Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CAD to ISK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 91.018 ISK

Canadian Dollar to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 29 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Icelandic krónur

CAD to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to ISK rate Change
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017 1 CAD = 91.018065 ISK 7.1446%
Tuesday, Jul 25 2017 1 CAD = 84.515158 ISK 1.1523%
Monday, Jul 24 2017 1 CAD = 83.541296 ISK -0.1073%
Sunday, Jul 23 2017 1 CAD = 83.630926 ISK 0.0960%
Saturday, Jul 22 2017 1 CAD = 83.550664 ISK -0.2554%
Friday, Jul 21 2017 1 CAD = 83.764022 ISK -0.1512%
Thursday, Jul 20 2017 1 CAD = 83.89065 ISK 0.0912%
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017 1 CAD = 83.814137 ISK 2.7602%
Tuesday, Jul 18 2017 1 CAD = 81.500688 ISK -0.5117%
Monday, Jul 17 2017 1 CAD = 81.917735 ISK -0.0026%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CAD ISK CAD ISK
1 CAD = 91.0181 ISK 10 CAD = 910.1806 ISK
2 CAD = 182.0361 ISK 20 CAD = 1,820.3613 ISK
3 CAD = 273.0542 ISK 30 CAD = 2,730.5419 ISK
4 CAD = 364.0723 ISK 40 CAD = 3,640.7226 ISK
5 CAD = 455.0903 ISK 50 CAD = 4,550.9032 ISK
6 CAD = 546.1084 ISK 60 CAD = 5,461.0839 ISK
7 CAD = 637.1265 ISK 70 CAD = 6,371.2645 ISK
8 CAD = 728.1445 ISK 80 CAD = 7,281.4452 ISK
9 CAD = 819.1626 ISK 90 CAD = 8,191.6258 ISK
10 CAD = 910.1806 ISK 100 CAD = 9,101.8065 ISK

Latest CAD to ISK conversions


Currencies