Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 6.346 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Monday, May 29 2017 1 CAD = 6.34553 NOK 1.8281%
Sunday, May 28 2017 1 CAD = 6.229527 NOK 0.0292%
Saturday, May 27 2017 1 CAD = 6.227709 NOK -0.1795%
Friday, May 26 2017 1 CAD = 6.238886 NOK 0.4469%
Thursday, May 25 2017 1 CAD = 6.211003 NOK 0.2691%
Wednesday, May 24 2017 1 CAD = 6.194287 NOK 0.2241%
Tuesday, May 23 2017 1 CAD = 6.180403 NOK -0.2457%
Monday, May 22 2017 1 CAD = 6.195588 NOK -0.0785%
Sunday, May 21 2017 1 CAD = 6.200452 NOK 0.0115%
Saturday, May 20 2017 1 CAD = 6.199741 NOK -0.5398%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 6.3455 NOK 10 CAD = 63.4553 NOK
2 CAD = 12.6911 NOK 20 CAD = 126.9106 NOK
3 CAD = 19.0366 NOK 30 CAD = 190.3659 NOK
4 CAD = 25.3821 NOK 40 CAD = 253.8212 NOK
5 CAD = 31.7276 NOK 50 CAD = 317.2765 NOK
6 CAD = 38.0732 NOK 60 CAD = 380.7318 NOK
7 CAD = 44.4187 NOK 70 CAD = 444.1871 NOK
8 CAD = 50.7642 NOK 80 CAD = 507.6424 NOK
9 CAD = 57.1098 NOK 90 CAD = 571.0977 NOK
10 CAD = 63.4553 NOK 100 CAD = 634.5530 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies