Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 54 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 1 AUD = 1 TWD -1,938.6561%
Friday, Oct 23 2020 1 AUD = 20.386561 TWD 0.2981%
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 1 AUD = 20.325794 TWD 0.1613%
Wednesday, Oct 21 2020 1 AUD = 20.29301 TWD 0.2721%
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020 1 AUD = 20.2378 TWD -0.6907%
Monday, Oct 19 2020 1 AUD = 20.37759 TWD -0.0092%
Sunday, Oct 18 2020 1 AUD = 20.379471 TWD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 1 AUD = 20.379471 TWD 0.0508%
Friday, Oct 16 2020 1 AUD = 20.369128 TWD -0.5726%
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 1 AUD = 20.48577 TWD -0.3761%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 1.0000 TWD 10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD
2 AUD = 2.0000 TWD 20 AUD = 20.0000 TWD
3 AUD = 3.0000 TWD 30 AUD = 30.0000 TWD
4 AUD = 4.0000 TWD 40 AUD = 40.0000 TWD
5 AUD = 5.0000 TWD 50 AUD = 50.0000 TWD
6 AUD = 6.0000 TWD 60 AUD = 60.0000 TWD
7 AUD = 7.0000 TWD 70 AUD = 70.0000 TWD
8 AUD = 8.0000 TWD 80 AUD = 80.0000 TWD
9 AUD = 9.0000 TWD 90 AUD = 90.0000 TWD
10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD 100 AUD = 100.0000 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies