Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 24.056 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 57 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017 1 AUD = 24.055573 TWD -0.3269%
Monday, Sep 18 2017 1 AUD = 24.134213 TWD 0.2933%
Sunday, Sep 17 2017 1 AUD = 24.063433 TWD 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 16 2017 1 AUD = 24.063433 TWD 0.1807%
Friday, Sep 15 2017 1 AUD = 24.019956 TWD -0.3340%
Thursday, Sep 14 2017 1 AUD = 24.10019 TWD -0.0471%
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017 1 AUD = 24.11153 TWD 0.2770%
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017 1 AUD = 24.044738 TWD -0.4885%
Monday, Sep 11 2017 1 AUD = 24.1622 TWD -0.0626%
Sunday, Sep 10 2017 1 AUD = 24.177329 TWD -0.0339%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 24.0556 TWD 10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD
2 AUD = 48.1111 TWD 20 AUD = 481.1115 TWD
3 AUD = 72.1667 TWD 30 AUD = 721.6672 TWD
4 AUD = 96.2223 TWD 40 AUD = 962.2229 TWD
5 AUD = 120.2779 TWD 50 AUD = 1,202.7786 TWD
6 AUD = 144.3334 TWD 60 AUD = 1,443.3344 TWD
7 AUD = 168.3890 TWD 70 AUD = 1,683.8901 TWD
8 AUD = 192.4446 TWD 80 AUD = 1,924.4458 TWD
9 AUD = 216.5002 TWD 90 AUD = 2,165.0015 TWD
10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD 100 AUD = 2,405.5573 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies