Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current CZK to RUB exchange rate: 1 CZK = 2.682 RUB

Czech Republic Koruna to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 47 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Russian Rubles

CZK to RUB Historical Rates

Check the CZK to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to RUB rate Change
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 CZK = 2.682185 RUB 14.5171%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 CZK = 2.29281 RUB -0.1038%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 CZK = 2.29519 RUB 0.9120%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 CZK = 2.274257 RUB 0.9667%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 CZK = 2.252273 RUB 0.7749%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 CZK = 2.234819 RUB -2.0747%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 CZK = 2.281184 RUB -0.5610%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 CZK = 2.293983 RUB 0.0266%
Sunday, Feb 12 2017 1 CZK = 2.293373 RUB 0.0165%
Saturday, Feb 11 2017 1 CZK = 2.292994 RUB -1.5574%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

CZK RUB CZK RUB
1 CZK = 2.6822 RUB 10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB
2 CZK = 5.3644 RUB 20 CZK = 53.6437 RUB
3 CZK = 8.0466 RUB 30 CZK = 80.4656 RUB
4 CZK = 10.7287 RUB 40 CZK = 107.2874 RUB
5 CZK = 13.4109 RUB 50 CZK = 134.1093 RUB
6 CZK = 16.0931 RUB 60 CZK = 160.9311 RUB
7 CZK = 18.7753 RUB 70 CZK = 187.7530 RUB
8 CZK = 21.4575 RUB 80 CZK = 214.5748 RUB
9 CZK = 24.1397 RUB 90 CZK = 241.3967 RUB
10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB 100 CZK = 268.2185 RUB

Latest CZK to RUB conversions


Currencies