Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 4.911 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 1 CZK = 4.911442 ISK 10.2456%
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 1 CZK = 4.408237 ISK -0.2393%
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 CZK = 4.418787 ISK -1.0400%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 CZK = 4.464744 ISK 1.5735%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 CZK = 4.394492 ISK 0.3559%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 CZK = 4.37885 ISK 1.4612%
Monday, Jun 19 2017 1 CZK = 4.314867 ISK -0.0659%
Sunday, Jun 18 2017 1 CZK = 4.31771 ISK 0.0321%
Saturday, Jun 17 2017 1 CZK = 4.316325 ISK 0.5370%
Friday, Jun 16 2017 1 CZK = 4.293145 ISK -0.2338%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 4.9114 ISK 10 CZK = 49.1144 ISK
2 CZK = 9.8229 ISK 20 CZK = 98.2288 ISK
3 CZK = 14.7343 ISK 30 CZK = 147.3432 ISK
4 CZK = 19.6458 ISK 40 CZK = 196.4577 ISK
5 CZK = 24.5572 ISK 50 CZK = 245.5721 ISK
6 CZK = 29.4686 ISK 60 CZK = 294.6865 ISK
7 CZK = 34.3801 ISK 70 CZK = 343.8009 ISK
8 CZK = 39.2915 ISK 80 CZK = 392.9153 ISK
9 CZK = 44.2030 ISK 90 CZK = 442.0297 ISK
10 CZK = 49.1144 ISK 100 CZK = 491.1442 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies