Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 3.918 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 55 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018 1 CHF = 3.918384 PLN 10.9686%
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 CHF = 3.488593 PLN 0.1366%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 CHF = 3.483826 PLN -0.0029%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 CHF = 3.483929 PLN 0.3664%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 CHF = 3.471163 PLN -0.0156%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 CHF = 3.471705 PLN -0.1497%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 CHF = 3.4769 PLN -0.4124%
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 1 CHF = 3.491239 PLN -0.5308%
Monday, Apr 16 2018 1 CHF = 3.509772 PLN -0.0906%
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 1 CHF = 3.512953 PLN 0.0000%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 3.9184 PLN 10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN
2 CHF = 7.8368 PLN 20 CHF = 78.3677 PLN
3 CHF = 11.7552 PLN 30 CHF = 117.5515 PLN
4 CHF = 15.6735 PLN 40 CHF = 156.7354 PLN
5 CHF = 19.5919 PLN 50 CHF = 195.9192 PLN
6 CHF = 23.5103 PLN 60 CHF = 235.1030 PLN
7 CHF = 27.4287 PLN 70 CHF = 274.2869 PLN
8 CHF = 31.3471 PLN 80 CHF = 313.4707 PLN
9 CHF = 35.2655 PLN 90 CHF = 352.6546 PLN
10 CHF = 39.1838 PLN 100 CHF = 391.8384 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies