Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Converter

Current CZK to RUB exchange rate: 1 CZK = 2.682 RUB

Czech Republic Koruna to Russian Ruble conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Russian Rubles

CZK to RUB Historical Rates

Check the CZK to RUB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to RUB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to RUB rate Change
Sunday, Apr 30 2017 1 CZK = 2.682185 RUB 13.7781%
Saturday, Apr 29 2017 1 CZK = 2.312631 RUB 0.7163%
Friday, Apr 28 2017 1 CZK = 2.296065 RUB -0.8813%
Thursday, Apr 27 2017 1 CZK = 2.3163 RUB 1.5597%
Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 1 CZK = 2.280174 RUB 0.9351%
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 CZK = 2.258851 RUB 0.1208%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 CZK = 2.256122 RUB 0.3202%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 CZK = 2.248898 RUB 0.0028%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 CZK = 2.248835 RUB 0.5378%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 CZK = 2.23674 RUB -0.7256%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Russian Ruble (RUB) Conversion Table

CZK RUB CZK RUB
1 CZK = 2.6822 RUB 10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB
2 CZK = 5.3644 RUB 20 CZK = 53.6437 RUB
3 CZK = 8.0466 RUB 30 CZK = 80.4656 RUB
4 CZK = 10.7287 RUB 40 CZK = 107.2874 RUB
5 CZK = 13.4109 RUB 50 CZK = 134.1093 RUB
6 CZK = 16.0931 RUB 60 CZK = 160.9311 RUB
7 CZK = 18.7753 RUB 70 CZK = 187.7530 RUB
8 CZK = 21.4575 RUB 80 CZK = 214.5748 RUB
9 CZK = 24.1397 RUB 90 CZK = 241.3967 RUB
10 CZK = 26.8219 RUB 100 CZK = 268.2185 RUB

Latest CZK to RUB conversions


Currencies