Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 1 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 1 CAD = 1 NOK -591.7612%
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 1 CAD = 6.917612 NOK 0.2428%
Tuesday, Nov 12 2019 1 CAD = 6.900819 NOK -0.1433%
Monday, Nov 11 2019 1 CAD = 6.910706 NOK 0.1120%
Sunday, Nov 10 2019 1 CAD = 6.902967 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 09 2019 1 CAD = 6.902967 NOK -0.2950%
Friday, Nov 08 2019 1 CAD = 6.923334 NOK -0.5164%
Thursday, Nov 07 2019 1 CAD = 6.959085 NOK -0.2486%
Wednesday, Nov 06 2019 1 CAD = 6.976385 NOK 0.4002%
Tuesday, Nov 05 2019 1 CAD = 6.948466 NOK 0.4557%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 1.0000 NOK 10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK
2 CAD = 2.0000 NOK 20 CAD = 20.0000 NOK
3 CAD = 3.0000 NOK 30 CAD = 30.0000 NOK
4 CAD = 4.0000 NOK 40 CAD = 40.0000 NOK
5 CAD = 5.0000 NOK 50 CAD = 50.0000 NOK
6 CAD = 6.0000 NOK 60 CAD = 60.0000 NOK
7 CAD = 7.0000 NOK 70 CAD = 70.0000 NOK
8 CAD = 8.0000 NOK 80 CAD = 80.0000 NOK
9 CAD = 9.0000 NOK 90 CAD = 90.0000 NOK
10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK 100 CAD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies