Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, May 24 2022 1 DKK = 1 NOK -37.9229%
Monday, May 23 2022 1 DKK = 1.379229 NOK -0.3165%
Sunday, May 22 2022 1 DKK = 1.383594 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, May 21 2022 1 DKK = 1.383594 NOK 0.3356%
Friday, May 20 2022 1 DKK = 1.37895 NOK -0.5633%
Thursday, May 19 2022 1 DKK = 1.386717 NOK 1.0772%
Wednesday, May 18 2022 1 DKK = 1.371779 NOK 0.2490%
Tuesday, May 17 2022 1 DKK = 1.368363 NOK -0.3100%
Monday, May 16 2022 1 DKK = 1.372606 NOK 0.4925%
Sunday, May 15 2022 1 DKK = 1.365846 NOK 0.0000%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.0000 NOK 10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK
2 DKK = 2.0000 NOK 20 DKK = 20.0000 NOK
3 DKK = 3.0000 NOK 30 DKK = 30.0000 NOK
4 DKK = 4.0000 NOK 40 DKK = 40.0000 NOK
5 DKK = 5.0000 NOK 50 DKK = 50.0000 NOK
6 DKK = 6.0000 NOK 60 DKK = 60.0000 NOK
7 DKK = 7.0000 NOK 70 DKK = 70.0000 NOK
8 DKK = 8.0000 NOK 80 DKK = 80.0000 NOK
9 DKK = 9.0000 NOK 90 DKK = 90.0000 NOK
10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK 100 DKK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies