Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,339.2559%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 DKK = 44.392559 HUF 0.0483%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 DKK = 44.371116 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 DKK = 44.371116 HUF -0.4763%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 DKK = 44.582443 HUF 0.1207%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 DKK = 44.528652 HUF 0.1359%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 DKK = 44.468159 HUF 0.3167%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 DKK = 44.327346 HUF 0.2366%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 DKK = 44.222482 HUF -0.0193%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 DKK = 44.230997 HUF -0.0048%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies