Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 41.725 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 28 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 1 DKK = 41.725143 HUF 2.2876%
Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 1 DKK = 40.770644 HUF -0.0302%
Monday, Aug 21 2017 1 DKK = 40.782941 HUF -0.0150%
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 1 DKK = 40.789058 HUF -0.0172%
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 1 DKK = 40.796053 HUF -0.1461%
Friday, Aug 18 2017 1 DKK = 40.855644 HUF -0.2215%
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 1 DKK = 40.946133 HUF 0.0779%
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 1 DKK = 40.914228 HUF -0.0048%
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 1 DKK = 40.916199 HUF -0.0987%
Monday, Aug 14 2017 1 DKK = 40.956603 HUF 0.0084%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 41.7251 HUF 10 DKK = 417.2514 HUF
2 DKK = 83.4503 HUF 20 DKK = 834.5029 HUF
3 DKK = 125.1754 HUF 30 DKK = 1,251.7543 HUF
4 DKK = 166.9006 HUF 40 DKK = 1,669.0057 HUF
5 DKK = 208.6257 HUF 50 DKK = 2,086.2571 HUF
6 DKK = 250.3509 HUF 60 DKK = 2,503.5086 HUF
7 DKK = 292.0760 HUF 70 DKK = 2,920.7600 HUF
8 DKK = 333.8011 HUF 80 DKK = 3,338.0114 HUF
9 DKK = 375.5263 HUF 90 DKK = 3,755.2629 HUF
10 DKK = 417.2514 HUF 100 DKK = 4,172.5143 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies