Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1.168 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Thursday, Jun 21 2018 1 CNY = 1.167786 HKD -3.7674%
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018 1 CNY = 1.211781 HKD -0.4421%
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 CNY = 1.217139 HKD -0.2457%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 CNY = 1.220129 HKD 0.0696%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 CNY = 1.21928 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 CNY = 1.21928 HKD -0.3452%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 CNY = 1.223489 HKD -0.2643%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 CNY = 1.226723 HKD 0.1211%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 CNY = 1.225237 HKD 0.0147%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 CNY = 1.225058 HKD -0.1771%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.1678 HKD 10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD
2 CNY = 2.3356 HKD 20 CNY = 23.3557 HKD
3 CNY = 3.5034 HKD 30 CNY = 35.0336 HKD
4 CNY = 4.6711 HKD 40 CNY = 46.7114 HKD
5 CNY = 5.8389 HKD 50 CNY = 58.3893 HKD
6 CNY = 7.0067 HKD 60 CNY = 70.0672 HKD
7 CNY = 8.1745 HKD 70 CNY = 81.7450 HKD
8 CNY = 9.3423 HKD 80 CNY = 93.4229 HKD
9 CNY = 10.5101 HKD 90 CNY = 105.1007 HKD
10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD 100 CNY = 116.7786 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies