Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.001 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 35 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Sunday, Apr 30 2017 1 CLP = 0.001375 EUR -0.0927%
Saturday, Apr 29 2017 1 CLP = 0.001376 EUR -0.7874%
Friday, Apr 28 2017 1 CLP = 0.001387 EUR 0.5131%
Thursday, Apr 27 2017 1 CLP = 0.00138 EUR -0.1148%
Wednesday, Apr 26 2017 1 CLP = 0.001381 EUR -1.7570%
Tuesday, Apr 25 2017 1 CLP = 0.001405 EUR -0.4319%
Monday, Apr 24 2017 1 CLP = 0.001412 EUR -1.0966%
Sunday, Apr 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.001427 EUR -0.0102%
Saturday, Apr 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.001427 EUR -0.6369%
Friday, Apr 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.001436 EUR -0.2137%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.0014 EUR 10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR
2 CLP = 0.0027 EUR 20 CLP = 0.0275 EUR
3 CLP = 0.0041 EUR 30 CLP = 0.0412 EUR
4 CLP = 0.0055 EUR 40 CLP = 0.0550 EUR
5 CLP = 0.0069 EUR 50 CLP = 0.0687 EUR
6 CLP = 0.0082 EUR 60 CLP = 0.0825 EUR
7 CLP = 0.0096 EUR 70 CLP = 0.0962 EUR
8 CLP = 0.0110 EUR 80 CLP = 0.1100 EUR
9 CLP = 0.0124 EUR 90 CLP = 0.1237 EUR
10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR 100 CLP = 0.1375 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies