Convert to

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Converter

Current CZK to CHF exchange rate: 1 CZK = 0.975 CHF

Czech Republic Koruna to Swiss Franc conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Czech Republic Korunas to Swiss Francs

CZK to CHF Historical Rates

Check the CZK to CHF conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CZK to CHF Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CZK to CHF rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 95.5053%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 CZK = 0.043837 CHF -0.1758%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 CZK = 0.043914 CHF 0.1633%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 CZK = 0.043842 CHF 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 CZK = 0.043842 CHF -0.0002%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 CZK = 0.043842 CHF -0.1431%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 CZK = 0.043905 CHF 0.0206%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 CZK = 0.043896 CHF 0.4467%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 CZK = 0.0437 CHF -0.0824%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 CZK = 0.043736 CHF 0.0619%

Czech Republic Koruna (CZK) to Swiss Franc (CHF) Conversion Table

CZK CHF CZK CHF
1 CZK = 0.9753 CHF 10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF
2 CZK = 1.9506 CHF 20 CZK = 19.5060 CHF
3 CZK = 2.9259 CHF 30 CZK = 29.2590 CHF
4 CZK = 3.9012 CHF 40 CZK = 39.0120 CHF
5 CZK = 4.8765 CHF 50 CZK = 48.7650 CHF
6 CZK = 5.8518 CHF 60 CZK = 58.5180 CHF
7 CZK = 6.8271 CHF 70 CZK = 68.2710 CHF
8 CZK = 7.8024 CHF 80 CZK = 78.0240 CHF
9 CZK = 8.7777 CHF 90 CZK = 87.7770 CHF
10 CZK = 9.7530 CHF 100 CZK = 97.5300 CHF

Latest CZK to CHF conversions


Currencies