Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 20 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 CLP = 1 JPY 85.0005%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 CLP = 0.149995 JPY 0.3219%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 CLP = 0.149512 JPY -0.3784%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 CLP = 0.150078 JPY -0.0967%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 CLP = 0.150223 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 CLP = 0.150223 JPY 0.5697%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 CLP = 0.149367 JPY 0.3519%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 CLP = 0.148841 JPY -1.4078%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.150937 JPY 2.1099%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.147752 JPY -0.4539%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies