Convert to

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Converter

Current CHF to PLN exchange rate: 1 CHF = 1.025 PLN

Swiss Franc to Polish Zloty conversion rates updated 27 minutes ago


Convert Swiss Francs to Polish Zlotys

CHF to PLN Historical Rates

Check the CHF to PLN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CHF to PLN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CHF to PLN rate Change
Monday, Mar 18 2019 1 CHF = 1.025326 PLN -269.8814%
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 1 CHF = 3.792489 PLN 0.0000%
Saturday, Mar 16 2019 1 CHF = 3.792489 PLN -0.0232%
Friday, Mar 15 2019 1 CHF = 3.79337 PLN 0.3069%
Thursday, Mar 14 2019 1 CHF = 3.781726 PLN -0.0097%
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019 1 CHF = 3.782094 PLN 0.0824%
Tuesday, Mar 12 2019 1 CHF = 3.778979 PLN -0.4850%
Monday, Mar 11 2019 1 CHF = 3.797307 PLN -0.0505%
Sunday, Mar 10 2019 1 CHF = 3.799226 PLN -0.0008%
Saturday, Mar 09 2019 1 CHF = 3.799256 PLN -0.3240%

Swiss Franc (CHF) to Polish Zloty (PLN) Conversion Table

CHF PLN CHF PLN
1 CHF = 1.0253 PLN 10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN
2 CHF = 2.0507 PLN 20 CHF = 20.5065 PLN
3 CHF = 3.0760 PLN 30 CHF = 30.7598 PLN
4 CHF = 4.1013 PLN 40 CHF = 41.0130 PLN
5 CHF = 5.1266 PLN 50 CHF = 51.2663 PLN
6 CHF = 6.1520 PLN 60 CHF = 61.5195 PLN
7 CHF = 7.1773 PLN 70 CHF = 71.7728 PLN
8 CHF = 8.2026 PLN 80 CHF = 82.0260 PLN
9 CHF = 9.2279 PLN 90 CHF = 92.2793 PLN
10 CHF = 10.2533 PLN 100 CHF = 102.5326 PLN

Latest CHF to PLN conversions


Currencies