Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current CZK to RUB exchange rate: 1 CZK = 2.682 RUB

Czech Republic Koruna to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Russian Rubles

CZK to RUB Historical Rates

Check the CZK to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to RUB rate Change
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 CZK = 2.682185 RUB 14.1460%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 CZK = 2.302764 RUB 0.7174%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 CZK = 2.286244 RUB -0.0078%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 CZK = 2.286423 RUB 0.5522%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 CZK = 2.273796 RUB -0.0004%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 CZK = 2.273805 RUB 100.0000%
Friday, Mar 17 2017 1 CZK = 0 RUB 100.0000%
Thursday, Mar 16 2017 1 CZK = 2.318921 RUB -0.1719%
Wednesday, Mar 15 2017 1 CZK = 2.322908 RUB 0.1687%
Tuesday, Mar 14 2017 1 CZK = 2.31899 RUB -0.7947%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

CZK RUB CZK RUB
1 CZK = 2.6822 RUB 10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB
2 CZK = 5.3644 RUB 20 CZK = 53.6437 RUB
3 CZK = 8.0466 RUB 30 CZK = 80.4656 RUB
4 CZK = 10.7287 RUB 40 CZK = 107.2874 RUB
5 CZK = 13.4109 RUB 50 CZK = 134.1093 RUB
6 CZK = 16.0931 RUB 60 CZK = 160.9311 RUB
7 CZK = 18.7753 RUB 70 CZK = 187.7530 RUB
8 CZK = 21.4575 RUB 80 CZK = 214.5748 RUB
9 CZK = 24.1397 RUB 90 CZK = 241.3967 RUB
10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB 100 CZK = 268.2185 RUB

Latest CZK to RUB conversions


Currencies