Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.7964%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 CLP = 0.002036 SGD 0.3535%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 CLP = 0.002029 SGD 0.0747%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 CLP = 0.002027 SGD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 CLP = 0.002027 SGD 0.8287%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 CLP = 0.00201 SGD 0.1403%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 CLP = 0.002008 SGD -1.0148%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 CLP = 0.002028 SGD -0.4687%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 CLP = 0.002037 SGD -1.0692%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 CLP = 0.002059 SGD -0.0951%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies