Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -633.0329%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 BTC = 48868.860943 HKD -0.0432%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 BTC = 48889.97735 HKD 0.6632%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 BTC = 48565.735076 HKD -0.3449%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 BTC = 48733.215163 HKD -0.3082%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 BTC = 48883.393108 HKD -4.9919%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 BTC = 51323.622836 HKD -0.8524%
Tuesday, Oct 09 2018 1 BTC = 51761.11728 HKD 0.6902%
Monday, Oct 08 2018 1 BTC = 51403.858774 HKD 0.0181%
Sunday, Oct 07 2018 1 BTC = 51394.56474 HKD -0.1813%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies