Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.156 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 31 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 CLP = 0.155554 JPY -9.4896%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 CLP = 0.170316 JPY -0.1433%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 CLP = 0.17056 JPY -0.0354%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.17062 JPY -0.0090%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.170636 JPY -0.5643%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.171598 JPY 0.2458%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 CLP = 0.171177 JPY 0.1205%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 CLP = 0.170971 JPY 0.6545%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 CLP = 0.169852 JPY -0.8103%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 CLP = 0.171228 JPY 0.0296%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 0.1556 JPY 10 CLP = 1.5555 JPY
2 CLP = 0.3111 JPY 20 CLP = 3.1111 JPY
3 CLP = 0.4667 JPY 30 CLP = 4.6666 JPY
4 CLP = 0.6222 JPY 40 CLP = 6.2222 JPY
5 CLP = 0.7778 JPY 50 CLP = 7.7777 JPY
6 CLP = 0.9333 JPY 60 CLP = 9.3333 JPY
7 CLP = 1.0889 JPY 70 CLP = 10.8888 JPY
8 CLP = 1.2444 JPY 80 CLP = 12.4444 JPY
9 CLP = 1.4000 JPY 90 CLP = 13.9999 JPY
10 CLP = 1.5555 JPY 100 CLP = 15.5554 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies