Convert to

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current DKK to CHF exchange rate: 1 DKK = 0.975 CHF

Danish Krone to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Danish Krones to Swiss Francs

DKK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the DKK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

DKK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date DKK to CHF rate Change
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 85.4483%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 DKK = 0.141923 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 DKK = 0.141923 CHF -0.3394%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 DKK = 0.142404 CHF 0.0729%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 DKK = 0.1423 CHF 0.2937%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 DKK = 0.141882 CHF 0.1027%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 DKK = 0.141737 CHF 0.4187%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 DKK = 0.141143 CHF -0.0757%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 DKK = 0.14125 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 DKK = 0.14125 CHF 0.2338%

Danish Krone (DKK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

DKK CHF DKK CHF
1 DKK = 0.9753 CHF 10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF
2 DKK = 1.9506 CHF 20 DKK = 19.5060 CHF
3 DKK = 2.9259 CHF 30 DKK = 29.2590 CHF
4 DKK = 3.9012 CHF 40 DKK = 39.0120 CHF
5 DKK = 4.8765 CHF 50 DKK = 48.7650 CHF
6 DKK = 5.8518 CHF 60 DKK = 58.5180 CHF
7 DKK = 6.8271 CHF 70 DKK = 68.2710 CHF
8 DKK = 7.8024 CHF 80 DKK = 78.0240 CHF
9 DKK = 8.7777 CHF 90 DKK = 87.7770 CHF
10 DKK = 9.7530 CHF 100 DKK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest DKK to CHF conversions


Currencies