Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -107.0605%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 CNY = 2.070605 ZAR 0.5515%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 CNY = 2.059186 ZAR -0.0014%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 CNY = 2.059214 ZAR -0.1838%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 CNY = 2.063 ZAR 0.2564%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 CNY = 2.05771 ZAR 0.0579%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 CNY = 2.056519 ZAR -0.8615%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 CNY = 2.074235 ZAR -0.1282%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 CNY = 2.076894 ZAR -0.1932%
Sunday, Sep 08 2019 1 CNY = 2.080906 ZAR -0.0007%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies