Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 BRL = 1 NOK -122.8856%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 BRL = 2.228856 NOK 1.7622%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 BRL = 2.189579 NOK 0.3106%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 BRL = 2.182778 NOK 0.9153%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 BRL = 2.1628 NOK 0.0889%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 BRL = 2.160878 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 BRL = 2.160878 NOK -0.2922%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 BRL = 2.167192 NOK -0.7271%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 BRL = 2.182949 NOK -1.8065%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 BRL = 2.222384 NOK 1.4959%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies