Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 DKK = 1 NOK -30.5388%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 DKK = 1.305388 NOK -0.1618%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 DKK = 1.3075 NOK -0.0190%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 DKK = 1.307748 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 DKK = 1.307748 NOK -0.1753%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 DKK = 1.310041 NOK 0.2724%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 DKK = 1.306472 NOK -0.1256%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 DKK = 1.308113 NOK -0.5887%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 DKK = 1.315814 NOK 0.3352%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 DKK = 1.311404 NOK 0.0921%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.0000 NOK 10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK
2 DKK = 2.0000 NOK 20 DKK = 20.0000 NOK
3 DKK = 3.0000 NOK 30 DKK = 30.0000 NOK
4 DKK = 4.0000 NOK 40 DKK = 40.0000 NOK
5 DKK = 5.0000 NOK 50 DKK = 50.0000 NOK
6 DKK = 6.0000 NOK 60 DKK = 60.0000 NOK
7 DKK = 7.0000 NOK 70 DKK = 70.0000 NOK
8 DKK = 8.0000 NOK 80 DKK = 80.0000 NOK
9 DKK = 9.0000 NOK 90 DKK = 90.0000 NOK
10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK 100 DKK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies