Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Friday, Mar 22 2019 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,098.9612%
Thursday, Mar 21 2019 1 DKK = 41.989612 HUF 0.0829%
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019 1 DKK = 41.954809 HUF -0.2728%
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019 1 DKK = 42.069271 HUF -0.1404%
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 DKK = 42.128327 HUF 0.0068%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 DKK = 42.12547 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 DKK = 42.12547 HUF -0.0259%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 DKK = 42.136369 HUF -0.0754%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 DKK = 42.168145 HUF -0.2339%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 DKK = 42.266756 HUF -0.0864%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies