Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 CLP = 1 JPY 83.2941%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 CLP = 0.167059 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 CLP = 0.167059 JPY 0.0504%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 CLP = 0.166975 JPY -0.2690%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 CLP = 0.167424 JPY -0.6211%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 CLP = 0.168464 JPY -0.3212%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 CLP = 0.169005 JPY 0.0066%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 CLP = 0.168994 JPY 0.4877%
Sunday, Dec 02 2018 1 CLP = 0.16817 JPY -0.5016%
Saturday, Dec 01 2018 1 CLP = 0.169013 JPY -0.0836%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies