Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 41.725 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Friday, Dec 15 2017 1 DKK = 41.725143 HUF -1.3539%
Thursday, Dec 14 2017 1 DKK = 42.29006 HUF 0.2498%
Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 1 DKK = 42.184411 HUF -0.1769%
Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 1 DKK = 42.259019 HUF 0.2328%
Monday, Dec 11 2017 1 DKK = 42.160627 HUF -0.0675%
Sunday, Dec 10 2017 1 DKK = 42.189074 HUF -0.0033%
Saturday, Dec 09 2017 1 DKK = 42.190481 HUF -0.2493%
Friday, Dec 08 2017 1 DKK = 42.295681 HUF 0.1414%
Thursday, Dec 07 2017 1 DKK = 42.235875 HUF 0.0324%
Wednesday, Dec 06 2017 1 DKK = 42.222173 HUF 0.1265%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 41.7251 HUF 10 DKK = 417.2514 HUF
2 DKK = 83.4503 HUF 20 DKK = 834.5029 HUF
3 DKK = 125.1754 HUF 30 DKK = 1,251.7543 HUF
4 DKK = 166.9006 HUF 40 DKK = 1,669.0057 HUF
5 DKK = 208.6257 HUF 50 DKK = 2,086.2571 HUF
6 DKK = 250.3509 HUF 60 DKK = 2,503.5086 HUF
7 DKK = 292.0760 HUF 70 DKK = 2,920.7600 HUF
8 DKK = 333.8011 HUF 80 DKK = 3,338.0114 HUF
9 DKK = 375.5263 HUF 90 DKK = 3,755.2629 HUF
10 DKK = 417.2514 HUF 100 DKK = 4,172.5143 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies