Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 46 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Jan 29 2020 1 BRL = 1 NOK -117.2766%
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020 1 BRL = 2.172766 NOK 0.2247%
Monday, Jan 27 2020 1 BRL = 2.167883 NOK 0.1973%
Sunday, Jan 26 2020 1 BRL = 2.163605 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jan 25 2020 1 BRL = 2.163605 NOK 0.2451%
Friday, Jan 24 2020 1 BRL = 2.158303 NOK 0.5027%
Thursday, Jan 23 2020 1 BRL = 2.147454 NOK 0.6376%
Wednesday, Jan 22 2020 1 BRL = 2.133761 NOK -0.0141%
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020 1 BRL = 2.134062 NOK -0.2262%
Monday, Jan 20 2020 1 BRL = 2.13889 NOK -0.1152%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies