Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current DKK to GBP exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.769 GBP

Danish Krone to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to British Pounds Sterling

DKK to GBP Historical Rates

Check the DKK to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to GBP rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 DKK = 0.7687 GBP 84.6026%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 DKK = 0.11836 GBP 0.3177%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 DKK = 0.117984 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 DKK = 0.117984 GBP 0.4925%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 DKK = 0.117403 GBP -0.7841%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 DKK = 0.118323 GBP -0.7620%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 DKK = 0.119225 GBP -0.3360%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 DKK = 0.119625 GBP -0.2615%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 DKK = 0.119938 GBP 0.1269%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 DKK = 0.119786 GBP 0.0000%

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

DKK GBP DKK GBP
1 DKK = 0.7687 GBP 10 DKK = 7.6870 GBP
2 DKK = 1.5374 GBP 20 DKK = 15.3740 GBP
3 DKK = 2.3061 GBP 30 DKK = 23.0610 GBP
4 DKK = 3.0748 GBP 40 DKK = 30.7480 GBP
5 DKK = 3.8435 GBP 50 DKK = 38.4350 GBP
6 DKK = 4.6122 GBP 60 DKK = 46.1220 GBP
7 DKK = 5.3809 GBP 70 DKK = 53.8090 GBP
8 DKK = 6.1496 GBP 80 DKK = 61.4960 GBP
9 DKK = 6.9183 GBP 90 DKK = 69.1830 GBP
10 DKK = 7.6870 GBP 100 DKK = 76.8700 GBP

Latest DKK to GBP conversions


Currencies