Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 1 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 10 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Monday, Aug 26 2019 1 CAD = 1 NOK -571.6099%
Sunday, Aug 25 2019 1 CAD = 6.716099 NOK 0.0844%
Saturday, Aug 24 2019 1 CAD = 6.710428 NOK -0.5277%
Friday, Aug 23 2019 1 CAD = 6.745841 NOK 0.2951%
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 CAD = 6.725935 NOK -0.3958%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 CAD = 6.752557 NOK 0.2067%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 CAD = 6.738597 NOK -0.6485%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 CAD = 6.782294 NOK -0.0996%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 CAD = 6.789047 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 CAD = 6.789047 NOK 0.2079%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 1.0000 NOK 10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK
2 CAD = 2.0000 NOK 20 CAD = 20.0000 NOK
3 CAD = 3.0000 NOK 30 CAD = 30.0000 NOK
4 CAD = 4.0000 NOK 40 CAD = 40.0000 NOK
5 CAD = 5.0000 NOK 50 CAD = 50.0000 NOK
6 CAD = 6.0000 NOK 60 CAD = 60.0000 NOK
7 CAD = 7.0000 NOK 70 CAD = 70.0000 NOK
8 CAD = 8.0000 NOK 80 CAD = 80.0000 NOK
9 CAD = 9.0000 NOK 90 CAD = 90.0000 NOK
10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK 100 CAD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies