Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 52 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Thursday, Sep 23 2021 1 AUD = 1 MXN -1,355.5011%
Wednesday, Sep 22 2021 1 AUD = 14.555011 MXN -0.3496%
Tuesday, Sep 21 2021 1 AUD = 14.605891 MXN 0.5087%
Monday, Sep 20 2021 1 AUD = 14.531588 MXN -0.0956%
Sunday, Sep 19 2021 1 AUD = 14.545474 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 1 AUD = 14.545474 MXN 0.0111%
Friday, Sep 17 2021 1 AUD = 14.543856 MXN -0.0978%
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 1 AUD = 14.558086 MXN 0.0157%
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 1 AUD = 14.555797 MXN -0.3978%
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 1 AUD = 14.613699 MXN -0.0722%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 1.0000 MXN 10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN
2 AUD = 2.0000 MXN 20 AUD = 20.0000 MXN
3 AUD = 3.0000 MXN 30 AUD = 30.0000 MXN
4 AUD = 4.0000 MXN 40 AUD = 40.0000 MXN
5 AUD = 5.0000 MXN 50 AUD = 50.0000 MXN
6 AUD = 6.0000 MXN 60 AUD = 60.0000 MXN
7 AUD = 7.0000 MXN 70 AUD = 70.0000 MXN
8 AUD = 8.0000 MXN 80 AUD = 80.0000 MXN
9 AUD = 9.0000 MXN 90 AUD = 90.0000 MXN
10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN 100 AUD = 100.0000 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies