Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,371.2711%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 DKK = 44.712711 HUF -0.2024%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 DKK = 44.803215 HUF -0.4703%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 DKK = 45.013906 HUF 0.0272%
Sunday, Jan 19 2020 1 DKK = 45.001669 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 1 DKK = 45.001669 HUF 0.4905%
Friday, Jan 17 2020 1 DKK = 44.780944 HUF 0.5238%
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 1 DKK = 44.546365 HUF 0.0468%
Wednesday, Jan 15 2020 1 DKK = 44.525497 HUF -0.2863%
Tuesday, Jan 14 2020 1 DKK = 44.652977 HUF -0.0364%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies