Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 38 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Friday, Feb 22 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -1,743.6024%
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 1 BTC = 122906.826116 THB 1.2599%
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 BTC = 121358.37033 THB -0.2031%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 BTC = 121604.904653 THB 5.1405%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 BTC = 115353.776461 THB 2.1165%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 BTC = 112912.313143 THB 0.2319%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 BTC = 112650.478685 THB 0.0305%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 BTC = 112616.064266 THB -0.1477%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 BTC = 112782.360623 THB -0.0679%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 BTC = 112858.963758 THB 0.0769%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies