Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 4 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.8051%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 CLP = 0.001949 SGD 0.3107%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 CLP = 0.001943 SGD -0.5607%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 CLP = 0.001954 SGD -0.0544%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 CLP = 0.001955 SGD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 CLP = 0.001955 SGD 0.2203%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 CLP = 0.001951 SGD -0.0446%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 CLP = 0.001952 SGD -0.6514%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.001964 SGD 1.0458%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.001944 SGD -0.2913%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies