Convert to

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Converter

Current AUD to MXN exchange rate: 1 AUD = 1 MXN

Australian Dollar to Mexican Peso conversion rates updated 5 minutes ago


Convert Australian Dollars to Mexican Pesos

AUD to MXN Historical Rates

Check the AUD to MXN conversion rates of the last 10 years.

AUD to MXN Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date AUD to MXN rate Change
Friday, Feb 21 2020 1 AUD = 1 MXN -1,137.0619%
Thursday, Feb 20 2020 1 AUD = 12.370619 MXN -0.5816%
Wednesday, Feb 19 2020 1 AUD = 12.442565 MXN -0.0051%
Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 1 AUD = 12.443201 MXN -0.1509%
Monday, Feb 17 2020 1 AUD = 12.461973 MXN 0.1561%
Sunday, Feb 16 2020 1 AUD = 12.44252 MXN 0.0000%
Saturday, Feb 15 2020 1 AUD = 12.44252 MXN -0.3332%
Friday, Feb 14 2020 1 AUD = 12.483981 MXN -0.3723%
Thursday, Feb 13 2020 1 AUD = 12.530464 MXN -0.1010%
Wednesday, Feb 12 2020 1 AUD = 12.543121 MXN 0.1470%

Australian Dollar (AUD) to Mexican Peso (MXN) Conversion Table

AUD MXN AUD MXN
1 AUD = 1.0000 MXN 10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN
2 AUD = 2.0000 MXN 20 AUD = 20.0000 MXN
3 AUD = 3.0000 MXN 30 AUD = 30.0000 MXN
4 AUD = 4.0000 MXN 40 AUD = 40.0000 MXN
5 AUD = 5.0000 MXN 50 AUD = 50.0000 MXN
6 AUD = 6.0000 MXN 60 AUD = 60.0000 MXN
7 AUD = 7.0000 MXN 70 AUD = 70.0000 MXN
8 AUD = 8.0000 MXN 80 AUD = 80.0000 MXN
9 AUD = 9.0000 MXN 90 AUD = 90.0000 MXN
10 AUD = 10.0000 MXN 100 AUD = 100.0000 MXN

Latest AUD to MXN conversions


Currencies