Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 3 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 AUD = 1 TWD -2,107.1206%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 AUD = 22.071206 TWD 0.3610%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 AUD = 21.991538 TWD -0.0290%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 AUD = 21.997919 TWD 0.1604%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 AUD = 21.962629 TWD -0.1123%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 AUD = 21.987294 TWD 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 AUD = 21.987294 TWD 0.0044%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 AUD = 21.986321 TWD -0.2492%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 AUD = 22.041108 TWD 0.0137%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 AUD = 22.038078 TWD 0.4282%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 1.0000 TWD 10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD
2 AUD = 2.0000 TWD 20 AUD = 20.0000 TWD
3 AUD = 3.0000 TWD 30 AUD = 30.0000 TWD
4 AUD = 4.0000 TWD 40 AUD = 40.0000 TWD
5 AUD = 5.0000 TWD 50 AUD = 50.0000 TWD
6 AUD = 6.0000 TWD 60 AUD = 60.0000 TWD
7 AUD = 7.0000 TWD 70 AUD = 70.0000 TWD
8 AUD = 8.0000 TWD 80 AUD = 80.0000 TWD
9 AUD = 9.0000 TWD 90 AUD = 90.0000 TWD
10 AUD = 10.0000 TWD 100 AUD = 100.0000 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies