Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 25 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 1 CLP = 1 JPY 86.0421%
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.139579 JPY 3.0581%
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.135311 JPY -2.7982%
Monday, Dec 09 2019 1 CLP = 0.139097 JPY -0.3745%
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 1 CLP = 0.139618 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 CLP = 0.139618 JPY 0.6985%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 CLP = 0.138643 JPY 0.6603%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 CLP = 0.137727 JPY 1.8668%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 CLP = 0.135156 JPY -0.5114%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 CLP = 0.135847 JPY 6.3474%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies