Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 48 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 BRL = 1 NZD 62.0058%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 BRL = 0.379942 NZD -0.2228%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 BRL = 0.380788 NZD 0.7746%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 BRL = 0.377839 NZD -0.7673%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 BRL = 0.380738 NZD -0.4295%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 BRL = 0.382373 NZD 0.5658%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 BRL = 0.38021 NZD -0.2000%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 BRL = 0.38097 NZD 0.0452%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 BRL = 0.380798 NZD -1.0623%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 BRL = 0.384843 NZD -0.4952%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 1.0000 NZD 10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD
2 BRL = 2.0000 NZD 20 BRL = 20.0000 NZD
3 BRL = 3.0000 NZD 30 BRL = 30.0000 NZD
4 BRL = 4.0000 NZD 40 BRL = 40.0000 NZD
5 BRL = 5.0000 NZD 50 BRL = 50.0000 NZD
6 BRL = 6.0000 NZD 60 BRL = 60.0000 NZD
7 BRL = 7.0000 NZD 70 BRL = 70.0000 NZD
8 BRL = 8.0000 NZD 80 BRL = 80.0000 NZD
9 BRL = 9.0000 NZD 90 BRL = 90.0000 NZD
10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD 100 BRL = 100.0000 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies