Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -112.4775%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 CNY = 2.124775 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 CNY = 2.124775 ZAR 0.5047%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 CNY = 2.114052 ZAR 0.0025%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 CNY = 2.113998 ZAR 0.5134%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 CNY = 2.103145 ZAR -0.1121%
Tuesday, Nov 05 2019 1 CNY = 2.105501 ZAR -0.3436%
Monday, Nov 04 2019 1 CNY = 2.112735 ZAR -1.0866%
Sunday, Nov 03 2019 1 CNY = 2.135691 ZAR 0.0081%
Saturday, Nov 02 2019 1 CNY = 2.135519 ZAR -0.0964%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies