Convert to

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current CLP to EUR exchange rate: 1 CLP = 0.896 EUR

Chilean Peso to Euro conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Chilean Pesos to Euros

CLP to EUR Historical Rates

Check the CLP to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CLP to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CLP to EUR rate Change
Thursday, Apr 02 2020 1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 99.8819%
Wednesday, Apr 01 2020 1 CLP = 0.001058 EUR 0.4457%
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020 1 CLP = 0.001053 EUR -2.9467%
Monday, Mar 30 2020 1 CLP = 0.001084 EUR 0.5968%
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 CLP = 0.001078 EUR 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 CLP = 0.001078 EUR -0.7330%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 CLP = 0.001086 EUR 0.5197%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 CLP = 0.00108 EUR -1.3025%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 CLP = 0.001094 EUR 1.7002%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 CLP = 0.001076 EUR -0.5058%

Chilean Peso (CLP) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

CLP EUR CLP EUR
1 CLP = 0.8957 EUR 10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR
2 CLP = 1.7914 EUR 20 CLP = 17.9140 EUR
3 CLP = 2.6871 EUR 30 CLP = 26.8710 EUR
4 CLP = 3.5828 EUR 40 CLP = 35.8280 EUR
5 CLP = 4.4785 EUR 50 CLP = 44.7850 EUR
6 CLP = 5.3742 EUR 60 CLP = 53.7420 EUR
7 CLP = 6.2699 EUR 70 CLP = 62.6990 EUR
8 CLP = 7.1656 EUR 80 CLP = 71.6560 EUR
9 CLP = 8.0613 EUR 90 CLP = 80.6130 EUR
10 CLP = 8.9570 EUR 100 CLP = 89.5700 EUR

Latest CLP to EUR conversions


Currencies