Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Converter

Current BRL to NOK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 1 NOK

Brazilian Real to Norwegian Krone conversion rates updated 56 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Norwegian Krones

BRL to NOK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to NOK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to NOK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to NOK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 1 BRL = 1 NOK -118.2369%
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 1 BRL = 2.182369 NOK 0.4918%
Monday, Dec 10 2018 1 BRL = 2.171635 NOK -0.2512%
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 1 BRL = 2.177092 NOK 0.0000%
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 1 BRL = 2.177092 NOK -0.8354%
Friday, Dec 07 2018 1 BRL = 2.195278 NOK -0.4376%
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 1 BRL = 2.204884 NOK -0.3884%
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 1 BRL = 2.213447 NOK -0.0461%
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 1 BRL = 2.214467 NOK 0.3434%
Monday, Dec 03 2018 1 BRL = 2.206862 NOK -0.6724%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Norwegian Krone (NOK) Conversion Table

BRL NOK BRL NOK
1 BRL = 1.0000 NOK 10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK
2 BRL = 2.0000 NOK 20 BRL = 20.0000 NOK
3 BRL = 3.0000 NOK 30 BRL = 30.0000 NOK
4 BRL = 4.0000 NOK 40 BRL = 40.0000 NOK
5 BRL = 5.0000 NOK 50 BRL = 50.0000 NOK
6 BRL = 6.0000 NOK 60 BRL = 60.0000 NOK
7 BRL = 7.0000 NOK 70 BRL = 70.0000 NOK
8 BRL = 8.0000 NOK 80 BRL = 80.0000 NOK
9 BRL = 9.0000 NOK 90 BRL = 90.0000 NOK
10 BRL = 10.0000 NOK 100 BRL = 100.0000 NOK

Latest BRL to NOK conversions


Currencies