Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 DKK = 1 NOK -26.5917%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 DKK = 1.265917 NOK -0.0489%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 DKK = 1.266535 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 DKK = 1.266535 NOK -0.6654%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 DKK = 1.274963 NOK 0.2701%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 DKK = 1.27152 NOK -0.2131%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 DKK = 1.27423 NOK 0.0121%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 DKK = 1.274075 NOK -0.1934%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 DKK = 1.276539 NOK 0.0395%
Sunday, Oct 07 2018 1 DKK = 1.276035 NOK 0.0018%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.0000 NOK 10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK
2 DKK = 2.0000 NOK 20 DKK = 20.0000 NOK
3 DKK = 3.0000 NOK 30 DKK = 30.0000 NOK
4 DKK = 4.0000 NOK 40 DKK = 40.0000 NOK
5 DKK = 5.0000 NOK 50 DKK = 50.0000 NOK
6 DKK = 6.0000 NOK 60 DKK = 60.0000 NOK
7 DKK = 7.0000 NOK 70 DKK = 70.0000 NOK
8 DKK = 8.0000 NOK 80 DKK = 80.0000 NOK
9 DKK = 9.0000 NOK 90 DKK = 90.0000 NOK
10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK 100 DKK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies