Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 4.911 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Friday, Dec 15 2017 1 CZK = 4.911442 ISK 2.4831%
Thursday, Dec 14 2017 1 CZK = 4.789484 ISK -0.5527%
Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 1 CZK = 4.815956 ISK -0.0603%
Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 1 CZK = 4.818862 ISK 0.1199%
Monday, Dec 11 2017 1 CZK = 4.813086 ISK -0.0462%
Sunday, Dec 10 2017 1 CZK = 4.815308 ISK -0.0023%
Saturday, Dec 09 2017 1 CZK = 4.815419 ISK -0.0480%
Friday, Dec 08 2017 1 CZK = 4.817731 ISK 0.0043%
Thursday, Dec 07 2017 1 CZK = 4.817524 ISK 0.7632%
Wednesday, Dec 06 2017 1 CZK = 4.780758 ISK -0.3548%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 4.9114 ISK 10 CZK = 49.1144 ISK
2 CZK = 9.8229 ISK 20 CZK = 98.2288 ISK
3 CZK = 14.7343 ISK 30 CZK = 147.3432 ISK
4 CZK = 19.6458 ISK 40 CZK = 196.4577 ISK
5 CZK = 24.5572 ISK 50 CZK = 245.5721 ISK
6 CZK = 29.4686 ISK 60 CZK = 294.6865 ISK
7 CZK = 34.3801 ISK 70 CZK = 343.8009 ISK
8 CZK = 39.2915 ISK 80 CZK = 392.9153 ISK
9 CZK = 44.2030 ISK 90 CZK = 442.0297 ISK
10 CZK = 49.1144 ISK 100 CZK = 491.1442 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies