Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -144.2608%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 CNY = 2.442608 ZAR 0.8406%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 CNY = 2.422076 ZAR 0.7470%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 CNY = 2.403984 ZAR -0.1583%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 CNY = 2.407789 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 CNY = 2.407789 ZAR 0.2388%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 CNY = 2.402038 ZAR -0.3695%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 CNY = 2.410913 ZAR -1.9053%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 CNY = 2.456849 ZAR 0.5984%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 CNY = 2.442146 ZAR -0.1286%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies