Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Monday, Oct 21 2019 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -834.3370%
Sunday, Oct 20 2019 1 BTC = 62289.133663 HKD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 1 BTC = 62289.133663 HKD -1.6168%
Friday, Oct 18 2019 1 BTC = 63296.235917 HKD 1.1900%
Thursday, Oct 17 2019 1 BTC = 62542.991764 HKD -2.3512%
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019 1 BTC = 64013.496642 HKD -1.9979%
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019 1 BTC = 65292.409098 HKD 0.3069%
Monday, Oct 14 2019 1 BTC = 65092.028613 HKD -0.5347%
Sunday, Oct 13 2019 1 BTC = 65440.058736 HKD 0.2356%
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 1 BTC = 65285.911671 HKD -3.0781%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies