Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 1.025 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 CHF = 1.025326 PLN -266.2884%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 CHF = 3.755649 PLN 0.2374%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 CHF = 3.746734 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 CHF = 3.746734 PLN -0.0956%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 CHF = 3.750314 PLN -1.0048%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 CHF = 3.787999 PLN 0.3529%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 CHF = 3.774631 PLN -0.2598%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 CHF = 3.784437 PLN 0.3266%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 CHF = 3.772078 PLN 0.1337%
Sunday, Oct 07 2018 1 CHF = 3.767036 PLN 0.0267%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 1.0253 PLN 10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN
2 CHF = 2.0507 PLN 20 CHF = 20.5065 PLN
3 CHF = 3.0760 PLN 30 CHF = 30.7598 PLN
4 CHF = 4.1013 PLN 40 CHF = 41.0130 PLN
5 CHF = 5.1266 PLN 50 CHF = 51.2663 PLN
6 CHF = 6.1520 PLN 60 CHF = 61.5195 PLN
7 CHF = 7.1773 PLN 70 CHF = 71.7728 PLN
8 CHF = 8.2026 PLN 80 CHF = 82.0260 PLN
9 CHF = 9.2279 PLN 90 CHF = 92.2793 PLN
10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN 100 CHF = 102.5326 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies