Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 1.025 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 24 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 CHF = 1.025326 PLN -307.4734%
Wednesday, Jul 01 2020 1 CHF = 4.177929 PLN 0.3225%
Tuesday, Jun 30 2020 1 CHF = 4.164454 PLN -0.7216%
Monday, Jun 29 2020 1 CHF = 4.194505 PLN -0.1864%
Sunday, Jun 28 2020 1 CHF = 4.202323 PLN 0.0065%
Saturday, Jun 27 2020 1 CHF = 4.202048 PLN 0.3916%
Friday, Jun 26 2020 1 CHF = 4.185594 PLN 0.1747%
Thursday, Jun 25 2020 1 CHF = 4.17828 PLN 0.4059%
Wednesday, Jun 24 2020 1 CHF = 4.161321 PLN 0.0180%
Tuesday, Jun 23 2020 1 CHF = 4.160573 PLN -0.7384%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 1.0253 PLN 10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN
2 CHF = 2.0507 PLN 20 CHF = 20.5065 PLN
3 CHF = 3.0760 PLN 30 CHF = 30.7598 PLN
4 CHF = 4.1013 PLN 40 CHF = 41.0130 PLN
5 CHF = 5.1266 PLN 50 CHF = 51.2663 PLN
6 CHF = 6.1520 PLN 60 CHF = 61.5195 PLN
7 CHF = 7.1773 PLN 70 CHF = 71.7728 PLN
8 CHF = 8.2026 PLN 80 CHF = 82.0260 PLN
9 CHF = 9.2279 PLN 90 CHF = 92.2793 PLN
10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN 100 CHF = 102.5326 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies