Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 6 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.7954%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 CLP = 0.002046 SGD -0.0073%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 CLP = 0.002046 SGD 0.0887%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 CLP = 0.002044 SGD -0.0743%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 CLP = 0.002046 SGD -0.0927%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 CLP = 0.002048 SGD 0.0704%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 CLP = 0.002046 SGD 0.3548%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.002039 SGD -0.3683%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.002046 SGD 0.1269%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 CLP = 0.002044 SGD 0.0228%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies