%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 DKK = 1.362323 NOK 0.3319%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 DKK = 1.357801 NOK -0.0571%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 DKK = 1.358576 NOK -0.0887%
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 1 DKK = 1.359782 NOK 0.0236%
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 1 DKK = 1.359461 NOK 0.6345%
Friday, Nov 29 2019 1 DKK = 1.350836 NOK 0.0438%
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 1 DKK = 1.350244 NOK -0.1792%
Wednesday, Nov 27 2019 1 DKK = 1.352664 NOK -0.0030%
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019 1 DKK = 1.352705 NOK 0.2244%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.0000 NOK 10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK
2 DKK = 2.0000 NOK 20 DKK = 20.0000 NOK
3 DKK = 3.0000 NOK 30 DKK = 30.0000 NOK
4 DKK = 4.0000 NOK 40 DKK = 40.0000 NOK
5 DKK = 5.0000 NOK 50 DKK = 50.0000 NOK
6 DKK = 6.0000 NOK 60 DKK = 60.0000 NOK
7 DKK = 7.0000 NOK 70 DKK = 70.0000 NOK
8 DKK = 8.0000 NOK 80 DKK = 80.0000 NOK
9 DKK = 9.0000 NOK 90 DKK = 90.0000 NOK
10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK 100 DKK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies