Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 CNY = 1 ZAR -146.6401%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 CNY = 2.466401 ZAR -0.1618%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 CNY = 2.470392 ZAR 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 CNY = 2.470392 ZAR -0.3506%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 CNY = 2.479054 ZAR 0.6031%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 CNY = 2.464103 ZAR 0.9351%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 CNY = 2.441062 ZAR -0.4744%
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020 1 CNY = 2.452643 ZAR -0.4366%
Monday, Oct 12 2020 1 CNY = 2.463352 ZAR 0.2025%
Sunday, Oct 11 2020 1 CNY = 2.458363 ZAR 0.0000%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 1.0000 ZAR 10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR
2 CNY = 2.0000 ZAR 20 CNY = 20.0000 ZAR
3 CNY = 3.0000 ZAR 30 CNY = 30.0000 ZAR
4 CNY = 4.0000 ZAR 40 CNY = 40.0000 ZAR
5 CNY = 5.0000 ZAR 50 CNY = 50.0000 ZAR
6 CNY = 6.0000 ZAR 60 CNY = 60.0000 ZAR
7 CNY = 7.0000 ZAR 70 CNY = 70.0000 ZAR
8 CNY = 8.0000 ZAR 80 CNY = 80.0000 ZAR
9 CNY = 9.0000 ZAR 90 CNY = 90.0000 ZAR
10 CNY = 10.0000 ZAR 100 CNY = 100.0000 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies