Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current CZK to RUB exchange rate: 1 CZK = 2.682 RUB

Czech Republic Koruna to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Russian Rubles

CZK to RUB Historical Rates

Check the CZK to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to RUB rate Change
Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 1 CZK = 2.682185 RUB 0.9749%
Monday, Aug 21 2017 1 CZK = 2.656036 RUB -0.1942%
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 1 CZK = 2.661193 RUB 0.0131%
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 1 CZK = 2.660845 RUB 0.1057%
Friday, Aug 18 2017 1 CZK = 2.658034 RUB -1.0662%
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 1 CZK = 2.686373 RUB 0.0563%
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 1 CZK = 2.684859 RUB -0.5287%
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 1 CZK = 2.699053 RUB -0.1904%
Monday, Aug 14 2017 1 CZK = 2.704192 RUB 0.0316%
Sunday, Aug 13 2017 1 CZK = 2.703337 RUB 0.0113%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

CZK RUB CZK RUB
1 CZK = 2.6822 RUB 10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB
2 CZK = 5.3644 RUB 20 CZK = 53.6437 RUB
3 CZK = 8.0466 RUB 30 CZK = 80.4656 RUB
4 CZK = 10.7287 RUB 40 CZK = 107.2874 RUB
5 CZK = 13.4109 RUB 50 CZK = 134.1093 RUB
6 CZK = 16.0931 RUB 60 CZK = 160.9311 RUB
7 CZK = 18.7753 RUB 70 CZK = 187.7530 RUB
8 CZK = 21.4575 RUB 80 CZK = 214.5748 RUB
9 CZK = 24.1397 RUB 90 CZK = 241.3967 RUB
10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB 100 CZK = 268.2185 RUB

Latest CZK to RUB conversions


Currencies