Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 2.649 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 7 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018 1 BRL = 2.649176 NOK 17.4756%
Monday, Jun 18 2018 1 BRL = 2.186217 NOK 0.0744%
Sunday, Jun 17 2018 1 BRL = 2.184589 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Jun 16 2018 1 BRL = 2.184589 NOK 2.0596%
Friday, Jun 15 2018 1 BRL = 2.139596 NOK -0.6477%
Thursday, Jun 14 2018 1 BRL = 2.153454 NOK -0.5610%
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018 1 BRL = 2.165535 NOK -0.2151%
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018 1 BRL = 2.170193 NOK -0.0643%
Monday, Jun 11 2018 1 BRL = 2.171589 NOK -0.0299%
Sunday, Jun 10 2018 1 BRL = 2.172238 NOK 0.0148%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 2.6492 NOK 10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK
2 BRL = 5.2984 NOK 20 BRL = 52.9835 NOK
3 BRL = 7.9475 NOK 30 BRL = 79.4753 NOK
4 BRL = 10.5967 NOK 40 BRL = 105.9670 NOK
5 BRL = 13.2459 NOK 50 BRL = 132.4588 NOK
6 BRL = 15.8951 NOK 60 BRL = 158.9505 NOK
7 BRL = 18.5442 NOK 70 BRL = 185.4423 NOK
8 BRL = 21.1934 NOK 80 BRL = 211.9340 NOK
9 BRL = 23.8426 NOK 90 BRL = 238.4258 NOK
10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK 100 BRL = 264.9176 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies