Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 58 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 1 CLP = 1 JPY 85.9404%
Friday, Sep 24 2021 1 CLP = 0.140596 JPY 0.8288%
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 CLP = 0.139431 JPY 0.1139%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 CLP = 0.139272 JPY 0.2356%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 CLP = 0.138944 JPY -0.8749%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 CLP = 0.14016 JPY 0.0253%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 CLP = 0.140124 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 CLP = 0.140124 JPY -0.0340%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 CLP = 0.140172 JPY -0.2129%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 CLP = 0.14047 JPY 0.4342%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies