Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CZK to CHF exchange rate: 1 CZK = 0.04 CHF

Czech Republic Koruna to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Swiss Francs

CZK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CZK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to CHF rate Change
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 CZK = 0.040285 CHF -11.5969%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 CZK = 0.044957 CHF 0.2943%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 CZK = 0.044825 CHF -0.8247%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 CZK = 0.045194 CHF 0.1045%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 CZK = 0.045147 CHF -0.3944%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 CZK = 0.045325 CHF 0.4064%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 CZK = 0.045141 CHF 0.2129%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 CZK = 0.045045 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 09 2018 1 CZK = 0.045045 CHF 0.3060%
Friday, Jun 08 2018 1 CZK = 0.044907 CHF -0.8041%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CZK CHF CZK CHF
1 CZK = 0.0403 CHF 10 CZK = 0.4029 CHF
2 CZK = 0.0806 CHF 20 CZK = 0.8057 CHF
3 CZK = 0.1209 CHF 30 CZK = 1.2086 CHF
4 CZK = 0.1611 CHF 40 CZK = 1.6114 CHF
5 CZK = 0.2014 CHF 50 CZK = 2.0143 CHF
6 CZK = 0.2417 CHF 60 CZK = 2.4171 CHF
7 CZK = 0.2820 CHF 70 CZK = 2.8200 CHF
8 CZK = 0.3223 CHF 80 CZK = 3.2228 CHF
9 CZK = 0.3626 CHF 90 CZK = 3.6257 CHF
10 CZK = 0.4029 CHF 100 CZK = 4.0285 CHF

Latest CZK to CHF conversions


Currencies