Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 CNY = 1 HKD -16.2966%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 CNY = 1.162966 HKD -0.1055%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 CNY = 1.164193 HKD 0.4174%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 CNY = 1.159334 HKD 0.2418%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 CNY = 1.156531 HKD -0.0572%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 CNY = 1.157192 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 CNY = 1.157192 HKD 0.3680%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 CNY = 1.152934 HKD 0.0374%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 CNY = 1.152503 HKD 0.2193%
Wednesday, Oct 14 2020 1 CNY = 1.149976 HKD 0.2026%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.0000 HKD 10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD
2 CNY = 2.0000 HKD 20 CNY = 20.0000 HKD
3 CNY = 3.0000 HKD 30 CNY = 30.0000 HKD
4 CNY = 4.0000 HKD 40 CNY = 40.0000 HKD
5 CNY = 5.0000 HKD 50 CNY = 50.0000 HKD
6 CNY = 6.0000 HKD 60 CNY = 60.0000 HKD
7 CNY = 7.0000 HKD 70 CNY = 70.0000 HKD
8 CNY = 8.0000 HKD 80 CNY = 80.0000 HKD
9 CNY = 9.0000 HKD 90 CNY = 90.0000 HKD
10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD 100 CNY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies