Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1.168 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 CNY = 1.167786 HKD 2.6888%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 CNY = 1.136386 HKD 0.3154%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 CNY = 1.132802 HKD 0.2465%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 CNY = 1.13001 HKD 0.0088%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 CNY = 1.12991 HKD 0.0668%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 CNY = 1.129155 HKD -0.1088%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 CNY = 1.130383 HKD -0.0160%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 CNY = 1.130564 HKD 0.1252%
Friday, May 19 2017 1 CNY = 1.129148 HKD -0.0818%
Thursday, May 18 2017 1 CNY = 1.130071 HKD -0.0843%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.1678 HKD 10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD
2 CNY = 2.3356 HKD 20 CNY = 23.3557 HKD
3 CNY = 3.5034 HKD 30 CNY = 35.0336 HKD
4 CNY = 4.6711 HKD 40 CNY = 46.7114 HKD
5 CNY = 5.8389 HKD 50 CNY = 58.3893 HKD
6 CNY = 7.0067 HKD 60 CNY = 70.0672 HKD
7 CNY = 8.1745 HKD 70 CNY = 81.7450 HKD
8 CNY = 9.3423 HKD 80 CNY = 93.4229 HKD
9 CNY = 10.5101 HKD 90 CNY = 105.1007 HKD
10 CNY = 11.6779 HKD 100 CNY = 116.7786 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies