Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -4,083.5917%
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 1 BTC = 278906.115496 THB 5.2257%
Monday, Jan 27 2020 1 BTC = 264331.40788 THB 3.6226%
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 BTC = 254755.687554 THB 0.5534%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 BTC = 253345.943883 THB 0.0642%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 BTC = 253183.300014 THB -2.9304%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 BTC = 260602.482825 THB -1.6294%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 BTC = 264848.701474 THB 0.7331%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 BTC = 262907.137907 THB 0.2213%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 BTC = 262325.432857 THB -5.9041%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies