Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,799.3466%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 DKK = 48.993466 HUF 0.4041%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 DKK = 48.795507 HUF -0.4552%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 DKK = 49.017607 HUF 0.0971%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 DKK = 48.969993 HUF 0.0033%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 DKK = 48.968378 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 DKK = 48.968378 HUF -0.0632%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 DKK = 48.999336 HUF 0.2929%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 DKK = 48.855819 HUF 0.5144%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 DKK = 48.604485 HUF 1.0368%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies