Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CZK to ISK exchange rate: 1 CZK = 1 ISK

Czech Republic Koruna to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Icelandic krónur

CZK to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CZK to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to ISK rate Change
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 CZK = 1 ISK -488.2378%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 CZK = 5.882378 ISK 0.4407%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 CZK = 5.856453 ISK 0.4968%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 CZK = 5.827356 ISK 0.4420%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 CZK = 5.801601 ISK 0.0214%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 CZK = 5.800362 ISK -0.1220%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 CZK = 5.807439 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 CZK = 5.807439 ISK -0.2298%
Friday, Jun 26 2020 1 CZK = 5.820786 ISK -0.9137%
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 1 CZK = 5.873971 ISK -0.1333%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CZK ISK CZK ISK
1 CZK = 1.0000 ISK 10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK
2 CZK = 2.0000 ISK 20 CZK = 20.0000 ISK
3 CZK = 3.0000 ISK 30 CZK = 30.0000 ISK
4 CZK = 4.0000 ISK 40 CZK = 40.0000 ISK
5 CZK = 5.0000 ISK 50 CZK = 50.0000 ISK
6 CZK = 6.0000 ISK 60 CZK = 60.0000 ISK
7 CZK = 7.0000 ISK 70 CZK = 70.0000 ISK
8 CZK = 8.0000 ISK 80 CZK = 80.0000 ISK
9 CZK = 9.0000 ISK 90 CZK = 90.0000 ISK
10 CZK = 10.0000 ISK 100 CZK = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CZK to ISK conversions


Currencies