Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 3.918 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Saturday, Nov 25 2017 1 CHF = 3.918384 PLN 7.6911%
Friday, Nov 24 2017 1 CHF = 3.617016 PLN -0.2948%
Thursday, Nov 23 2017 1 CHF = 3.627677 PLN 0.0172%
Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 1 CHF = 3.627054 PLN -0.0573%
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 1 CHF = 3.629133 PLN -0.4976%
Monday, Nov 20 2017 1 CHF = 3.647191 PLN 0.4669%
Sunday, Nov 19 2017 1 CHF = 3.630162 PLN -0.0260%
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 1 CHF = 3.631106 PLN 0.3603%
Friday, Nov 17 2017 1 CHF = 3.618022 PLN -0.6206%
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 1 CHF = 3.640475 PLN -0.0786%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 3.9184 PLN 10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN
2 CHF = 7.8368 PLN 20 CHF = 78.3677 PLN
3 CHF = 11.7552 PLN 30 CHF = 117.5515 PLN
4 CHF = 15.6735 PLN 40 CHF = 156.7354 PLN
5 CHF = 19.5919 PLN 50 CHF = 195.9192 PLN
6 CHF = 23.5103 PLN 60 CHF = 235.1030 PLN
7 CHF = 27.4287 PLN 70 CHF = 274.2869 PLN
8 CHF = 31.3471 PLN 80 CHF = 313.4707 PLN
9 CHF = 35.2655 PLN 90 CHF = 352.6546 PLN
10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN 100 CHF = 391.8384 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies