Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 24.056 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 AUD = 24.055573 TWD 3.8468%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 AUD = 23.130213 TWD 0.0046%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 AUD = 23.129155 TWD -0.3754%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 AUD = 23.215986 TWD -0.6246%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 AUD = 23.360982 TWD -0.0537%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 AUD = 23.373534 TWD -0.3953%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 AUD = 23.465934 TWD -0.2836%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 AUD = 23.532477 TWD 0.2252%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 AUD = 23.479488 TWD -0.2426%
Saturday, Mar 18 2017 1 AUD = 23.536438 TWD 100.0000%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 24.0556 TWD 10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD
2 AUD = 48.1111 TWD 20 AUD = 481.1115 TWD
3 AUD = 72.1667 TWD 30 AUD = 721.6672 TWD
4 AUD = 96.2223 TWD 40 AUD = 962.2229 TWD
5 AUD = 120.2779 TWD 50 AUD = 1,202.7786 TWD
6 AUD = 144.3334 TWD 60 AUD = 1,443.3344 TWD
7 AUD = 168.3890 TWD 70 AUD = 1,683.8901 TWD
8 AUD = 192.4446 TWD 80 AUD = 1,924.4458 TWD
9 AUD = 216.5002 TWD 90 AUD = 2,165.0015 TWD
10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD 100 AUD = 2,405.5573 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies