Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1.244 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 21 2018 1 DKK = 1.244136 NOK -4.2478%
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018 1 DKK = 1.296984 NOK 0.1234%
Monday, Feb 19 2018 1 DKK = 1.295383 NOK -0.0596%
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 DKK = 1.296156 NOK -0.0157%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 DKK = 1.296359 NOK -0.6111%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 DKK = 1.304281 NOK 0.3319%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 DKK = 1.299952 NOK -0.3068%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 DKK = 1.30394 NOK -0.1364%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 DKK = 1.305718 NOK -0.4636%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 DKK = 1.311772 NOK 0.1022%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.2441 NOK 10 DKK = 12.4414 NOK
2 DKK = 2.4883 NOK 20 DKK = 24.8827 NOK
3 DKK = 3.7324 NOK 30 DKK = 37.3241 NOK
4 DKK = 4.9765 NOK 40 DKK = 49.7654 NOK
5 DKK = 6.2207 NOK 50 DKK = 62.2068 NOK
6 DKK = 7.4648 NOK 60 DKK = 74.6481 NOK
7 DKK = 8.7089 NOK 70 DKK = 87.0895 NOK
8 DKK = 9.9531 NOK 80 DKK = 99.5308 NOK
9 DKK = 11.1972 NOK 90 DKK = 111.9722 NOK
10 DKK = 12.4414 NOK 100 DKK = 124.4136 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies