Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current CAD to NOK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 1 NOK

Canadian Dollar to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 17 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Norwegian Krones

CAD to NOK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to NOK rate Change
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 CAD = 1 NOK -602.7764%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 CAD = 7.027764 NOK 0.8290%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 CAD = 6.969504 NOK -0.4558%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 CAD = 7.001274 NOK -0.6712%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 CAD = 7.048266 NOK 0.1458%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 CAD = 7.037987 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 CAD = 7.037987 NOK -0.1378%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 CAD = 7.047685 NOK 0.3400%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 CAD = 7.023724 NOK -0.4519%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 CAD = 7.055463 NOK -0.3547%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

CAD NOK CAD NOK
1 CAD = 1.0000 NOK 10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK
2 CAD = 2.0000 NOK 20 CAD = 20.0000 NOK
3 CAD = 3.0000 NOK 30 CAD = 30.0000 NOK
4 CAD = 4.0000 NOK 40 CAD = 40.0000 NOK
5 CAD = 5.0000 NOK 50 CAD = 50.0000 NOK
6 CAD = 6.0000 NOK 60 CAD = 60.0000 NOK
7 CAD = 7.0000 NOK 70 CAD = 70.0000 NOK
8 CAD = 8.0000 NOK 80 CAD = 80.0000 NOK
9 CAD = 9.0000 NOK 90 CAD = 90.0000 NOK
10 CAD = 10.0000 NOK 100 CAD = 100.0000 NOK

Latest CAD to NOK conversions


Currencies