Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current DKK to CHF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.975 CHF

Danish Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swiss Francs

DKK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to CHF rate Change
Thursday, Jan 28 2021 1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 85.1414%
Wednesday, Jan 27 2021 1 DKK = 0.144916 CHF 0.0068%
Tuesday, Jan 26 2021 1 DKK = 0.144906 CHF -0.0034%
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 DKK = 0.144911 CHF 0.0481%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 DKK = 0.144841 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 DKK = 0.144841 CHF 0.0409%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 DKK = 0.144782 CHF -0.1059%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 DKK = 0.144935 CHF 0.0230%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 DKK = 0.144902 CHF 0.0431%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 DKK = 0.144839 CHF 0.0825%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

DKK CHF DKK CHF
1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF
2 DKK = 1.9506 CHF 20 DKK = 19.5060 CHF
3 DKK = 2.9259 CHF 30 DKK = 29.2590 CHF
4 DKK = 3.9012 CHF 40 DKK = 39.0120 CHF
5 DKK = 4.8765 CHF 50 DKK = 48.7650 CHF
6 DKK = 5.8518 CHF 60 DKK = 58.5180 CHF
7 DKK = 6.8271 CHF 70 DKK = 68.2710 CHF
8 DKK = 7.8024 CHF 80 DKK = 78.0240 CHF
9 DKK = 8.7777 CHF 90 DKK = 87.7770 CHF
10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF 100 DKK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest DKK to CHF conversions


Currencies