Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 44 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 1 BRL = 1 NOK -61.1231%
Wednesday, Oct 28 2020 1 BRL = 1.611231 NOK -1.8687%
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020 1 BRL = 1.64134 NOK -0.5366%
Monday, Oct 26 2020 1 BRL = 1.650148 NOK 0.3747%
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 1 BRL = 1.643965 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 BRL = 1.643965 NOK -0.7859%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 BRL = 1.656885 NOK 0.4497%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 BRL = 1.649433 NOK 0.0742%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 BRL = 1.648209 NOK -1.0169%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 BRL = 1.664969 NOK 0.2489%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies