Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 4 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 1 CLP = 1 SGD 99.8255%
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.001745 SGD 2.9330%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.001694 SGD -2.8735%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 CLP = 0.001743 SGD -0.3667%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 CLP = 0.001749 SGD 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 CLP = 0.001749 SGD 0.7452%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 CLP = 0.001736 SGD 0.6944%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 CLP = 0.001724 SGD 1.4867%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 CLP = 0.001698 SGD -0.0214%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 CLP = 0.001699 SGD 6.5258%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 1.0000 SGD 10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD
2 CLP = 2.0000 SGD 20 CLP = 20.0000 SGD
3 CLP = 3.0000 SGD 30 CLP = 30.0000 SGD
4 CLP = 4.0000 SGD 40 CLP = 40.0000 SGD
5 CLP = 5.0000 SGD 50 CLP = 50.0000 SGD
6 CLP = 6.0000 SGD 60 CLP = 60.0000 SGD
7 CLP = 7.0000 SGD 70 CLP = 70.0000 SGD
8 CLP = 8.0000 SGD 80 CLP = 80.0000 SGD
9 CLP = 9.0000 SGD 90 CLP = 90.0000 SGD
10 CLP = 10.0000 SGD 100 CLP = 100.0000 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies