Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.002 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 11 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 CLP = 0.002061 SGD 0.2928%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 CLP = 0.002055 SGD 0.0036%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 CLP = 0.002055 SGD -0.8370%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 CLP = 0.002072 SGD 0.6464%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 CLP = 0.002058 SGD -0.1863%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 CLP = 0.002062 SGD -0.3730%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.00207 SGD -0.0115%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.00207 SGD -0.0535%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.002071 SGD -0.0664%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 CLP = 0.002073 SGD 0.1038%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 0.0021 SGD 10 CLP = 0.0206 SGD
2 CLP = 0.0041 SGD 20 CLP = 0.0412 SGD
3 CLP = 0.0062 SGD 30 CLP = 0.0618 SGD
4 CLP = 0.0082 SGD 40 CLP = 0.0824 SGD
5 CLP = 0.0103 SGD 50 CLP = 0.1030 SGD
6 CLP = 0.0124 SGD 60 CLP = 0.1236 SGD
7 CLP = 0.0144 SGD 70 CLP = 0.1443 SGD
8 CLP = 0.0165 SGD 80 CLP = 0.1649 SGD
9 CLP = 0.0185 SGD 90 CLP = 0.1855 SGD
10 CLP = 0.0206 SGD 100 CLP = 0.2061 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies