Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 1 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Saturday, Apr 10 2021 1 CZK = 1 ISK -484.6287%
Friday, Apr 09 2021 1 CZK = 5.846287 ISK 0.4357%
Thursday, Apr 08 2021 1 CZK = 5.820815 ISK 1.0418%
Wednesday, Apr 07 2021 1 CZK = 5.760172 ISK 0.6599%
Tuesday, Apr 06 2021 1 CZK = 5.722162 ISK 0.3882%
Monday, Apr 05 2021 1 CZK = 5.699952 ISK -0.0002%
Sunday, Apr 04 2021 1 CZK = 5.699963 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 03 2021 1 CZK = 5.699963 ISK 0.0609%
Friday, Apr 02 2021 1 CZK = 5.696494 ISK 0.0336%
Thursday, Apr 01 2021 1 CZK = 5.69458 ISK 0.3018%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 1.0000 ISK 10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK
2 CZK = 2.0000 ISK 20 CZK = 20.0000 ISK
3 CZK = 3.0000 ISK 30 CZK = 30.0000 ISK
4 CZK = 4.0000 ISK 40 CZK = 40.0000 ISK
5 CZK = 5.0000 ISK 50 CZK = 50.0000 ISK
6 CZK = 6.0000 ISK 60 CZK = 60.0000 ISK
7 CZK = 7.0000 ISK 70 CZK = 70.0000 ISK
8 CZK = 8.0000 ISK 80 CZK = 80.0000 ISK
9 CZK = 9.0000 ISK 90 CZK = 90.0000 ISK
10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK 100 CZK = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies