Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Danish Krone (DKK) Converter

Current BRL to DKK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 2.129 DKK

Brazilian Real to Danish Krone conversion rates updated 13 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Danish Krones

BRL to DKK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to DKK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to DKK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to DKK rate Change
Wednesday, Dec 13 2017 1 BRL = 2.12933 DKK 10.1446%
Tuesday, Dec 12 2017 1 BRL = 1.913319 DKK -0.3890%
Monday, Dec 11 2017 1 BRL = 1.920761 DKK 0.0043%
Sunday, Dec 10 2017 1 BRL = 1.920679 DKK 0.0033%
Saturday, Dec 09 2017 1 BRL = 1.920616 DKK -0.1110%
Friday, Dec 08 2017 1 BRL = 1.922748 DKK -1.3809%
Thursday, Dec 07 2017 1 BRL = 1.949298 DKK 0.5329%
Wednesday, Dec 06 2017 1 BRL = 1.93891 DKK 0.3251%
Tuesday, Dec 05 2017 1 BRL = 1.932607 DKK 0.4477%
Monday, Dec 04 2017 1 BRL = 1.923955 DKK 0.1799%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Danish Krone (DKK) Conversion Table

BRL DKK BRL DKK
1 BRL = 2.1293 DKK 10 BRL = 21.2933 DKK
2 BRL = 4.2587 DKK 20 BRL = 42.5866 DKK
3 BRL = 6.3880 DKK 30 BRL = 63.8799 DKK
4 BRL = 8.5173 DKK 40 BRL = 85.1732 DKK
5 BRL = 10.6467 DKK 50 BRL = 106.4665 DKK
6 BRL = 12.7760 DKK 60 BRL = 127.7598 DKK
7 BRL = 14.9053 DKK 70 BRL = 149.0531 DKK
8 BRL = 17.0346 DKK 80 BRL = 170.3464 DKK
9 BRL = 19.1640 DKK 90 BRL = 191.6397 DKK
10 BRL = 21.2933 DKK 100 BRL = 212.9330 DKK

Latest BRL to DKK conversions


Currencies