Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 CNY = 1 HKD -13.0353%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 CNY = 1.130353 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 CNY = 1.130353 HKD -0.0276%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 CNY = 1.130666 HKD 0.0360%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 CNY = 1.130259 HKD -0.1242%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 CNY = 1.131663 HKD -0.1292%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 CNY = 1.133125 HKD -0.1573%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 CNY = 1.134907 HKD -0.0086%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 CNY = 1.135004 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 CNY = 1.135004 HKD 0.0278%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.0000 HKD 10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD
2 CNY = 2.0000 HKD 20 CNY = 20.0000 HKD
3 CNY = 3.0000 HKD 30 CNY = 30.0000 HKD
4 CNY = 4.0000 HKD 40 CNY = 40.0000 HKD
5 CNY = 5.0000 HKD 50 CNY = 50.0000 HKD
6 CNY = 6.0000 HKD 60 CNY = 60.0000 HKD
7 CNY = 7.0000 HKD 70 CNY = 70.0000 HKD
8 CNY = 8.0000 HKD 80 CNY = 80.0000 HKD
9 CNY = 9.0000 HKD 90 CNY = 90.0000 HKD
10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD 100 CNY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies