Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.8339%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 CLP = 0.001661 SGD 0.3497%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 CLP = 0.001655 SGD -3.5467%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 CLP = 0.001714 SGD -0.3177%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 CLP = 0.001719 SGD 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 CLP = 0.001719 SGD 0.1219%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 CLP = 0.001717 SGD 0.5188%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 CLP = 0.001708 SGD -0.2153%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 CLP = 0.001712 SGD 1.2610%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 CLP = 0.00169 SGD 0.0028%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies