Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Converter

Current DKK to HUF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 1 HUF

Danish Krone to Hungarian Forint conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Hungarian Forints

DKK to HUF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to HUF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to HUF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to HUF rate Change
Saturday, Jul 20 2019 1 DKK = 1 HUF -4,265.8611%
Friday, Jul 19 2019 1 DKK = 43.658611 HUF -0.1548%
Thursday, Jul 18 2019 1 DKK = 43.726192 HUF 0.1602%
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019 1 DKK = 43.656138 HUF 0.1715%
Tuesday, Jul 16 2019 1 DKK = 43.58126 HUF -0.1309%
Monday, Jul 15 2019 1 DKK = 43.638291 HUF -0.0402%
Sunday, Jul 14 2019 1 DKK = 43.655849 HUF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 13 2019 1 DKK = 43.655849 HUF 0.0300%
Friday, Jul 12 2019 1 DKK = 43.642731 HUF 0.0499%
Thursday, Jul 11 2019 1 DKK = 43.620943 HUF -0.0213%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Hungarian Forint (HUF) Conversion Table

DKK HUF DKK HUF
1 DKK = 1.0000 HUF 10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF
2 DKK = 2.0000 HUF 20 DKK = 20.0000 HUF
3 DKK = 3.0000 HUF 30 DKK = 30.0000 HUF
4 DKK = 4.0000 HUF 40 DKK = 40.0000 HUF
5 DKK = 5.0000 HUF 50 DKK = 50.0000 HUF
6 DKK = 6.0000 HUF 60 DKK = 60.0000 HUF
7 DKK = 7.0000 HUF 70 DKK = 70.0000 HUF
8 DKK = 8.0000 HUF 80 DKK = 80.0000 HUF
9 DKK = 9.0000 HUF 90 DKK = 90.0000 HUF
10 DKK = 10.0000 HUF 100 DKK = 100.0000 HUF

Latest DKK to HUF conversions


Currencies