Convert to

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Converter

Current CAD to ISK exchange rate: 1 CAD = 1 ISK

Canadian Dollar to Icelandic Króna conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Canadian Dollars to Icelandic krónur

CAD to ISK Historical Rates

Check the CAD to ISK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

CAD to ISK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date CAD to ISK rate Change
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 1 CAD = 1 ISK -9,152.1583%
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 CAD = 92.521583 ISK 0.5397%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 CAD = 92.022205 ISK 0.7633%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 CAD = 91.319841 ISK -0.0658%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 CAD = 91.379893 ISK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 CAD = 91.379893 ISK 0.7284%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 CAD = 90.714291 ISK -0.9909%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 CAD = 91.613144 ISK -1.2473%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 CAD = 92.755805 ISK -0.3877%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 CAD = 93.115381 ISK 0.1660%

Canadian Dollar (CAD) to Icelandic Króna (ISK) Conversion Table

CAD ISK CAD ISK
1 CAD = 1.0000 ISK 10 CAD = 10.0000 ISK
2 CAD = 2.0000 ISK 20 CAD = 20.0000 ISK
3 CAD = 3.0000 ISK 30 CAD = 30.0000 ISK
4 CAD = 4.0000 ISK 40 CAD = 40.0000 ISK
5 CAD = 5.0000 ISK 50 CAD = 50.0000 ISK
6 CAD = 6.0000 ISK 60 CAD = 60.0000 ISK
7 CAD = 7.0000 ISK 70 CAD = 70.0000 ISK
8 CAD = 8.0000 ISK 80 CAD = 80.0000 ISK
9 CAD = 9.0000 ISK 90 CAD = 90.0000 ISK
10 CAD = 10.0000 ISK 100 CAD = 100.0000 ISK

Latest CAD to ISK conversions


Currencies