Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 40 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Friday, Oct 19 2018 1 AUD = 1 MXN -1,246.4515%
Thursday, Oct 18 2018 1 AUD = 13.464515 MXN 0.5249%
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018 1 AUD = 13.393841 MXN -0.4441%
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018 1 AUD = 13.453329 MXN 0.2897%
Monday, Oct 15 2018 1 AUD = 13.414352 MXN 0.0015%
Sunday, Oct 14 2018 1 AUD = 13.414148 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Oct 13 2018 1 AUD = 13.414148 MXN -0.7250%
Friday, Oct 12 2018 1 AUD = 13.511399 MXN -0.4284%
Thursday, Oct 11 2018 1 AUD = 13.569285 MXN 0.2541%
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018 1 AUD = 13.534804 MXN 0.8096%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 1.0000 MXN 10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN
2 AUD = 2.0000 MXN 20 AUD = 20.0000 MXN
3 AUD = 3.0000 MXN 30 AUD = 30.0000 MXN
4 AUD = 4.0000 MXN 40 AUD = 40.0000 MXN
5 AUD = 5.0000 MXN 50 AUD = 50.0000 MXN
6 AUD = 6.0000 MXN 60 AUD = 60.0000 MXN
7 AUD = 7.0000 MXN 70 AUD = 70.0000 MXN
8 AUD = 8.0000 MXN 80 AUD = 80.0000 MXN
9 AUD = 9.0000 MXN 90 AUD = 90.0000 MXN
10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN 100 AUD = 100.0000 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies