Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 14.194 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 39 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Tuesday, Mar 28 2017 1 AUD = 14.194389 MXN -0.9918%
Monday, Mar 27 2017 1 AUD = 14.335162 MXN 0.2592%
Sunday, Mar 26 2017 1 AUD = 14.29801 MXN 0.0067%
Saturday, Mar 25 2017 1 AUD = 14.297051 MXN -0.8863%
Friday, Mar 24 2017 1 AUD = 14.423761 MXN -0.8408%
Thursday, Mar 23 2017 1 AUD = 14.54503 MXN -0.9284%
Wednesday, Mar 22 2017 1 AUD = 14.68007 MXN 0.0015%
Tuesday, Mar 21 2017 1 AUD = 14.679847 MXN -0.3477%
Monday, Mar 20 2017 1 AUD = 14.730886 MXN 0.4286%
Sunday, Mar 19 2017 1 AUD = 14.667749 MXN -0.1971%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 14.1944 MXN 10 AUD = 141.9439 MXN
2 AUD = 28.3888 MXN 20 AUD = 283.8878 MXN
3 AUD = 42.5832 MXN 30 AUD = 425.8317 MXN
4 AUD = 56.7776 MXN 40 AUD = 567.7756 MXN
5 AUD = 70.9719 MXN 50 AUD = 709.7194 MXN
6 AUD = 85.1663 MXN 60 AUD = 851.6633 MXN
7 AUD = 99.3607 MXN 70 AUD = 993.6072 MXN
8 AUD = 113.5551 MXN 80 AUD = 1,135.5511 MXN
9 AUD = 127.7495 MXN 90 AUD = 1,277.4950 MXN
10 AUD = 141.9439 MXN 100 AUD = 1,419.4389 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies