Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -2,399.1492%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 BTC = 166609.94408 THB 3.5599%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 BTC = 160678.814223 THB -2.1906%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 BTC = 164198.608521 THB 2.2765%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 BTC = 160460.572932 THB -1.0320%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 BTC = 162116.55579 THB 1.2585%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 BTC = 160076.399186 THB -3.3076%
Thursday, Apr 11 2019 1 BTC = 165371.07435 THB -0.5201%
Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 1 BTC = 166231.181504 THB -0.4705%
Tuesday, Apr 09 2019 1 BTC = 167013.279552 THB -0.6152%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies