Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 12 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019 1 AUD = 1 MXN -1,271.2524%
Tuesday, Feb 19 2019 1 AUD = 13.712524 MXN -0.3298%
Monday, Feb 18 2019 1 AUD = 13.757749 MXN 0.0364%
Sunday, Feb 17 2019 1 AUD = 13.752743 MXN 0.0131%
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 1 AUD = 13.750947 MXN 0.5843%
Friday, Feb 15 2019 1 AUD = 13.670603 MXN -1.0524%
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 1 AUD = 13.814473 MXN 0.7748%
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019 1 AUD = 13.707436 MXN 0.5258%
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019 1 AUD = 13.635361 MXN 0.6153%
Monday, Feb 11 2019 1 AUD = 13.551465 MXN 0.2079%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 1.0000 MXN 10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN
2 AUD = 2.0000 MXN 20 AUD = 20.0000 MXN
3 AUD = 3.0000 MXN 30 AUD = 30.0000 MXN
4 AUD = 4.0000 MXN 40 AUD = 40.0000 MXN
5 AUD = 5.0000 MXN 50 AUD = 50.0000 MXN
6 AUD = 6.0000 MXN 60 AUD = 60.0000 MXN
7 AUD = 7.0000 MXN 70 AUD = 70.0000 MXN
8 AUD = 8.0000 MXN 80 AUD = 80.0000 MXN
9 AUD = 9.0000 MXN 90 AUD = 90.0000 MXN
10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN 100 AUD = 100.0000 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies