Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Converter

Current BTC to THB exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 THB

Bitcoin to Thai Baht conversion rates updated 23 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Thai Bahts

BTC to THB Historical Rates

Check the BTC to THB conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to THB Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to THB rate Change
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 THB -4,106.4292%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 BTC = 280428.616451 THB 3.9880%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 BTC = 269245.067695 THB 4.7626%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 BTC = 256421.943007 THB 1.1066%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 BTC = 253584.360336 THB 1.5741%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 BTC = 249592.61271 THB 0.0273%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 BTC = 249524.416474 THB 3.6955%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 BTC = 240303.250756 THB -2.6755%
Sunday, Jun 09 2019 1 BTC = 246732.581004 THB -1.1107%
Saturday, Jun 08 2019 1 BTC = 249472.961319 THB 1.7854%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Thai Baht (THB) Conversion Table

BTC THB BTC THB
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 THB 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 THB 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 THB
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 THB 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 THB
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 THB 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 THB
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 THB 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 THB
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 THB 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 THB
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 THB 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 THB
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 THB 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 THB
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 THB 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 THB
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 THB 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 THB

Latest BTC to THB conversions


Currencies