Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.001 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017 1 CLP = 0.001375 EUR -3.0787%
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.001417 EUR -0.5021%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.001424 EUR 0.0291%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.001424 EUR 0.6789%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 CLP = 0.001414 EUR -0.4299%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 CLP = 0.00142 EUR -0.2084%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 CLP = 0.001423 EUR -0.0545%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 CLP = 0.001424 EUR -0.3589%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 CLP = 0.001429 EUR 0.2570%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 CLP = 0.001425 EUR 0.0040%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.0014 EUR 10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR
2 CLP = 0.0027 EUR 20 CLP = 0.0275 EUR
3 CLP = 0.0041 EUR 30 CLP = 0.0412 EUR
4 CLP = 0.0055 EUR 40 CLP = 0.0550 EUR
5 CLP = 0.0069 EUR 50 CLP = 0.0687 EUR
6 CLP = 0.0082 EUR 60 CLP = 0.0825 EUR
7 CLP = 0.0096 EUR 70 CLP = 0.0962 EUR
8 CLP = 0.0110 EUR 80 CLP = 0.1100 EUR
9 CLP = 0.0124 EUR 90 CLP = 0.1237 EUR
10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR 100 CLP = 0.1375 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies