Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 0.44 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 BRL = 0.4404 NZD 10.4002%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 BRL = 0.394598 NZD 1.1247%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 BRL = 0.390159 NZD -0.7676%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 BRL = 0.393154 NZD -0.0950%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 BRL = 0.393528 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 BRL = 0.393528 NZD -1.0558%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 BRL = 0.397683 NZD 0.1714%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 BRL = 0.397001 NZD 0.5679%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 BRL = 0.394746 NZD -0.7948%
Tuesday, Aug 07 2018 1 BRL = 0.397884 NZD -0.5332%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 0.4404 NZD 10 BRL = 4.4040 NZD
2 BRL = 0.8808 NZD 20 BRL = 8.8080 NZD
3 BRL = 1.3212 NZD 30 BRL = 13.2120 NZD
4 BRL = 1.7616 NZD 40 BRL = 17.6160 NZD
5 BRL = 2.2020 NZD 50 BRL = 22.0200 NZD
6 BRL = 2.6424 NZD 60 BRL = 26.4240 NZD
7 BRL = 3.0828 NZD 70 BRL = 30.8280 NZD
8 BRL = 3.5232 NZD 80 BRL = 35.2320 NZD
9 BRL = 3.9636 NZD 90 BRL = 39.6360 NZD
10 BRL = 4.4040 NZD 100 BRL = 44.0400 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies