Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current DKK to NOK exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1.244 NOK

Danish Krone to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Norwegian Krones

DKK to NOK Historical Rates

Check the DKK to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to NOK rate Change
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 DKK = 1.244136 NOK 2.6706%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 DKK = 1.21091 NOK 0.0357%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 DKK = 1.210477 NOK -0.0853%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 DKK = 1.21151 NOK -0.3053%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 DKK = 1.215209 NOK -0.2275%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 DKK = 1.217973 NOK 0.0478%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 DKK = 1.217391 NOK 0.1086%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 DKK = 1.216069 NOK -0.0517%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 DKK = 1.216697 NOK 0.0460%
Saturday, Jan 14 2017 1 DKK = 1.216138 NOK -0.0618%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

DKK NOK DKK NOK
1 DKK = 1.2441 NOK 10 DKK = 12.4414 NOK
2 DKK = 2.4883 NOK 20 DKK = 24.8827 NOK
3 DKK = 3.7324 NOK 30 DKK = 37.3241 NOK
4 DKK = 4.9765 NOK 40 DKK = 49.7654 NOK
5 DKK = 6.2207 NOK 50 DKK = 62.2068 NOK
6 DKK = 7.4648 NOK 60 DKK = 74.6481 NOK
7 DKK = 8.7089 NOK 70 DKK = 87.0895 NOK
8 DKK = 9.9531 NOK 80 DKK = 99.5308 NOK
9 DKK = 11.1972 NOK 90 DKK = 111.9722 NOK
10 DKK = 12.4414 NOK 100 DKK = 124.4136 NOK

Latest DKK to NOK conversions


Currencies