Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 2.649 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 9 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017 1 BRL = 2.649176 NOK 0.1224%
Monday, Jan 23 2017 1 BRL = 2.645934 NOK -0.3029%
Sunday, Jan 22 2017 1 BRL = 2.653948 NOK 0.0530%
Saturday, Jan 21 2017 1 BRL = 2.652541 NOK 0.4964%
Friday, Jan 20 2017 1 BRL = 2.639374 NOK 0.4378%
Thursday, Jan 19 2017 1 BRL = 2.627819 NOK -0.3294%
Wednesday, Jan 18 2017 1 BRL = 2.636474 NOK 0.4393%
Tuesday, Jan 17 2017 1 BRL = 2.624894 NOK -0.7396%
Monday, Jan 16 2017 1 BRL = 2.644308 NOK 0.2041%
Sunday, Jan 15 2017 1 BRL = 2.638912 NOK 0.0562%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 2.6492 NOK 10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK
2 BRL = 5.2984 NOK 20 BRL = 52.9835 NOK
3 BRL = 7.9475 NOK 30 BRL = 79.4753 NOK
4 BRL = 10.5967 NOK 40 BRL = 105.9670 NOK
5 BRL = 13.2459 NOK 50 BRL = 132.4588 NOK
6 BRL = 15.8951 NOK 60 BRL = 158.9505 NOK
7 BRL = 18.5442 NOK 70 BRL = 185.4423 NOK
8 BRL = 21.1934 NOK 80 BRL = 211.9340 NOK
9 BRL = 23.8426 NOK 90 BRL = 238.4258 NOK
10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK 100 BRL = 264.9176 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies