Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Saturday, Jul 11 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -4,227.0666%
Friday, Jul 10 2020 1 BTC = 288471.108654 THB -1.4734%
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 BTC = 292721.518987 THB 0.6328%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 BTC = 290869.253742 THB 0.6845%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 BTC = 288878.144932 THB 2.1155%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 BTC = 282766.802731 THB -0.4998%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 BTC = 284179.96037 THB 0.4988%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 BTC = 282762.442987 THB -0.0664%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 BTC = 282950.247309 THB -1.4726%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 BTC = 287116.864876 THB 1.5584%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies