Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 2.649 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 1 BRL = 2.649176 NOK 4.2563%
Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 1 BRL = 2.53642 NOK 0.4683%
Monday, Dec 11 2017 1 BRL = 2.524542 NOK 0.1553%
Sunday, Dec 10 2017 1 BRL = 2.520621 NOK -0.0475%
Saturday, Dec 09 2017 1 BRL = 2.521819 NOK -0.2614%
Friday, Dec 08 2017 1 BRL = 2.528411 NOK -1.1579%
Thursday, Dec 07 2017 1 BRL = 2.557686 NOK 0.3296%
Wednesday, Dec 06 2017 1 BRL = 2.549257 NOK -0.5326%
Tuesday, Dec 05 2017 1 BRL = 2.562834 NOK 0.6530%
Monday, Dec 04 2017 1 BRL = 2.546098 NOK 0.1157%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 2.6492 NOK 10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK
2 BRL = 5.2984 NOK 20 BRL = 52.9835 NOK
3 BRL = 7.9475 NOK 30 BRL = 79.4753 NOK
4 BRL = 10.5967 NOK 40 BRL = 105.9670 NOK
5 BRL = 13.2459 NOK 50 BRL = 132.4588 NOK
6 BRL = 15.8951 NOK 60 BRL = 158.9505 NOK
7 BRL = 18.5442 NOK 70 BRL = 185.4423 NOK
8 BRL = 21.1934 NOK 80 BRL = 211.9340 NOK
9 BRL = 23.8426 NOK 90 BRL = 238.4258 NOK
10 BRL = 26.4918 NOK 100 BRL = 264.9176 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies