Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 0.44 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Friday, Apr 27 2018 1 BRL = 0.4404 NZD 7.8127%
Thursday, Apr 26 2018 1 BRL = 0.405993 NZD 0.1187%
Wednesday, Apr 25 2018 1 BRL = 0.405511 NZD -0.2575%
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018 1 BRL = 0.406555 NZD -0.0102%
Monday, Apr 23 2018 1 BRL = 0.406597 NZD -0.0526%
Sunday, Apr 22 2018 1 BRL = 0.406811 NZD 0.0427%
Saturday, Apr 21 2018 1 BRL = 0.406637 NZD -0.3216%
Friday, Apr 20 2018 1 BRL = 0.407945 NZD 0.9671%
Thursday, Apr 19 2018 1 BRL = 0.403999 NZD 1.0633%
Wednesday, Apr 18 2018 1 BRL = 0.399704 NZD 0.4366%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 0.4404 NZD 10 BRL = 4.4040 NZD
2 BRL = 0.8808 NZD 20 BRL = 8.8080 NZD
3 BRL = 1.3212 NZD 30 BRL = 13.2120 NZD
4 BRL = 1.7616 NZD 40 BRL = 17.6160 NZD
5 BRL = 2.2020 NZD 50 BRL = 22.0200 NZD
6 BRL = 2.6424 NZD 60 BRL = 26.4240 NZD
7 BRL = 3.0828 NZD 70 BRL = 30.8280 NZD
8 BRL = 3.5232 NZD 80 BRL = 35.2320 NZD
9 BRL = 3.9636 NZD 90 BRL = 39.6360 NZD
10 BRL = 4.4040 NZD 100 BRL = 44.0400 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies