Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CZK to CHF exchange rate: 1 CZK = 0.975 CHF

Czech Republic Koruna to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 22 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Swiss Francs

CZK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CZK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to CHF rate Change
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 96.0352%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 CZK = 0.038668 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 CZK = 0.038668 CHF -1.1558%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 CZK = 0.039115 CHF 0.8342%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 CZK = 0.038789 CHF 1.4727%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 CZK = 0.038218 CHF 0.3608%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 CZK = 0.03808 CHF -1.3792%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 CZK = 0.038605 CHF -0.2026%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 CZK = 0.038683 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 CZK = 0.038683 CHF 2.0357%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CZK CHF CZK CHF
1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF
2 CZK = 1.9506 CHF 20 CZK = 19.5060 CHF
3 CZK = 2.9259 CHF 30 CZK = 29.2590 CHF
4 CZK = 3.9012 CHF 40 CZK = 39.0120 CHF
5 CZK = 4.8765 CHF 50 CZK = 48.7650 CHF
6 CZK = 5.8518 CHF 60 CZK = 58.5180 CHF
7 CZK = 6.8271 CHF 70 CZK = 68.2710 CHF
8 CZK = 7.8024 CHF 80 CZK = 78.0240 CHF
9 CZK = 8.7777 CHF 90 CZK = 87.7770 CHF
10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF 100 CZK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest CZK to CHF conversions


Currencies