Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 14 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Sunday, Apr 21 2019 1 AUD = 1 TWD -2,105.8645%
Saturday, Apr 20 2019 1 AUD = 22.058645 TWD 0.0709%
Friday, Apr 19 2019 1 AUD = 22.042995 TWD -0.3935%
Thursday, Apr 18 2019 1 AUD = 22.12973 TWD -0.2281%
Wednesday, Apr 17 2019 1 AUD = 22.180211 TWD 0.5487%
Tuesday, Apr 16 2019 1 AUD = 22.058506 TWD -0.3397%
Monday, Apr 15 2019 1 AUD = 22.133428 TWD 0.0833%
Sunday, Apr 14 2019 1 AUD = 22.114999 TWD 0.0240%
Saturday, Apr 13 2019 1 AUD = 22.109685 TWD 0.4019%
Friday, Apr 12 2019 1 AUD = 22.020823 TWD -0.2807%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 1.0000 TWD 10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD
2 AUD = 2.0000 TWD 20 AUD = 20.0000 TWD
3 AUD = 3.0000 TWD 30 AUD = 30.0000 TWD
4 AUD = 4.0000 TWD 40 AUD = 40.0000 TWD
5 AUD = 5.0000 TWD 50 AUD = 50.0000 TWD
6 AUD = 6.0000 TWD 60 AUD = 60.0000 TWD
7 AUD = 7.0000 TWD 70 AUD = 70.0000 TWD
8 AUD = 8.0000 TWD 80 AUD = 80.0000 TWD
9 AUD = 9.0000 TWD 90 AUD = 90.0000 TWD
10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD 100 AUD = 100.0000 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies