Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Saturday, May 25 2019 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -109.6200%
Friday, May 24 2019 1 CNY = 2.0962 ZAR 0.7512%
Thursday, May 23 2019 1 CNY = 2.080454 ZAR -0.1781%
Wednesday, May 22 2019 1 CNY = 2.084158 ZAR -0.0727%
Tuesday, May 21 2019 1 CNY = 2.085673 ZAR 0.0765%
Monday, May 20 2019 1 CNY = 2.084079 ZAR 0.0021%
Sunday, May 19 2019 1 CNY = 2.084035 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, May 18 2019 1 CNY = 2.084035 ZAR 0.6475%
Friday, May 17 2019 1 CNY = 2.07054 ZAR 0.0016%
Thursday, May 16 2019 1 CNY = 2.070507 ZAR -0.0201%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies