Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CZK to CHF exchange rate: 1 CZK = 0.975 CHF

Czech Republic Koruna to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 32 seconds ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Swiss Francs

CZK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CZK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to CHF rate Change
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 95.7731%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 CZK = 0.041225 CHF -0.0296%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 CZK = 0.041238 CHF 0.2987%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 CZK = 0.041114 CHF 0.0533%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 CZK = 0.041092 CHF -0.0945%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 CZK = 0.041131 CHF -0.3709%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 CZK = 0.041284 CHF 0.1725%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 CZK = 0.041213 CHF -0.3102%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 CZK = 0.041341 CHF 0.1962%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 CZK = 0.041259 CHF -0.1827%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CZK CHF CZK CHF
1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF
2 CZK = 1.9506 CHF 20 CZK = 19.5060 CHF
3 CZK = 2.9259 CHF 30 CZK = 29.2590 CHF
4 CZK = 3.9012 CHF 40 CZK = 39.0120 CHF
5 CZK = 4.8765 CHF 50 CZK = 48.7650 CHF
6 CZK = 5.8518 CHF 60 CZK = 58.5180 CHF
7 CZK = 6.8271 CHF 70 CZK = 68.2710 CHF
8 CZK = 7.8024 CHF 80 CZK = 78.0240 CHF
9 CZK = 8.7777 CHF 90 CZK = 87.7770 CHF
10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF 100 CZK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest CZK to CHF conversions


Currencies