Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 CLP = 1 JPY 84.7448%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.152552 JPY 0.0007%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 CLP = 0.152551 JPY 1.6499%
Friday, Oct 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.150034 JPY 1.1167%
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.148358 JPY 0.4204%
Wednesday, Oct 09 2019 1 CLP = 0.147735 JPY -1.0939%
Tuesday, Oct 08 2019 1 CLP = 0.149351 JPY 0.0592%
Monday, Oct 07 2019 1 CLP = 0.149262 JPY -0.1836%
Sunday, Oct 06 2019 1 CLP = 0.149536 JPY 0.0131%
Saturday, Oct 05 2019 1 CLP = 0.149517 JPY 0.3449%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies