Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1.168 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 22 2017 1 CNY = 1.167786 HKD 3.4740%
Tuesday, Feb 21 2017 1 CNY = 1.127217 HKD -0.3000%
Monday, Feb 20 2017 1 CNY = 1.130599 HKD 0.0275%
Sunday, Feb 19 2017 1 CNY = 1.130288 HKD -0.0252%
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 1 CNY = 1.130573 HKD 0.0457%
Friday, Feb 17 2017 1 CNY = 1.130056 HKD -0.1153%
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 1 CNY = 1.13136 HKD 0.1268%
Wednesday, Feb 15 2017 1 CNY = 1.129924 HKD 0.1309%
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017 1 CNY = 1.128445 HKD 0.2443%
Monday, Feb 13 2017 1 CNY = 1.125689 HKD -0.1559%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.1678 HKD 10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD
2 CNY = 2.3356 HKD 20 CNY = 23.3557 HKD
3 CNY = 3.5034 HKD 30 CNY = 35.0336 HKD
4 CNY = 4.6711 HKD 40 CNY = 46.7114 HKD
5 CNY = 5.8389 HKD 50 CNY = 58.3893 HKD
6 CNY = 7.0067 HKD 60 CNY = 70.0672 HKD
7 CNY = 8.1745 HKD 70 CNY = 81.7450 HKD
8 CNY = 9.3423 HKD 80 CNY = 93.4229 HKD
9 CNY = 10.5101 HKD 90 CNY = 105.1007 HKD
10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD 100 CNY = 116.7786 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies