Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Tuesday, Nov 20 2018 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -102.1848%
Monday, Nov 19 2018 1 CNY = 2.021848 ZAR 0.1092%
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 CNY = 2.019639 ZAR 0.0525%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 CNY = 2.018579 ZAR -1.2090%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 CNY = 2.042984 ZAR -1.0042%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 CNY = 2.063499 ZAR -0.7281%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 CNY = 2.078523 ZAR 0.3042%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 CNY = 2.072201 ZAR 0.7928%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 CNY = 2.055773 ZAR -0.1559%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 CNY = 2.058977 ZAR -0.1382%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies