Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 DKK = 1 NOK -34.4530%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 DKK = 1.34453 NOK -0.1943%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 DKK = 1.347142 NOK 0.0597%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 DKK = 1.346338 NOK 0.4225%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 DKK = 1.340649 NOK -0.0170%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 DKK = 1.340877 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 DKK = 1.340877 NOK -0.1728%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 DKK = 1.343193 NOK -0.2135%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 DKK = 1.346061 NOK -0.3047%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 DKK = 1.350163 NOK -0.2989%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.0000 NOK 10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK
2 DKK = 2.0000 NOK 20 DKK = 20.0000 NOK
3 DKK = 3.0000 NOK 30 DKK = 30.0000 NOK
4 DKK = 4.0000 NOK 40 DKK = 40.0000 NOK
5 DKK = 5.0000 NOK 50 DKK = 50.0000 NOK
6 DKK = 6.0000 NOK 60 DKK = 60.0000 NOK
7 DKK = 7.0000 NOK 70 DKK = 70.0000 NOK
8 DKK = 8.0000 NOK 80 DKK = 80.0000 NOK
9 DKK = 9.0000 NOK 90 DKK = 90.0000 NOK
10 DKK = 10.0000 NOK 100 DKK = 100.0000 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies