Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 BRL = 1 NOK -64.4321%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 BRL = 1.644321 NOK 0.7104%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 BRL = 1.63264 NOK -1.2193%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 BRL = 1.652547 NOK 0.3694%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 BRL = 1.646443 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 BRL = 1.646443 NOK 0.2502%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 BRL = 1.642323 NOK 0.0240%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 BRL = 1.64193 NOK -0.5403%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 BRL = 1.650801 NOK -0.3573%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 BRL = 1.6567 NOK 0.3184%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies