Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 24.056 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 42 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Wednesday, Nov 22 2017 1 AUD = 24.055573 TWD 5.9024%
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017 1 AUD = 22.635728 TWD -0.4094%
Monday, Nov 20 2017 1 AUD = 22.728406 TWD -0.0924%
Sunday, Nov 19 2017 1 AUD = 22.749417 TWD -0.0113%
Saturday, Nov 18 2017 1 AUD = 22.751999 TWD -0.0258%
Friday, Nov 17 2017 1 AUD = 22.757858 TWD -0.4603%
Thursday, Nov 16 2017 1 AUD = 22.86261 TWD 0.0269%
Wednesday, Nov 15 2017 1 AUD = 22.85645 TWD -0.7267%
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017 1 AUD = 23.022555 TWD -0.3862%
Monday, Nov 13 2017 1 AUD = 23.111465 TWD -0.0150%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 24.0556 TWD 10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD
2 AUD = 48.1111 TWD 20 AUD = 481.1115 TWD
3 AUD = 72.1667 TWD 30 AUD = 721.6672 TWD
4 AUD = 96.2223 TWD 40 AUD = 962.2229 TWD
5 AUD = 120.2779 TWD 50 AUD = 1,202.7786 TWD
6 AUD = 144.3334 TWD 60 AUD = 1,443.3344 TWD
7 AUD = 168.3890 TWD 70 AUD = 1,683.8901 TWD
8 AUD = 192.4446 TWD 80 AUD = 1,924.4458 TWD
9 AUD = 216.5002 TWD 90 AUD = 2,165.0015 TWD
10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD 100 AUD = 2,405.5573 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies