Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.001 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Saturday, Sep 23 2017 1 CLP = 0.001375 EUR 2.5931%
Friday, Sep 22 2017 1 CLP = 0.001339 EUR -1.0570%
Thursday, Sep 21 2017 1 CLP = 0.001353 EUR 1.5399%
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017 1 CLP = 0.001332 EUR -0.3893%
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 CLP = 0.001337 EUR -0.1695%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 CLP = 0.00134 EUR -0.1889%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 CLP = 0.001342 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 CLP = 0.001342 EUR -0.2229%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 CLP = 0.001345 EUR 0.0664%
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 1 CLP = 0.001344 EUR 0.2468%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.0014 EUR 10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR
2 CLP = 0.0027 EUR 20 CLP = 0.0275 EUR
3 CLP = 0.0041 EUR 30 CLP = 0.0412 EUR
4 CLP = 0.0055 EUR 40 CLP = 0.0550 EUR
5 CLP = 0.0069 EUR 50 CLP = 0.0687 EUR
6 CLP = 0.0082 EUR 60 CLP = 0.0825 EUR
7 CLP = 0.0096 EUR 70 CLP = 0.0962 EUR
8 CLP = 0.0110 EUR 80 CLP = 0.1100 EUR
9 CLP = 0.0124 EUR 90 CLP = 0.1237 EUR
10 CLP = 0.0137 EUR 100 CLP = 0.1375 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies