Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Converter

Current BRL to NZD exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NZD

Brazilian Real to New Zealand Dollar conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to New Zealand Dollars

BRL to NZD Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NZD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NZD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NZD rate Change
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 1 BRL = 1 NZD 63.5721%
Friday, Dec 06 2019 1 BRL = 0.364279 NZD 0.1731%
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 1 BRL = 0.363648 NZD -0.3678%
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 1 BRL = 0.364986 NZD 0.3425%
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 1 BRL = 0.363736 NZD -0.6838%
Monday, Dec 02 2019 1 BRL = 0.366223 NZD -0.2887%
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 1 BRL = 0.36728 NZD 0.0328%
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 1 BRL = 0.36716 NZD -1.2259%
Friday, Nov 29 2019 1 BRL = 0.371661 NZD 1.7481%
Thursday, Nov 28 2019 1 BRL = 0.365164 NZD -0.6870%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to New Zealand Dollar (NZD) Conversion Table

BRL NZD BRL NZD
1 BRL = 1.0000 NZD 10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD
2 BRL = 2.0000 NZD 20 BRL = 20.0000 NZD
3 BRL = 3.0000 NZD 30 BRL = 30.0000 NZD
4 BRL = 4.0000 NZD 40 BRL = 40.0000 NZD
5 BRL = 5.0000 NZD 50 BRL = 50.0000 NZD
6 BRL = 6.0000 NZD 60 BRL = 60.0000 NZD
7 BRL = 7.0000 NZD 70 BRL = 70.0000 NZD
8 BRL = 8.0000 NZD 80 BRL = 80.0000 NZD
9 BRL = 9.0000 NZD 90 BRL = 90.0000 NZD
10 BRL = 10.0000 NZD 100 BRL = 100.0000 NZD

Latest BRL to NZD conversions


Currencies