Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,708.2634%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 DKK = 48.082634 HUF 0.2477%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 DKK = 47.963518 HUF -0.1179%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 DKK = 48.020089 HUF -0.1668%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 DKK = 48.100183 HUF -0.4286%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 DKK = 48.306355 HUF -0.2563%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 DKK = 48.430158 HUF -0.0492%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 DKK = 48.453968 HUF 0.0630%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 DKK = 48.423436 HUF 0.2660%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 DKK = 48.29461 HUF -0.3629%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies