Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 1 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 8 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 CAD = 1 NOK -538.0102%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 CAD = 6.380102 NOK 0.0054%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 CAD = 6.379759 NOK -0.0762%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 CAD = 6.384621 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 CAD = 6.384621 NOK 0.4122%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 CAD = 6.358303 NOK -0.1856%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 CAD = 6.370105 NOK -0.7444%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 CAD = 6.417522 NOK -0.6135%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 CAD = 6.456895 NOK -0.0198%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 CAD = 6.458174 NOK -0.0670%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 1.0000 NOK 10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK
2 CAD = 2.0000 NOK 20 CAD = 20.0000 NOK
3 CAD = 3.0000 NOK 30 CAD = 30.0000 NOK
4 CAD = 4.0000 NOK 40 CAD = 40.0000 NOK
5 CAD = 5.0000 NOK 50 CAD = 50.0000 NOK
6 CAD = 6.0000 NOK 60 CAD = 60.0000 NOK
7 CAD = 7.0000 NOK 70 CAD = 70.0000 NOK
8 CAD = 8.0000 NOK 80 CAD = 80.0000 NOK
9 CAD = 9.0000 NOK 90 CAD = 90.0000 NOK
10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK 100 CAD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies