Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Converter

Current CLP to JPY exchange rate: 1 CLP = 1 JPY

Chilean Peso to Japanese Yen conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Japanese Yens

CLP to JPY Historical Rates

Check the CLP to JPY conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to JPY Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to JPY rate Change
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 CLP = 1 JPY 83.4440%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 CLP = 0.16556 JPY 0.4105%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 CLP = 0.16488 JPY -0.1285%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 CLP = 0.165092 JPY 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 CLP = 0.165092 JPY 0.3890%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 CLP = 0.16445 JPY 0.8806%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 CLP = 0.163002 JPY -1.8645%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 CLP = 0.166041 JPY -0.3110%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 CLP = 0.166557 JPY -1.7988%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 CLP = 0.169553 JPY 0.0109%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Japanese Yen (JPY) Conversion Table

CLP JPY CLP JPY
1 CLP = 1.0000 JPY 10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY
2 CLP = 2.0000 JPY 20 CLP = 20.0000 JPY
3 CLP = 3.0000 JPY 30 CLP = 30.0000 JPY
4 CLP = 4.0000 JPY 40 CLP = 40.0000 JPY
5 CLP = 5.0000 JPY 50 CLP = 50.0000 JPY
6 CLP = 6.0000 JPY 60 CLP = 60.0000 JPY
7 CLP = 7.0000 JPY 70 CLP = 70.0000 JPY
8 CLP = 8.0000 JPY 80 CLP = 80.0000 JPY
9 CLP = 9.0000 JPY 90 CLP = 90.0000 JPY
10 CLP = 10.0000 JPY 100 CLP = 100.0000 JPY

Latest CLP to JPY conversions


Currencies