Convert to

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current CNY to HKD exchange rate: 1 CNY = 1 HKD

Chinese Yuan to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Chinese Yuans to Hong Kong Dollars

CNY to HKD Historical Rates

Check the CNY to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CNY to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CNY to HKD rate Change
Monday, Apr 22 2019 1 CNY = 1 HKD -17.0045%
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 CNY = 1.170045 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 CNY = 1.170045 HKD -0.0410%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 CNY = 1.170524 HKD -0.1189%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 CNY = 1.171916 HKD 0.2009%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 CNY = 1.169562 HKD 0.0836%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 CNY = 1.168584 HKD -0.0170%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 CNY = 1.168783 HKD -0.0906%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 CNY = 1.169843 HKD 0.0001%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 CNY = 1.169841 HKD 0.2324%

Chinese Yuan (CNY) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

CNY HKD CNY HKD
1 CNY = 1.0000 HKD 10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD
2 CNY = 2.0000 HKD 20 CNY = 20.0000 HKD
3 CNY = 3.0000 HKD 30 CNY = 30.0000 HKD
4 CNY = 4.0000 HKD 40 CNY = 40.0000 HKD
5 CNY = 5.0000 HKD 50 CNY = 50.0000 HKD
6 CNY = 6.0000 HKD 60 CNY = 60.0000 HKD
7 CNY = 7.0000 HKD 70 CNY = 70.0000 HKD
8 CNY = 8.0000 HKD 80 CNY = 80.0000 HKD
9 CNY = 9.0000 HKD 90 CNY = 90.0000 HKD
10 CNY = 10.0000 HKD 100 CNY = 100.0000 HKD

Latest CNY to HKD conversions


Currencies