Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Friday, Apr 03 2020 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -156.9301%
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 CNY = 2.569301 ZAR 1.7729%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 CNY = 2.523749 ZAR -0.2244%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 CNY = 2.529413 ZAR -0.0313%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 CNY = 2.530205 ZAR 1.9902%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 CNY = 2.479849 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 CNY = 2.479849 ZAR 1.1446%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 CNY = 2.451463 ZAR 0.3451%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 CNY = 2.443003 ZAR -1.7680%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 CNY = 2.486196 ZAR -0.4281%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies