Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 59 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Sunday, Mar 29 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -612.9426%
Saturday, Mar 28 2020 1 BTC = 47529.506208 HKD -11.1190%
Friday, Mar 27 2020 1 BTC = 52814.326788 HKD 0.7864%
Thursday, Mar 26 2020 1 BTC = 52398.994506 HKD 2.5265%
Wednesday, Mar 25 2020 1 BTC = 51075.15197 HKD 0.3336%
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020 1 BTC = 50904.788784 HKD 9.1249%
Monday, Mar 23 2020 1 BTC = 46259.770924 HKD -6.3975%
Sunday, Mar 22 2020 1 BTC = 49219.229891 HKD 1.6311%
Saturday, Mar 21 2020 1 BTC = 48416.426864 HKD 1.3949%
Friday, Mar 20 2020 1 BTC = 47741.083792 HKD 13.7011%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies