Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 6.346 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 1 CAD = 6.34553 NOK 2.3489%
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 1 CAD = 6.196479 NOK -0.2638%
Friday, Feb 16 2018 1 CAD = 6.212823 NOK -0.1929%
Thursday, Feb 15 2018 1 CAD = 6.224807 NOK -0.2924%
Wednesday, Feb 14 2018 1 CAD = 6.243006 NOK -0.6713%
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018 1 CAD = 6.284917 NOK -0.6819%
Monday, Feb 12 2018 1 CAD = 6.327771 NOK -0.0148%
Sunday, Feb 11 2018 1 CAD = 6.328711 NOK -0.0051%
Saturday, Feb 10 2018 1 CAD = 6.329033 NOK 0.5522%
Friday, Feb 09 2018 1 CAD = 6.294085 NOK -0.2518%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 6.3455 NOK 10 CAD = 63.4553 NOK
2 CAD = 12.6911 NOK 20 CAD = 126.9106 NOK
3 CAD = 19.0366 NOK 30 CAD = 190.3659 NOK
4 CAD = 25.3821 NOK 40 CAD = 253.8212 NOK
5 CAD = 31.7276 NOK 50 CAD = 317.2765 NOK
6 CAD = 38.0732 NOK 60 CAD = 380.7318 NOK
7 CAD = 44.4187 NOK 70 CAD = 444.1871 NOK
8 CAD = 50.7642 NOK 80 CAD = 507.6424 NOK
9 CAD = 57.1098 NOK 90 CAD = 571.0977 NOK
10 CAD = 63.4553 NOK 100 CAD = 634.5530 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies