Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 2.006 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 15 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Thursday, May 24 2018 1 CNY = 2.005932 ZAR 1.2109%
Wednesday, May 23 2018 1 CNY = 1.981642 ZAR 0.0691%
Tuesday, May 22 2018 1 CNY = 1.980274 ZAR -0.9408%
Monday, May 21 2018 1 CNY = 1.998905 ZAR -0.1607%
Sunday, May 20 2018 1 CNY = 2.002116 ZAR -0.0125%
Saturday, May 19 2018 1 CNY = 2.002367 ZAR 1.2951%
Friday, May 18 2018 1 CNY = 1.976434 ZAR 1.0925%
Thursday, May 17 2018 1 CNY = 1.954842 ZAR -0.8980%
Wednesday, May 16 2018 1 CNY = 1.972397 ZAR 1.4661%
Tuesday, May 15 2018 1 CNY = 1.943479 ZAR 0.5696%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 2.0059 ZAR 10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR
2 CNY = 4.0119 ZAR 20 CNY = 40.1186 ZAR
3 CNY = 6.0178 ZAR 30 CNY = 60.1780 ZAR
4 CNY = 8.0237 ZAR 40 CNY = 80.2373 ZAR
5 CNY = 10.0297 ZAR 50 CNY = 100.2966 ZAR
6 CNY = 12.0356 ZAR 60 CNY = 120.3559 ZAR
7 CNY = 14.0415 ZAR 70 CNY = 140.4152 ZAR
8 CNY = 16.0475 ZAR 80 CNY = 160.4746 ZAR
9 CNY = 18.0534 ZAR 90 CNY = 180.5339 ZAR
10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR 100 CNY = 200.5932 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies