Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 34 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Friday, Aug 23 2019 1 AUD = 1 MXN -1,233.5769%
Thursday, Aug 22 2019 1 AUD = 13.335769 MXN -0.4173%
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019 1 AUD = 13.391413 MXN -0.5340%
Tuesday, Aug 20 2019 1 AUD = 13.462928 MXN 1.0546%
Monday, Aug 19 2019 1 AUD = 13.320945 MXN -0.0613%
Sunday, Aug 18 2019 1 AUD = 13.329107 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Aug 17 2019 1 AUD = 13.329107 MXN 0.2072%
Friday, Aug 16 2019 1 AUD = 13.301484 MXN -0.1337%
Thursday, Aug 15 2019 1 AUD = 13.319274 MXN 0.9331%
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019 1 AUD = 13.194986 MXN -0.4051%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 1.0000 MXN 10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN
2 AUD = 2.0000 MXN 20 AUD = 20.0000 MXN
3 AUD = 3.0000 MXN 30 AUD = 30.0000 MXN
4 AUD = 4.0000 MXN 40 AUD = 40.0000 MXN
5 AUD = 5.0000 MXN 50 AUD = 50.0000 MXN
6 AUD = 6.0000 MXN 60 AUD = 60.0000 MXN
7 AUD = 7.0000 MXN 70 AUD = 70.0000 MXN
8 AUD = 8.0000 MXN 80 AUD = 80.0000 MXN
9 AUD = 9.0000 MXN 90 AUD = 90.0000 MXN
10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN 100 AUD = 100.0000 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies