Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 30 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Jun 19 2019 1 BRL = 1 NOK -124.4536%
Tuesday, Jun 18 2019 1 BRL = 2.244536 NOK 0.4275%
Monday, Jun 17 2019 1 BRL = 2.234939 NOK -0.0992%
Sunday, Jun 16 2019 1 BRL = 2.237155 NOK -0.0014%
Saturday, Jun 15 2019 1 BRL = 2.237187 NOK -0.8853%
Friday, Jun 14 2019 1 BRL = 2.256994 NOK 0.7082%
Thursday, Jun 13 2019 1 BRL = 2.241008 NOK 0.1235%
Wednesday, Jun 12 2019 1 BRL = 2.238241 NOK 0.5472%
Tuesday, Jun 11 2019 1 BRL = 2.225993 NOK 0.1288%
Monday, Jun 10 2019 1 BRL = 2.223126 NOK -0.0427%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies