Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 1 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Wednesday, Apr 08 2020 1 CZK = 1 ISK -463.4675%
Tuesday, Apr 07 2020 1 CZK = 5.634675 ISK 0.4362%
Monday, Apr 06 2020 1 CZK = 5.610095 ISK 0.4441%
Sunday, Apr 05 2020 1 CZK = 5.585183 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 04 2020 1 CZK = 5.585183 ISK -1.1388%
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 CZK = 5.648788 ISK -0.6587%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 CZK = 5.685997 ISK -0.2761%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 CZK = 5.701698 ISK 0.2514%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 CZK = 5.687366 ISK 0.9991%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 CZK = 5.630545 ISK 0.0400%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 1.0000 ISK 10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK
2 CZK = 2.0000 ISK 20 CZK = 20.0000 ISK
3 CZK = 3.0000 ISK 30 CZK = 30.0000 ISK
4 CZK = 4.0000 ISK 40 CZK = 40.0000 ISK
5 CZK = 5.0000 ISK 50 CZK = 50.0000 ISK
6 CZK = 6.0000 ISK 60 CZK = 60.0000 ISK
7 CZK = 7.0000 ISK 70 CZK = 70.0000 ISK
8 CZK = 8.0000 ISK 80 CZK = 80.0000 ISK
9 CZK = 9.0000 ISK 90 CZK = 90.0000 ISK
10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK 100 CZK = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies