Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Converter

Current CNY to ZAR exchange rate: 1 CNY = 2.006 ZAR

Chinese Yuan to South African Rand conversion rates updated 49 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to South African Rands

CNY to ZAR Historical Rates

Check the CNY to ZAR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to ZAR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to ZAR rate Change
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 1 CNY = 2.005932 ZAR 5.7019%
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 1 CNY = 1.891556 ZAR -0.2959%
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 CNY = 1.897154 ZAR -0.7443%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 CNY = 1.911273 ZAR -0.1417%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 CNY = 1.913982 ZAR 0.6919%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 CNY = 1.900738 ZAR 0.6919%
Monday, Jun 19 2017 1 CNY = 1.887587 ZAR 0.3040%
Sunday, Jun 18 2017 1 CNY = 1.881849 ZAR 0.0536%
Saturday, Jun 17 2017 1 CNY = 1.880841 ZAR -0.5400%
Friday, Jun 16 2017 1 CNY = 1.890997 ZAR 1.5975%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to South African Rand (ZAR) Conversion Table

CNY ZAR CNY ZAR
1 CNY = 2.0059 ZAR 10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR
2 CNY = 4.0119 ZAR 20 CNY = 40.1186 ZAR
3 CNY = 6.0178 ZAR 30 CNY = 60.1780 ZAR
4 CNY = 8.0237 ZAR 40 CNY = 80.2373 ZAR
5 CNY = 10.0297 ZAR 50 CNY = 100.2966 ZAR
6 CNY = 12.0356 ZAR 60 CNY = 120.3559 ZAR
7 CNY = 14.0415 ZAR 70 CNY = 140.4152 ZAR
8 CNY = 16.0475 ZAR 80 CNY = 160.4746 ZAR
9 CNY = 18.0534 ZAR 90 CNY = 180.5339 ZAR
10 CNY = 20.0593 ZAR 100 CNY = 200.5932 ZAR

Latest CNY to ZAR conversions


Currencies