Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 BRL = 1 NZD 73.1697%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 BRL = 0.268303 NZD 0.0348%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 BRL = 0.268209 NZD -0.6302%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 BRL = 0.2699 NZD -0.3570%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 BRL = 0.270863 NZD 1.1326%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 BRL = 0.267796 NZD -0.0679%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 BRL = 0.267977 NZD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 BRL = 0.267977 NZD -0.8276%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 BRL = 0.270195 NZD 0.4297%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 BRL = 0.269034 NZD -0.1780%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 1.0000 NZD 10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD
2 BRL = 2.0000 NZD 20 BRL = 20.0000 NZD
3 BRL = 3.0000 NZD 30 BRL = 30.0000 NZD
4 BRL = 4.0000 NZD 40 BRL = 40.0000 NZD
5 BRL = 5.0000 NZD 50 BRL = 50.0000 NZD
6 BRL = 6.0000 NZD 60 BRL = 60.0000 NZD
7 BRL = 7.0000 NZD 70 BRL = 70.0000 NZD
8 BRL = 8.0000 NZD 80 BRL = 80.0000 NZD
9 BRL = 9.0000 NZD 90 BRL = 90.0000 NZD
10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD 100 BRL = 100.0000 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies