Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Converter

Current CLP to SGD exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.002 SGD

Chilean Peso to Singapore Dollar conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Singapore Dollars

CLP to SGD Historical Rates

Check the CLP to SGD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to SGD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to SGD rate Change
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 CLP = 0.002061 SGD -2.8956%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 CLP = 0.00212 SGD 0.0044%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 CLP = 0.00212 SGD -0.0955%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 CLP = 0.002122 SGD 0.3889%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.002114 SGD -0.5758%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.002126 SGD 0.3426%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.002119 SGD 0.3235%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 CLP = 0.002112 SGD -0.2539%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 CLP = 0.002118 SGD -0.0071%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 CLP = 0.002118 SGD 100.0000%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Singapore Dollar (SGD) Conversion Table

CLP SGD CLP SGD
1 CLP = 0.0021 SGD 10 CLP = 0.0206 SGD
2 CLP = 0.0041 SGD 20 CLP = 0.0412 SGD
3 CLP = 0.0062 SGD 30 CLP = 0.0618 SGD
4 CLP = 0.0082 SGD 40 CLP = 0.0824 SGD
5 CLP = 0.0103 SGD 50 CLP = 0.1030 SGD
6 CLP = 0.0124 SGD 60 CLP = 0.1236 SGD
7 CLP = 0.0144 SGD 70 CLP = 0.1443 SGD
8 CLP = 0.0165 SGD 80 CLP = 0.1649 SGD
9 CLP = 0.0185 SGD 90 CLP = 0.1855 SGD
10 CLP = 0.0206 SGD 100 CLP = 0.2061 SGD

Latest CLP to SGD conversions


Currencies