Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CZK to CHF exchange rate: 1 CZK = 0.04 CHF

Czech Republic Koruna to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Swiss Francs

CZK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CZK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to CHF rate Change
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 CZK = 0.040285 CHF -17.2144%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 CZK = 0.04722 CHF 0.0092%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 CZK = 0.047215 CHF -0.3101%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 CZK = 0.047362 CHF -0.0362%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 CZK = 0.047379 CHF 0.0416%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 CZK = 0.047359 CHF 0.6100%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 CZK = 0.04707 CHF 0.3357%
Monday, Apr 16 2018 1 CZK = 0.046912 CHF 0.0569%
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 1 CZK = 0.046886 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 14 2018 1 CZK = 0.046886 CHF -0.0326%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CZK CHF CZK CHF
1 CZK = 0.0403 CHF 10 CZK = 0.4029 CHF
2 CZK = 0.0806 CHF 20 CZK = 0.8057 CHF
3 CZK = 0.1209 CHF 30 CZK = 1.2086 CHF
4 CZK = 0.1611 CHF 40 CZK = 1.6114 CHF
5 CZK = 0.2014 CHF 50 CZK = 2.0143 CHF
6 CZK = 0.2417 CHF 60 CZK = 2.4171 CHF
7 CZK = 0.2820 CHF 70 CZK = 2.8200 CHF
8 CZK = 0.3223 CHF 80 CZK = 3.2228 CHF
9 CZK = 0.3626 CHF 90 CZK = 3.6257 CHF
10 CZK = 0.4029 CHF 100 CZK = 4.0285 CHF

Latest CZK to CHF conversions


Currencies