Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current CZK to RUB exchange rate: 1 CZK = 2.682 RUB

Czech Republic Koruna to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Russian Rubles

CZK to RUB Historical Rates

Check the CZK to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to RUB rate Change
Friday, Sep 21 2018 1 CZK = 2.682185 RUB -13.9183%
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 1 CZK = 3.0555 RUB -1.0871%
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018 1 CZK = 3.088717 RUB -1.3433%
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018 1 CZK = 3.130207 RUB 0.4046%
Monday, Sep 17 2018 1 CZK = 3.117541 RUB 0.3943%
Sunday, Sep 16 2018 1 CZK = 3.105247 RUB 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 15 2018 1 CZK = 3.105247 RUB -1.0128%
Friday, Sep 14 2018 1 CZK = 3.136695 RUB 0.0166%
Thursday, Sep 13 2018 1 CZK = 3.136173 RUB 0.0462%
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018 1 CZK = 3.134724 RUB -1.5760%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

CZK RUB CZK RUB
1 CZK = 2.6822 RUB 10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB
2 CZK = 5.3644 RUB 20 CZK = 53.6437 RUB
3 CZK = 8.0466 RUB 30 CZK = 80.4656 RUB
4 CZK = 10.7287 RUB 40 CZK = 107.2874 RUB
5 CZK = 13.4109 RUB 50 CZK = 134.1093 RUB
6 CZK = 16.0931 RUB 60 CZK = 160.9311 RUB
7 CZK = 18.7753 RUB 70 CZK = 187.7530 RUB
8 CZK = 21.4575 RUB 80 CZK = 214.5748 RUB
9 CZK = 24.1397 RUB 90 CZK = 241.3967 RUB
10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB 100 CZK = 268.2185 RUB

Latest CZK to RUB conversions


Currencies