Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.896 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 99.8576%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.001275 EUR 0.0349%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 CLP = 0.001275 EUR 1.0678%
Friday, Oct 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.001261 EUR 0.4124%
Thursday, Oct 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.001256 EUR -0.0941%
Wednesday, Oct 09 2019 1 CLP = 0.001257 EUR -0.7966%
Tuesday, Oct 08 2019 1 CLP = 0.001267 EUR -0.4087%
Monday, Oct 07 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR -0.0632%
Sunday, Oct 06 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR 0.0066%
Saturday, Oct 05 2019 1 CLP = 0.001273 EUR 0.1617%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR
2 CLP = 1.7914 EUR 20 CLP = 17.9140 EUR
3 CLP = 2.6871 EUR 30 CLP = 26.8710 EUR
4 CLP = 3.5828 EUR 40 CLP = 35.8280 EUR
5 CLP = 4.4785 EUR 50 CLP = 44.7850 EUR
6 CLP = 5.3742 EUR 60 CLP = 53.7420 EUR
7 CLP = 6.2699 EUR 70 CLP = 62.6990 EUR
8 CLP = 7.1656 EUR 80 CLP = 71.6560 EUR
9 CLP = 8.0613 EUR 90 CLP = 80.6130 EUR
10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR 100 CLP = 89.5700 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies