Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current DKK to CHF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.975 CHF

Danish Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swiss Francs

DKK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to CHF rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 84.9707%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 DKK = 0.146581 CHF -0.1636%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 DKK = 0.146821 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 DKK = 0.146821 CHF -0.0185%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 DKK = 0.146848 CHF 0.1140%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 DKK = 0.146681 CHF -0.1803%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 DKK = 0.146945 CHF -0.0032%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 DKK = 0.14695 CHF 0.5364%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 DKK = 0.146162 CHF 0.1573%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 DKK = 0.145932 CHF 0.0076%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

DKK CHF DKK CHF
1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF
2 DKK = 1.9506 CHF 20 DKK = 19.5060 CHF
3 DKK = 2.9259 CHF 30 DKK = 29.2590 CHF
4 DKK = 3.9012 CHF 40 DKK = 39.0120 CHF
5 DKK = 4.8765 CHF 50 DKK = 48.7650 CHF
6 DKK = 5.8518 CHF 60 DKK = 58.5180 CHF
7 DKK = 6.8271 CHF 70 DKK = 68.2710 CHF
8 DKK = 7.8024 CHF 80 DKK = 78.0240 CHF
9 DKK = 8.7777 CHF 90 DKK = 87.7770 CHF
10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF 100 DKK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest DKK to CHF conversions


Currencies