Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.8190%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 CLP = 0.00181 SGD -0.1807%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 CLP = 0.001814 SGD 0.2056%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 CLP = 0.00181 SGD -0.0226%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 CLP = 0.00181 SGD -0.7875%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 CLP = 0.001825 SGD 1.4314%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 CLP = 0.001799 SGD -1.5117%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 CLP = 0.001826 SGD -1.3536%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 CLP = 0.00185 SGD -0.2741%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 CLP = 0.001856 SGD -0.3964%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies