Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 1 minute ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 CNY = 1 HKD -15.8036%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 CNY = 1.158036 HKD -0.2079%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 CNY = 1.160444 HKD -0.1145%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 CNY = 1.161772 HKD 0.4801%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 CNY = 1.156194 HKD -0.6057%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 CNY = 1.163197 HKD -0.0245%
Sunday, Feb 10 2019 1 CNY = 1.163481 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 09 2019 1 CNY = 1.163481 HKD 0.0121%
Friday, Feb 08 2019 1 CNY = 1.163341 HKD 0.0145%
Thursday, Feb 07 2019 1 CNY = 1.163172 HKD -0.0028%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.0000 HKD 10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD
2 CNY = 2.0000 HKD 20 CNY = 20.0000 HKD
3 CNY = 3.0000 HKD 30 CNY = 30.0000 HKD
4 CNY = 4.0000 HKD 40 CNY = 40.0000 HKD
5 CNY = 5.0000 HKD 50 CNY = 50.0000 HKD
6 CNY = 6.0000 HKD 60 CNY = 60.0000 HKD
7 CNY = 7.0000 HKD 70 CNY = 70.0000 HKD
8 CNY = 8.0000 HKD 80 CNY = 80.0000 HKD
9 CNY = 9.0000 HKD 90 CNY = 90.0000 HKD
10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD 100 CNY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies