Convert to

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Converter

Current BTC to HKD exchange rate: 1 BTC = 6666.667 HKD

Bitcoin to Hong Kong Dollar conversion rates updated 41 minutes ago


Convert Bitcoins to Hong Kong Dollars

BTC to HKD Historical Rates

Check the BTC to HKD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BTC to HKD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BTC to HKD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 BTC = 6666.666666 HKD -1,409.0496%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 BTC = 100603.309636 HKD 1.8522%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 BTC = 98739.966732 HKD 4.1278%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 BTC = 94664.217252 HKD 3.7709%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 BTC = 91094.516954 HKD 2.6881%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 BTC = 88645.828687 HKD 0.5034%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 BTC = 88199.627874 HKD 0.1168%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 BTC = 88096.566916 HKD -1.3121%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 BTC = 89252.502732 HKD 1.1387%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 BTC = 88236.198205 HKD -0.4224%

Bitcoin (BTC) to Hong Kong Dollar (HKD) Conversion Table

BTC HKD BTC HKD
1 BTC = 6,666.6667 HKD 10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD
2 BTC = 13,333.3333 HKD 20 BTC = 133,333.3333 HKD
3 BTC = 20,000.0000 HKD 30 BTC = 200,000.0000 HKD
4 BTC = 26,666.6667 HKD 40 BTC = 266,666.6666 HKD
5 BTC = 33,333.3333 HKD 50 BTC = 333,333.3333 HKD
6 BTC = 40,000.0000 HKD 60 BTC = 400,000.0000 HKD
7 BTC = 46,666.6667 HKD 70 BTC = 466,666.6666 HKD
8 BTC = 53,333.3333 HKD 80 BTC = 533,333.3333 HKD
9 BTC = 60,000.0000 HKD 90 BTC = 599,999.9999 HKD
10 BTC = 66,666.6667 HKD 100 BTC = 666,666.6666 HKD

Latest BTC to HKD conversions


Currencies