Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 1.025 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 16 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019 1 CHF = 1.025326 PLN -286.9653%
Tuesday, Sep 17 2019 1 CHF = 3.967654 PLN 0.3914%
Monday, Sep 16 2019 1 CHF = 3.952125 PLN 0.1931%
Sunday, Sep 15 2019 1 CHF = 3.944495 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 14 2019 1 CHF = 3.944495 PLN -0.2747%
Friday, Sep 13 2019 1 CHF = 3.955332 PLN -0.3027%
Thursday, Sep 12 2019 1 CHF = 3.967307 PLN 0.3753%
Wednesday, Sep 11 2019 1 CHF = 3.952417 PLN -0.0240%
Tuesday, Sep 10 2019 1 CHF = 3.953367 PLN -0.5664%
Monday, Sep 09 2019 1 CHF = 3.975757 PLN -0.1806%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 1.0253 PLN 10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN
2 CHF = 2.0507 PLN 20 CHF = 20.5065 PLN
3 CHF = 3.0760 PLN 30 CHF = 30.7598 PLN
4 CHF = 4.1013 PLN 40 CHF = 41.0130 PLN
5 CHF = 5.1266 PLN 50 CHF = 51.2663 PLN
6 CHF = 6.1520 PLN 60 CHF = 61.5195 PLN
7 CHF = 7.1773 PLN 70 CHF = 71.7728 PLN
8 CHF = 8.2026 PLN 80 CHF = 82.0260 PLN
9 CHF = 9.2279 PLN 90 CHF = 92.2793 PLN
10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN 100 CHF = 102.5326 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies