Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 50 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 BRL = 1 NOK -133.3275%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 BRL = 2.333275 NOK 0.0257%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 BRL = 2.332676 NOK 0.3048%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 BRL = 2.325566 NOK 1.0155%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 BRL = 2.30195 NOK -0.8365%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 BRL = 2.321206 NOK 0.1577%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 BRL = 2.317546 NOK -0.0407%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 BRL = 2.318488 NOK 0.1895%
Sunday, Feb 10 2019 1 BRL = 2.314095 NOK -0.0707%
Saturday, Feb 09 2019 1 BRL = 2.315732 NOK 0.0873%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies