Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -515.9968%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 BTC = 41066.454437 HKD 3.4948%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 BTC = 39631.27701 HKD -2.2033%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 BTC = 40504.475561 HKD 1.9993%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 BTC = 39694.655329 HKD -1.0311%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 BTC = 40103.95627 HKD 1.7062%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 BTC = 39419.718027 HKD -3.4732%
Thursday, Apr 11 2019 1 BTC = 40788.848268 HKD -0.3071%
Wednesday, Apr 10 2019 1 BTC = 40914.100943 HKD -0.4514%
Tuesday, Apr 09 2019 1 BTC = 41098.771576 HKD -0.5464%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies