Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,644.9428%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 DKK = 47.449428 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 DKK = 47.449428 HUF 0.5803%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 DKK = 47.1741 HUF 0.5502%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 DKK = 46.914569 HUF -0.2662%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 DKK = 47.039473 HUF -0.0456%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 DKK = 47.060908 HUF -0.0541%
Monday, Sep 13 2021 1 DKK = 47.086381 HUF 0.0739%
Sunday, Sep 12 2021 1 DKK = 47.051583 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 11 2021 1 DKK = 47.051583 HUF -0.1817%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies