Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 3.918 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 CHF = 3.918384 PLN 2.6853%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 CHF = 3.813163 PLN -0.2407%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 CHF = 3.822343 PLN 0.3512%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 CHF = 3.808917 PLN 0.2907%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 CHF = 3.797845 PLN -0.1718%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 CHF = 3.804371 PLN -0.0492%
Sunday, Jul 16 2017 1 CHF = 3.806242 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Jul 15 2017 1 CHF = 3.806242 PLN -0.6112%
Friday, Jul 14 2017 1 CHF = 3.829504 PLN -0.2480%
Thursday, Jul 13 2017 1 CHF = 3.839003 PLN 0.1306%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 3.9184 PLN 10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN
2 CHF = 7.8368 PLN 20 CHF = 78.3677 PLN
3 CHF = 11.7552 PLN 30 CHF = 117.5515 PLN
4 CHF = 15.6735 PLN 40 CHF = 156.7354 PLN
5 CHF = 19.5919 PLN 50 CHF = 195.9192 PLN
6 CHF = 23.5103 PLN 60 CHF = 235.1030 PLN
7 CHF = 27.4287 PLN 70 CHF = 274.2869 PLN
8 CHF = 31.3471 PLN 80 CHF = 313.4707 PLN
9 CHF = 35.2655 PLN 90 CHF = 352.6546 PLN
10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN 100 CHF = 391.8384 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies