Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 BRL = 1 NOK -121.7276%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 BRL = 2.217276 NOK 0.6439%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 BRL = 2.203 NOK -2.0243%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 BRL = 2.247594 NOK -0.0968%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 BRL = 2.249769 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 BRL = 2.249769 NOK -0.4463%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 BRL = 2.25981 NOK 2.0523%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 BRL = 2.213431 NOK -1.2419%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 BRL = 2.24092 NOK 0.0526%
Tuesday, Aug 13 2019 1 BRL = 2.239742 NOK -0.5108%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies