Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 2.006 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 26 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Wednesday, Aug 23 2017 1 CNY = 2.005932 ZAR 1.4505%
Tuesday, Aug 22 2017 1 CNY = 1.976836 ZAR 0.0467%
Monday, Aug 21 2017 1 CNY = 1.975912 ZAR 0.0910%
Sunday, Aug 20 2017 1 CNY = 1.974114 ZAR 0.1054%
Saturday, Aug 19 2017 1 CNY = 1.972033 ZAR -0.7769%
Friday, Aug 18 2017 1 CNY = 1.987355 ZAR 0.5061%
Thursday, Aug 17 2017 1 CNY = 1.977296 ZAR -0.7368%
Wednesday, Aug 16 2017 1 CNY = 1.991865 ZAR -0.1844%
Tuesday, Aug 15 2017 1 CNY = 1.995537 ZAR -0.8662%
Monday, Aug 14 2017 1 CNY = 2.012822 ZAR -0.5296%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 2.0059 ZAR 10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR
2 CNY = 4.0119 ZAR 20 CNY = 40.1186 ZAR
3 CNY = 6.0178 ZAR 30 CNY = 60.1780 ZAR
4 CNY = 8.0237 ZAR 40 CNY = 80.2373 ZAR
5 CNY = 10.0297 ZAR 50 CNY = 100.2966 ZAR
6 CNY = 12.0356 ZAR 60 CNY = 120.3559 ZAR
7 CNY = 14.0415 ZAR 70 CNY = 140.4152 ZAR
8 CNY = 16.0475 ZAR 80 CNY = 160.4746 ZAR
9 CNY = 18.0534 ZAR 90 CNY = 180.5339 ZAR
10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR 100 CNY = 200.5932 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies