Convert to

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Danish Krone (DKK) Converter

Current BRL to DKK exchange rate: 1 BRL = 2.129 DKK

Brazilian Real to Danish Krone conversion rates updated 21 minutes ago


Convert Brazilian Reales to Danish Krones

BRL to DKK Historical Rates

Check the BRL to DKK conversion rates of the last 10 years.

BRL to DKK Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date BRL to DKK rate Change
Thursday, Jun 29 2017 1 BRL = 2.12933 DKK 7.1393%
Wednesday, Jun 28 2017 1 BRL = 1.977311 DKK -1.9334%
Tuesday, Jun 27 2017 1 BRL = 2.015541 DKK 1.3872%
Monday, Jun 26 2017 1 BRL = 1.987581 DKK -0.1039%
Sunday, Jun 25 2017 1 BRL = 1.989647 DKK 0.1141%
Saturday, Jun 24 2017 1 BRL = 1.987376 DKK -0.3337%
Friday, Jun 23 2017 1 BRL = 1.994009 DKK -0.1548%
Thursday, Jun 22 2017 1 BRL = 1.997095 DKK -0.5317%
Wednesday, Jun 21 2017 1 BRL = 2.007713 DKK -1.1570%
Tuesday, Jun 20 2017 1 BRL = 2.030943 DKK 0.6393%

Brazilian Real (BRL) to Danish Krone (DKK) Conversion Table

BRL DKK BRL DKK
1 BRL = 2.1293 DKK 10 BRL = 21.2933 DKK
2 BRL = 4.2587 DKK 20 BRL = 42.5866 DKK
3 BRL = 6.3880 DKK 30 BRL = 63.8799 DKK
4 BRL = 8.5173 DKK 40 BRL = 85.1732 DKK
5 BRL = 10.6467 DKK 50 BRL = 106.4665 DKK
6 BRL = 12.7760 DKK 60 BRL = 127.7598 DKK
7 BRL = 14.9053 DKK 70 BRL = 149.0531 DKK
8 BRL = 17.0346 DKK 80 BRL = 170.3464 DKK
9 BRL = 19.1640 DKK 90 BRL = 191.6397 DKK
10 BRL = 21.2933 DKK 100 BRL = 212.9330 DKK

Latest BRL to DKK conversions


Currencies