Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Saturday, Oct 31 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -6,180.0479%
Friday, Oct 30 2020 1 BTC = 418669.861034 THB 0.9376%
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 BTC = 414744.249344 THB -3.5474%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 BTC = 429456.908766 THB 4.7032%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 BTC = 409258.864167 THB -0.2940%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 BTC = 410462.035914 THB -1.4782%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 BTC = 416529.624958 THB 2.4129%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 BTC = 406479.004908 THB 0.0825%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 BTC = 406143.685822 THB 1.7809%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 BTC = 398910.764732 THB 4.3688%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies