Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Converter

Current AUD to TWD exchange rate: 1 AUD = 24.056 TWD

Australian Dollar to Taiwan Dollar conversion rates updated 37 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Taiwan Dollars

AUD to TWD Historical Rates

Check the AUD to TWD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to TWD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to TWD rate Change
Thursday, Aug 16 2018 1 AUD = 24.055573 TWD 7.5027%
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018 1 AUD = 22.250748 TWD -0.7244%
Tuesday, Aug 14 2018 1 AUD = 22.411924 TWD -0.0694%
Monday, Aug 13 2018 1 AUD = 22.427487 TWD -0.1174%
Sunday, Aug 12 2018 1 AUD = 22.453809 TWD 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 11 2018 1 AUD = 22.453809 TWD -0.6729%
Friday, Aug 10 2018 1 AUD = 22.604898 TWD -0.7682%
Thursday, Aug 09 2018 1 AUD = 22.778539 TWD 0.2580%
Wednesday, Aug 08 2018 1 AUD = 22.719775 TWD 0.4043%
Tuesday, Aug 07 2018 1 AUD = 22.627918 TWD 0.0665%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Taiwan Dollar (TWD) Conversion Table

AUD TWD AUD TWD
1 AUD = 24.0556 TWD 10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD
2 AUD = 48.1111 TWD 20 AUD = 481.1115 TWD
3 AUD = 72.1667 TWD 30 AUD = 721.6672 TWD
4 AUD = 96.2223 TWD 40 AUD = 962.2229 TWD
5 AUD = 120.2779 TWD 50 AUD = 1,202.7786 TWD
6 AUD = 144.3334 TWD 60 AUD = 1,443.3344 TWD
7 AUD = 168.3890 TWD 70 AUD = 1,683.8901 TWD
8 AUD = 192.4446 TWD 80 AUD = 1,924.4458 TWD
9 AUD = 216.5002 TWD 90 AUD = 2,165.0015 TWD
10 AUD = 240.5557 TWD 100 AUD = 2,405.5573 TWD

Latest AUD to TWD conversions


Currencies