Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.896 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 19 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 99.8742%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 CLP = 0.001126 EUR -0.1022%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 CLP = 0.001128 EUR 0.0770%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 CLP = 0.001127 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 CLP = 0.001127 EUR -0.5799%
Friday, Jan 15 2021 1 CLP = 0.001133 EUR 1.5537%
Thursday, Jan 14 2021 1 CLP = 0.001116 EUR -1.2738%
Wednesday, Jan 13 2021 1 CLP = 0.00113 EUR -1.3125%
Tuesday, Jan 12 2021 1 CLP = 0.001145 EUR -0.0113%
Monday, Jan 11 2021 1 CLP = 0.001145 EUR -0.3969%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR
2 CLP = 1.7914 EUR 20 CLP = 17.9140 EUR
3 CLP = 2.6871 EUR 30 CLP = 26.8710 EUR
4 CLP = 3.5828 EUR 40 CLP = 35.8280 EUR
5 CLP = 4.4785 EUR 50 CLP = 44.7850 EUR
6 CLP = 5.3742 EUR 60 CLP = 53.7420 EUR
7 CLP = 6.2699 EUR 70 CLP = 62.6990 EUR
8 CLP = 7.1656 EUR 80 CLP = 71.6560 EUR
9 CLP = 8.0613 EUR 90 CLP = 80.6130 EUR
10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR 100 CLP = 89.5700 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies