Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Converter

Current DKK to GBP exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.115 GBP

Danish Krone to British Pound Sterling conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to British Pounds Sterling

DKK to GBP Historical Rates

Check the DKK to GBP conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to GBP Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to GBP rate Change
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 DKK = 0.115367 GBP -4.5740%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 DKK = 0.120644 GBP 0.0424%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 DKK = 0.120593 GBP 1.4223%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 DKK = 0.118877 GBP -0.1599%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 DKK = 0.119067 GBP 0.5604%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 DKK = 0.1184 GBP 0.6259%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 DKK = 0.117659 GBP -0.0910%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 DKK = 0.117766 GBP 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 DKK = 0.117766 GBP -0.5939%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 DKK = 0.118466 GBP -0.6294%

Danish Krone (DKK) to British Pound Sterling (GBP) Conversion Table

DKK GBP DKK GBP
1 DKK = 0.1154 GBP 10 DKK = 1.1537 GBP
2 DKK = 0.2307 GBP 20 DKK = 2.3073 GBP
3 DKK = 0.3461 GBP 30 DKK = 3.4610 GBP
4 DKK = 0.4615 GBP 40 DKK = 4.6147 GBP
5 DKK = 0.5768 GBP 50 DKK = 5.7683 GBP
6 DKK = 0.6922 GBP 60 DKK = 6.9220 GBP
7 DKK = 0.8076 GBP 70 DKK = 8.0757 GBP
8 DKK = 0.9229 GBP 80 DKK = 9.2293 GBP
9 DKK = 1.0383 GBP 90 DKK = 10.3830 GBP
10 DKK = 1.1537 GBP 100 DKK = 11.5367 GBP

Latest DKK to GBP conversions


Currencies