Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current DKK to GBP exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.769 GBP

Danish Krone to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to British Pounds Sterling

DKK to GBP Historical Rates

Check the DKK to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to GBP rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 DKK = 0.7687 GBP 84.9256%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 DKK = 0.115877 GBP 0.0490%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 DKK = 0.11582 GBP -0.1653%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 DKK = 0.116012 GBP 0.0431%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 DKK = 0.115962 GBP 0.2122%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 DKK = 0.115716 GBP -0.0174%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 DKK = 0.115736 GBP 0.0003%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 DKK = 0.115735 GBP -0.0229%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 DKK = 0.115762 GBP 0.0921%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 DKK = 0.115655 GBP 0.3046%

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

DKK GBP DKK GBP
1 DKK = 0.7687 GBP 10 DKK = 7.6870 GBP
2 DKK = 1.5374 GBP 20 DKK = 15.3740 GBP
3 DKK = 2.3061 GBP 30 DKK = 23.0610 GBP
4 DKK = 3.0748 GBP 40 DKK = 30.7480 GBP
5 DKK = 3.8435 GBP 50 DKK = 38.4350 GBP
6 DKK = 4.6122 GBP 60 DKK = 46.1220 GBP
7 DKK = 5.3809 GBP 70 DKK = 53.8090 GBP
8 DKK = 6.1496 GBP 80 DKK = 61.4960 GBP
9 DKK = 6.9183 GBP 90 DKK = 69.1830 GBP
10 DKK = 7.6870 GBP 100 DKK = 76.8700 GBP

Latest DKK to GBP conversions


Currencies