Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Friday, Aug 07 2020 1 CNY = 1 HKD -11.6172%
Thursday, Aug 06 2020 1 CNY = 1.116172 HKD 0.2063%
Wednesday, Aug 05 2020 1 CNY = 1.113869 HKD 0.3334%
Tuesday, Aug 04 2020 1 CNY = 1.110156 HKD -0.1036%
Monday, Aug 03 2020 1 CNY = 1.111306 HKD 0.0149%
Sunday, Aug 02 2020 1 CNY = 1.111141 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 01 2020 1 CNY = 1.111141 HKD 0.1983%
Friday, Jul 31 2020 1 CNY = 1.108937 HKD 0.1167%
Thursday, Jul 30 2020 1 CNY = 1.107643 HKD 0.0863%
Wednesday, Jul 29 2020 1 CNY = 1.106687 HKD -0.0094%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.0000 HKD 10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD
2 CNY = 2.0000 HKD 20 CNY = 20.0000 HKD
3 CNY = 3.0000 HKD 30 CNY = 30.0000 HKD
4 CNY = 4.0000 HKD 40 CNY = 40.0000 HKD
5 CNY = 5.0000 HKD 50 CNY = 50.0000 HKD
6 CNY = 6.0000 HKD 60 CNY = 60.0000 HKD
7 CNY = 7.0000 HKD 70 CNY = 70.0000 HKD
8 CNY = 8.0000 HKD 80 CNY = 80.0000 HKD
9 CNY = 9.0000 HKD 90 CNY = 90.0000 HKD
10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD 100 CNY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies