Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 53 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -746.5053%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 BTC = 56433.684393 HKD 0.6795%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 BTC = 56050.19153 HKD -2.1458%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 BTC = 57252.904745 HKD -0.6862%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 BTC = 57645.750806 HKD 0.2082%
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 1 BTC = 57525.738347 HKD -5.4837%
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 1 BTC = 60680.252072 HKD 3.4295%
Friday, Nov 29 2019 1 BTC = 58599.225868 HKD -0.1239%
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 1 BTC = 58671.802981 HKD 5.4502%
Wednesday, Nov 27 2019 1 BTC = 55474.096697 HKD -1.6721%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies