Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Saturday, Jul 11 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -971.3616%
Friday, Jul 10 2020 1 BTC = 71424.108377 HKD -1.8926%
Thursday, Jul 09 2020 1 BTC = 72775.889269 HKD 0.9207%
Wednesday, Jul 08 2020 1 BTC = 72105.821386 HKD 0.0673%
Tuesday, Jul 07 2020 1 BTC = 72057.292151 HKD 2.2197%
Monday, Jul 06 2020 1 BTC = 70457.830668 HKD -0.4404%
Sunday, Jul 05 2020 1 BTC = 70768.127985 HKD 0.4988%
Saturday, Jul 04 2020 1 BTC = 70415.129654 HKD -0.0747%
Friday, Jul 03 2020 1 BTC = 70467.704393 HKD -1.6327%
Thursday, Jul 02 2020 1 BTC = 71618.200131 HKD 1.1057%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies