Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 1.025 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Friday, Nov 15 2019 1 CHF = 1.025326 PLN -284.4283%
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 CHF = 3.941641 PLN 0.4095%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 CHF = 3.925502 PLN 0.7055%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 CHF = 3.897808 PLN 0.3768%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 CHF = 3.883122 PLN 0.0107%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 CHF = 3.882707 PLN 0.0651%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 CHF = 3.880181 PLN 0.1097%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 CHF = 3.875925 PLN -0.2597%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 CHF = 3.885989 PLN 0.1536%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 CHF = 3.88002 PLN -0.0119%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 1.0253 PLN 10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN
2 CHF = 2.0507 PLN 20 CHF = 20.5065 PLN
3 CHF = 3.0760 PLN 30 CHF = 30.7598 PLN
4 CHF = 4.1013 PLN 40 CHF = 41.0130 PLN
5 CHF = 5.1266 PLN 50 CHF = 51.2663 PLN
6 CHF = 6.1520 PLN 60 CHF = 61.5195 PLN
7 CHF = 7.1773 PLN 70 CHF = 71.7728 PLN
8 CHF = 8.2026 PLN 80 CHF = 82.0260 PLN
9 CHF = 9.2279 PLN 90 CHF = 92.2793 PLN
10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN 100 CHF = 102.5326 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies