Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.896 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 99.8511%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 CLP = 0.001333 EUR -0.1855%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 CLP = 0.001336 EUR 0.0049%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 CLP = 0.001336 EUR -0.2959%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 CLP = 0.00134 EUR -0.1888%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 CLP = 0.001342 EUR 0.0652%
Sunday, Feb 10 2019 1 CLP = 0.001341 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 09 2019 1 CLP = 0.001341 EUR 0.2088%
Friday, Feb 08 2019 1 CLP = 0.001339 EUR -0.4070%
Thursday, Feb 07 2019 1 CLP = 0.001344 EUR -0.1596%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR
2 CLP = 1.7914 EUR 20 CLP = 17.9140 EUR
3 CLP = 2.6871 EUR 30 CLP = 26.8710 EUR
4 CLP = 3.5828 EUR 40 CLP = 35.8280 EUR
5 CLP = 4.4785 EUR 50 CLP = 44.7850 EUR
6 CLP = 5.3742 EUR 60 CLP = 53.7420 EUR
7 CLP = 6.2699 EUR 70 CLP = 62.6990 EUR
8 CLP = 7.1656 EUR 80 CLP = 71.6560 EUR
9 CLP = 8.0613 EUR 90 CLP = 80.6130 EUR
10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR 100 CLP = 89.5700 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies