Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.896 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 99.8581%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 CLP = 0.001271 EUR -0.1660%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR 0.0302%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR 0.1903%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.001271 EUR 0.0615%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.00127 EUR -0.0917%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 CLP = 0.001271 EUR 0.8301%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.00126 EUR -1.0496%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.001274 EUR 0.0726%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR
2 CLP = 1.7914 EUR 20 CLP = 17.9140 EUR
3 CLP = 2.6871 EUR 30 CLP = 26.8710 EUR
4 CLP = 3.5828 EUR 40 CLP = 35.8280 EUR
5 CLP = 4.4785 EUR 50 CLP = 44.7850 EUR
6 CLP = 5.3742 EUR 60 CLP = 53.7420 EUR
7 CLP = 6.2699 EUR 70 CLP = 62.6990 EUR
8 CLP = 7.1656 EUR 80 CLP = 71.6560 EUR
9 CLP = 8.0613 EUR 90 CLP = 80.6130 EUR
10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR 100 CLP = 89.5700 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies