Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 2 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Monday, Jan 25 2021 1 BRL = 1 NZD 74.5434%
Sunday, Jan 24 2021 1 BRL = 0.254566 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 23 2021 1 BRL = 0.254566 NZD -2.0469%
Friday, Jan 22 2021 1 BRL = 0.259777 NZD -0.9559%
Thursday, Jan 21 2021 1 BRL = 0.26226 NZD 0.1849%
Wednesday, Jan 20 2021 1 BRL = 0.261776 NZD -1.0810%
Tuesday, Jan 19 2021 1 BRL = 0.264605 NZD -0.2875%
Monday, Jan 18 2021 1 BRL = 0.265366 NZD 0.3006%
Sunday, Jan 17 2021 1 BRL = 0.264569 NZD -0.1536%
Saturday, Jan 16 2021 1 BRL = 0.264975 NZD -0.8112%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 1.0000 NZD 10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD
2 BRL = 2.0000 NZD 20 BRL = 20.0000 NZD
3 BRL = 3.0000 NZD 30 BRL = 30.0000 NZD
4 BRL = 4.0000 NZD 40 BRL = 40.0000 NZD
5 BRL = 5.0000 NZD 50 BRL = 50.0000 NZD
6 BRL = 6.0000 NZD 60 BRL = 60.0000 NZD
7 BRL = 7.0000 NZD 70 BRL = 70.0000 NZD
8 BRL = 8.0000 NZD 80 BRL = 80.0000 NZD
9 BRL = 9.0000 NZD 90 BRL = 90.0000 NZD
10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD 100 BRL = 100.0000 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies