Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 1 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 CZK = 1 ISK -440.9672%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 CZK = 5.409672 ISK 0.3089%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 CZK = 5.392962 ISK -0.2358%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 CZK = 5.405678 ISK 0.1660%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 CZK = 5.396705 ISK 0.0044%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 CZK = 5.396466 ISK -0.1596%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 CZK = 5.405076 ISK 1.2061%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 CZK = 5.339884 ISK 0.0699%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 CZK = 5.336149 ISK -0.0321%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 CZK = 5.337861 ISK -0.0263%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 1.0000 ISK 10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK
2 CZK = 2.0000 ISK 20 CZK = 20.0000 ISK
3 CZK = 3.0000 ISK 30 CZK = 30.0000 ISK
4 CZK = 4.0000 ISK 40 CZK = 40.0000 ISK
5 CZK = 5.0000 ISK 50 CZK = 50.0000 ISK
6 CZK = 6.0000 ISK 60 CZK = 60.0000 ISK
7 CZK = 7.0000 ISK 70 CZK = 70.0000 ISK
8 CZK = 8.0000 ISK 80 CZK = 80.0000 ISK
9 CZK = 9.0000 ISK 90 CZK = 90.0000 ISK
10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK 100 CZK = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies